瀏覽紀錄

TOP
除夕至初二春節期間,物流配送將視情況調整,請依出貨/取貨通知函為主,造成不便,敬請見諒。三民網路書店祝您新年快樂、萬事如意。

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (27)

商品定價


$200~$399 (5)
$400~$599 (13)
$600~$799 (9)

出版日期


2018~2019 (7)
2016~2017 (6)
2014~2015 (5)
2012~2013 (3)
2012年以前 (5)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (23)
無法訂購商品 (4)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (2)
無庫存 (25)

裝訂方式


平裝 (5)
精裝 (21)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (1)

作者


Audrey Vernick (4)
Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich/ Audrey Vernick (4)
Audrey Vernick/ Daniel Jennewein (ILT) (2)
Audrey Vernick/ Matthew Cordell (ILT) (2)
Audrey Vernick/ Steven Salerno (ILT) (2)
Audrey Glassman Vernick/ Ellen Glassman Gidaro/ Tim Brown (ILT) (1)
Audrey Vernick/ Colin Jack (ILT) (1)
Audrey Vernick/ Diana Schoenbrun (ILT) (1)
Audrey Vernick/ Don Tate (ILT) (1)
Audrey Vernick/ Henry Cole (ILT) (1)
Audrey Vernick/ Jennifer Bower (ILT) (1)
Audrey Vernick/ Kirstie Edmunds (ILT) (1)
Audrey Vernick/ Liz Garton Scanlon/ Christopher Raschka (ILT) (1)
Audrey Vernick/ Liz Garton Scanlon/ Matthew Cordell (ILT) (1)
Audrey Vernick/ Liz Garton Scanlon/ Olivier Tallec (ILT) (1)
Audrey Vernick/ Matthew Cordell (1)
Audrey Vernick/ Priscilla Burris (ILT) (1)
Audrey Vernick/ Robert Neubecker (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (9)
Balzer & Bray (4)
Disney Pr (3)
Clarion Books (2)
Walker & Company (2)
Alfred a Knopf Inc (1)
Collins (1)
HarperCollins US (1)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (1)
Overmountain Pr (1)
Putnam Pub Group (1)
Random House Childrens Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

27筆商品,1/2頁

1.Five Minutes ― That's a Lot of Time - No, It's Not - Yes, It Is

作者:Audrey Vernick; Liz Garton Scanlon; Olivier Tallec (ILT)  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:精裝

A one-of-a-kind, laugh-out-loud picture book, perfect for any kid who has ever begged or bemoaned, "Five more minutes?!" Families everywhere will recognize themselves in this clever, hilarious, and co

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:3

2.Bob, Not Bob! ─ To Be Read As Though You Have the Worst Cold Ever

作者:Audrey Vernick; Liz Garton Scanlon; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2017/02/14 裝訂:精裝

Little Louie is stuck in bed with a bad cold. His nose is clogged, his ears are crackling, and his brain feels full. All he wants is his mom to take care of him, but whenever he calls out for her, his

定價:630元   優惠價: 75473

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

3.Screaming at the Ump

作者:Audrey Vernick  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2015/04/07 裝訂:平裝

Twelve-year-old Casey lives with his father and grandfather at their family-run umpire school, and as he deals with middle school and his mother's unwelcome return, he stumbles on a sensational story

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Water Balloon

作者:Audrey Vernick  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2014/05/06 裝訂:平裝

Feeling as if everything in her life is falling apart during the summer when her parents separate, her friends withdraw from her and she is forced to take a job she does not like, Marley bonds with a

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Second Grade Holdout

作者:Audrey Vernick; Matthew Cordell  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2017/07/04 裝訂:精裝

A funny and slightly frazzled boy flat-out refuses to move up to second grade in this hilarious tale of friendship, growing up, and moving on.

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Naomis Too

作者:Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich; Audrey Vernick  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2020/01/28 裝訂:平裝

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

7.First Grade Dropout

作者:Audrey Vernick; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/06/25 裝訂:平裝

The first grade narrator of this book has been lots of things: Hungry. Four years old. Crazy bored. Soaking wet. Pretty regular kid . . . until he makes a mistake so big that he’s sure he will n

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Take Your Octopus to School Day

作者:Audrey Vernick; Diana Schoenbrun (ILT)  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2018/09/25 裝訂:精裝

A hilarious classroom story about an octopus and his boy, from the author of Is Your Buffalo Ready for Kindergarten?When it comes to show-and-tell, Sam is in it to win it. But no matter how hard he tr

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Naomis Too

作者:Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich; Audrey Vernick  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2018/09/11 裝訂:精裝

A heartfelt, sweet, social justice-themed ode to blended and unconventional families—perfect for fans of Rita Williams-Garcia, Lisa Graff, and Sara Pennypacker. In this sequel to Two Naomis

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

10.Two Naomis

作者:Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich; Audrey Vernick  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2018/06/05 裝訂:平裝

A realistic contemporary story of two girls whose divorced parents begin to date—perfect for fans of Lisa Graff, Sara Pennypacker, and Rita Williams-Garcia.Other than their first names, Naomi Ma

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

11.The Funniest Man in Baseball ─ The True Story of Max Patkin

作者:Audrey Vernick; Jennifer Bower (ILT)  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2018/04/03 裝訂:精裝

A hilarious picture book biography about Max Patkin, a professional ballplayer turned legendary baseball clown, from the author of the acclaimed Brothers at Bat and other baseball nonfiction.Max

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Two Naomis

作者:Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich; Audrey Vernick  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2016/09/13 裝訂:精裝

A realistic contemporary story of two girls, both named Naomi, whose divorced parents begin to date—perfect for fans of Lisa Graff, Sara Pennypacker, and Rita Williams-Garcia.Other than their first na

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Unlike Other Monsters

作者:Audrey Vernick; Colin Jack (ILT)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2016/07/12 裝訂:精裝

Zander is a monster. Monsters don't have friends. They prefer to scare children and eat their raisin bread alone. Then one day Zander meets a bird, and the unexpected happens. They start to spend time

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.The Kid from Diamond Street ─ The Extraordinary Story of Baseball Legend Edith Houghton

作者:Audrey Vernick; Steven Salerno (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2016/03/29 裝訂:精裝

Audrey Vernick and Steven Salerno have again collaborated to bring us a captivating picture book about a compelling but little-known piece of baseball history. Beginning in 1922, when Edith Houghton w

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.First Grade Dropout

作者:Audrey Vernick; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2015/07/07 裝訂:精裝

The first grade narrator of this book has been lots of things: Hungry. Four years old. Crazy bored. Soaking wet. Pretty regular kid . . . until he makes a mistake so big that he’s sure he will never b

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Edgar's Second Word

作者:Audrey Vernick; Priscilla Burris (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2014/06/03 裝訂:精裝

After waiting for her baby brother to arrive, and then waiting for him to learn to talk, Hazel is disappointed in his first word.

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Brothers at Bat ─ The True Story of an Amazing All-Brother Baseball Team

作者:Audrey Vernick; Steven Salerno (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2012/04/03 裝訂:精裝

The Acerra family had sixteen children, including twelve ball-playing boys. It was the1930s, and many families had lots of kids. But only one had enough to field a baseballteam . . . with three on the

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.So You Want to Be a Rock Star

作者:Audrey Vernick; Kirstie Edmunds (ILT)  出版社:Walker & Company  出版日:2012/02/28 裝訂:精裝

Want to learn to play air guitar? Wear the coolest rock-star clothes? Sign your autograph for tons of fans? Then this is the book for you! Perfect for young fans of Rock Band or the Disney pop stars,

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Teach Your Buffalo to Play Drums

作者:Audrey Vernick; Daniel Jennewein (ILT)  出版社:HarperCollins US  出版日:2011/06/28 裝訂:精裝

Does your buffalo pound on pots and pans? Tap out rhythms at the dinner table? It?s not as unusual as you might think. He?s simply at the start of an exciting new journey. A very loud musical journey

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.She Loved Baseball: The Effa Manley Story

作者:Audrey Vernick; Don Tate (ILT)  出版社:Collins  出版日:2010/10/19

Effa always loved baseball. As a young woman, she would go to Yankee Stadium just to see Babe Ruth’s mighty swing. But she never dreamed she would someday own a baseball team. Or be the first&#

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)