瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (14)

商品定價


$200~$399 (5)
$400~$599 (6)
$600~$799 (1)
$800以上 (2)

出版日期


2019年 (1)
2017~2018 (4)
2015~2016 (4)
2013~2014 (1)
2011~2012 (2)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (13)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (14)

裝訂方式


平裝 (5)
精裝 (7)
有聲書 (2)

作者


Crystal Allen (8)
Crystal Allen/ Eda Kaban (ILT) (3)
Crystal Allen/ Sisi A. Johnson (NRT) (2)
Crystal Bowman/ Joy Allen (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Balzer & Bray (6)
Blackstone Audio Inc (2)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (2)
HarperCollins US (1)
Harpercollins Childrens USA (1)
Skyhorse Pub Co Inc (1)
Standard Pub (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

14筆商品,1/1頁

1.Caticorn Crafts ― 25 Purr-fectly Enchanted Projects

作者:Crystal Allen  出版社:Skyhorse Pub Co Inc  出版日:2019/11/19 裝訂:精裝

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

2.Mya in the Middle

作者:Crystal Allen  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2018/10/16 裝訂:精裝

The third book in the hilarious middle-grade series about Mya, the cowgirl-loving fourth grader—perfect for fans of Ramona the Pest and Clementine.Things have changed in the Tibbs house, and Mya

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.The Wall of Fame Game

作者:Crystal Allen  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2017/01/31 裝訂:精裝

The most fabulous nine-year-old cowgirl in Texas is back in this heartwarming and hilarious sequel to The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Spirit Week Showdown! Perfect for fans of Clementine and Ivy and Bean.

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.The Laura Line

作者:Crystal Allen  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2016/06/07 裝訂:平裝

A touching and funny story of one girl’s journey to discover where she came from and the unlimited possibilities of who she can become, from Crystal Allen, the acclaimed author ofHow Lamar’s Bad Prank

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.The Laura Line

作者:Crystal Allen  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens USA  出版日:2013/04/23 裝訂:精裝

Tween readers who loved the warmth and humor Crystal Allen brought to How Lamar's Bad Prank Won a Bubba-Sized Trophy will find the same winning combination in her new middle-grade novel, The Laura Lin

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.How Lamar's Bad Prank Won a Bubba-Sized Trophy

作者:Crystal Allen  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2012/08/14 裝訂:平裝

When thirteen-year-old, bowling-obsessed Lamar Washington finds out that his idol is coming to town, he finds himself involved in some unsavory activities as he tries to change his image to impress pe

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.The Wall of Fame Game

作者:Crystal Allen; Eda Kaban (ILT)  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2018/01/02 裝訂:平裝

The most fabulous nine-year-old cowgirl in Texas is back in this heartwarming and hilarious sequel to The Magnificent Mya Tibbs: Spirit Week Showdown! Perfect for fans of Clementine and Ivy and Bean.

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Spirit Week Showdown

作者:Crystal Allen; Eda Kaban (ILT)  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2017/01/03 裝訂:平裝

A hilarious and spunky new heroine in the vein of Ramona the Pest and Clementine, from Crystal Allen—the acclaimed author of How Lamar’s Bad Prank Won a Bubba-Sized Trophy. Nine-year-old cowgirl Mya

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Spirit Week Showdown

作者:Crystal Allen; Eda Kaban (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2016/01/26 裝訂:精裝

A hilarious and spunky new heroine in the vein of the heroines of such beloved books asRamona the Pest, Ivy and Bean, and Clementine, from Crystal Allen—the acclaimed author ofHow Lamar’s Bad Prank Wo

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.The House in the Middle of Town

作者:Crystal Bowman; Joy Allen (ILT)  出版社:Standard Pub  出版日:2007/07/02 裝訂:精裝

Written in a charming rhythm and rhyme style, this children’s picture book shares the story of a community joining together to assist a neighbor in need.

定價:560元   優惠價: 9504

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Spirit Week Showdown ― Library Edition

作者:Crystal Allen; Sisi A. Johnson (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2016/01/26 裝訂:有聲書

A hilarious and spunky new heroine in the vein of the heroines of such beloved books as Ramona the Pest, Ivy and Bean, and Clementine, from Crystal Allen—the acclaimed author of How Lamar’s Bad Prank

定價:1750元   優惠價: 91575

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Spirit Week Showdown

作者:Crystal Allen; Sisi A. Johnson (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2016/01/26 裝訂:有聲書

A hilarious and spunky new heroine in the vein of the heroines of such beloved books as Ramona the Pest, Ivy and Bean, and Clementine, from Crystal Allen—the acclaimed author of How Lamar’s Bad Prank

定價:910元   優惠價: 9819

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Mya in the Middle

作者:Crystal Allen  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:平裝

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

14.How Lamar's Bad Prank Won a Bubba-Sized Trophy

作者:Crystal Allen  出版社:HarperCollins US  出版日:2011/02/22 裝訂:精裝

Thirteen-year-old Lamar Washington is the maddest, baddest, most spectacular bowler at Striker's Bowling Paradise. But while Lamar's a whiz at rolling strikes, he always strikes out with girls. And hi

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

絕版無法訂購