瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (10)

商品定價


$200~$399 (1)
$400~$599 (2)
$600~$799 (7)

出版日期


2019~2020 (3)
2017~2018 (4)
2015~2016 (2)
2013~2014 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (10)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (10)

裝訂方式


精裝 (9)
有聲書 (1)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (2)

作者


Anna Kang/ Christopher Weyant (ILT) (7)
Anna Kang;Christopher Weyant(ILT) (1)
Anna Kang; Christopher Weyant (ILT) (1)
Laura Gehl/ Christopher Weyant (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Two Lions (6)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (2)
Scholastic Asia (1)
Viking Childrens Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

10筆商品,1/1頁

1.It Is Not Perfect

作者:Anna Kang;Christopher Weyant(ILT)  出版社:Two Lions  出版日:2020/05/12 裝訂:精裝

Two fuzzy creatures are happily putting the finishing touches on their sandcastle when each of them thinks of something that would make it even better. As they work furiously to incorporate each new c

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

2.You Are (Not) Small (with audio on StoryPlus)

作者:Anna Kang; Christopher Weyant (ILT)  出版社:Scholastic Asia  出版日:2019/06/01 裝訂:有聲書

Two fuzzy friends go to an amusement park. They try to convince each other that there are much scarier things than the roller coaster. Hairy spiders! Aliens! Fried ants! They soon discover that someti

定價:280元   優惠價: 73204

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
Scholastic 100週年紀念特展-單73五70

3.We Are Not Friends

作者:Anna Kang; Christopher Weyant (ILT)  出版社:Two Lions  出版日:2019/05/01 裝訂:精裝

Two fuzzy friends are having a fun playdate when a new pal hops in. As the day continues, each friend feels left out at times. It isn’t so easy to figure out how to act when everything seems to change

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

4.Will You Help Me Fall Asleep?

作者:Anna Kang; Christopher Weyant (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2018/10/16 裝訂:精裝

From the author-illustrator team of You Are (Not) Small, winner of the 2015 Theodor Seuss Geisel Award, comes another adorable picture book featuring Monty.Hey, you. Yes, you! Monty needs YOUR help!To

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

5.Eraser

作者:Anna Kang; Christopher Weyant (ILT)  出版社:Two Lions  出版日:2018/09/01 裝訂:精裝

Eraser is always cleaning up everyone else’s mistakes. Except for Ruler and Pencil Sharpener, none of the other school supplies seem to appreciate her. They all love how sharp Pencil is and how

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.My Pillow Keeps Moving

作者:Laura Gehl; Christopher Weyant (ILT)  出版社:Viking Childrens Books  出版日:2018/01/16 裝訂:精裝

A lonely man tries to buy a pillow . . . and ends up with a new best friend in this silly and sweet doggy tale, perfect for fans of Officer Buckle and Gloria.Dogs make good pillows, don't they?A cleve

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

7.I Am Not Scared

作者:Anna Kang; Christopher Weyant (ILT)  出版社:Two Lions  出版日:2017/03/21 裝訂:精裝

Two fuzzy friends go to an amusement park. They try to convince each other that there are much scarier things than the roller coaster. Hairy spiders! Aliens! Fried ants! They soon discover that someti

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.Can I Tell You a Secret?

作者:Anna Kang; Christopher Weyant (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2016/05/31 裝訂:精裝

Pssst!Yes, you.I'm Monty.And I have a BIG secret.Do you want to know what it is?Are you sure?Okay. . . .

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.That's Not Mine

作者:Anna Kang; Christopher Weyant (ILT)  出版社:Two Lions  出版日:2015/09/01 裝訂:精裝

Two fuzzy creatures both want to sit in the same comfy chair. The trouble is, they can’t agree who it belongs to. They get madder and madder, until… With expressive illustrations and simple text, this

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.You Are Not Small

作者:Anna Kang; Christopher Weyant (ILT)  出版社:Two Lions  出版日:2014/08/05 裝訂:精裝

Two fuzzy creatures can't agree on who is small and who is big, until a couple of surprise guests show up, settling it on

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)