瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (15)

商品定價


$200~$399 (5)
$400~$599 (1)
$600~$799 (5)
$800以上 (4)

出版日期


2019~2020 (1)
2017~2018 (2)
2015~2016 (6)
2013~2014 (1)
2013年以前 (5)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (14)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (15)

裝訂方式


平裝 (4)
精裝 (5)
有聲書 (5)

作者


Cylin Busby (5)
Cylin Busby/ John Busby (4)
Cylin Busby/ Arielle Delisle (NRT)/ Erin Spencer (NRT) (2)
Cylin Busby/ Gerald Kelley (ILT) (2)
Cylin Busby (EDT) (1)
Cylin Busby/ John Busby (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Bloomsbury USA (5)
Balzer & Bray (2)
Blackstone Pub (2)
Brilliance Audio (2)
Full Cast Audio (1)
HarperCollins Publishers Inc (1)
Random House Childrens Books (1)
Yearling Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

15筆商品,1/1頁

1.The Bookstore Cat

作者:Cylin Busby  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2020/12/10 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

2.The Stranger Game

作者:Cylin Busby  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2018/02/06 裝訂:平裝

The Stranger Game is a dark, suspenseful, and twisty novel that is Gone Girl for teens. Perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and E. Lockhart.When Nico Morris’s older sister mysteriously disappears,

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

3.The Stranger Game

作者:Cylin Busby  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2016/10/25 裝訂:精裝

The Stranger Game is a dark, suspenseful, and twisty novel that is Gone Girl for teens. Perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and E. Lockhart.When Nico Morris’s older sister mysteriously disappears, her p

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

4.Blink Once

作者:Cylin Busby  出版社:Bloomsbury USA  出版日:2014/02/11 裝訂:平裝

West, a high school senior with everything going for him until an accident leaves him paralyzed, connects with Olivia, a patient in the hospital room next to his, who seems to understand his dreams an

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

5.The Year We Disappeared ― A Father-daughter Memoir

作者:Cylin Busby; John Busby  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2015/02/03 裝訂:有聲書

A peaceful summer night is shattered by gunfire as an unseen assailant tries to murder police officer John Busby. Though horribly wounded, Busby survives. But the perpetrator remains at learge, meanin

定價:1225元   優惠價: 91103

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.The Year We Disappeared ― A Father-daughter Memoir

作者:Cylin Busby; John Busby  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2015/02/03 裝訂:有聲書

A peaceful summer night is shattered by gunfire as an unseen assailant tries to murder police officer John Busby. Though horribly wounded, Busby survives. But the perpetrator remains at learge, meanin

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.The Year We Disappeared: A Father - Daughter Memoir

作者:Cylin Busby; John Busby  出版社:Bloomsbury USA  出版日:2010/03/30

When Cylin Busby was nine years old, she was obsessed with Izod clothing, the Muppets, and a box turtle she kept in a shoebox. Then everything changed overnight. Her police officer father, John, was

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.The Year We Disappeared: A Father-Daughter Memoir

作者:Cylin Busby; John Busby  出版社:Bloomsbury USA  出版日:2008/08/01 裝訂:精裝

The extraordinary true story of a family, a brutal shooting, and the year that would change their lives forever. When Cylin Busby was nine years old, she was obsessed with Izod clothing, the Muppets,

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.The Year We Disappeared

作者:Cylin Busby; John Busby (NRT)  出版社:Full Cast Audio  出版日:2012/09/15 裝訂:有聲書

Cylin and John Busby share the challenges they faced after their family was forced into hiding to protect themselves from a killer who had already shot John, a police officer, and was determined to fi

定價:1925元   優惠價: 91733

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.First Kiss (Then Tell)―A Collection of True Lip-Locked Moments

作者:Cylin Busby (EDT)  出版社:Bloomsbury USA  出版日:2007/12/26 裝訂:平裝

Today's hottest young-adult authors, including Francine Pascal, Sarah Mlynowski, and Niki Burnham, share their memorable first kiss experiences through anecdotes, poems, cartoons, and stories, in a un

定價:313元   優惠價: 79247

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.The Nine Lives of Jacob Tibbs

作者:Cylin Busby; Gerald Kelley (ILT)  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2017/02/07 裝訂:平裝

For fans of Katherine Applegate’s The One and Only Ivan comes the swashbuckling story of a little cat’s high seas adventures, now available as a Yearling paperback. Captain Natick does not want to t

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.The Nine Lives of Jacob Tibbs

作者:Cylin Busby; Gerald Kelley (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2016/02/02 裝訂:精裝

In the tradition of Poppy, the Warriors series, and other beloved animal adventures comes the swashbuckling tale of a brave cat on the high seas.Captain Natick does not want to take a kitten on board

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.The Stranger Game

作者:Cylin Busby; Arielle Delisle (NRT); Erin Spencer (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2016/10/25 裝訂:有聲書

When Nico's older sister mysteriously disappears, her family and friends are devastated. But Nico can never admit what she herself feels: relief at finally being free of Sarah's daily cruelties. Then

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.The Stranger Game ― Library Edition

作者:Cylin Busby; Arielle Delisle (NRT); Erin Spencer (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2016/10/25 裝訂:有聲書

When Nico's older sister mysteriously disappears, her family and friends are devastated. But Nico can never admit what she herself feels: relief at finally being free of Sarah's daily cruelties. Then

定價:1750元   優惠價: 91575

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.Blink Once

作者:Cylin Busby  出版社:Bloomsbury USA  出版日:2012/09/04 裝訂:精裝

West is a high school senior who has everything going for him until an accident leaves him paralyzed. Strapped down in his hospital bed, slipping in and out of consciousness, West is terrified and alo

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

絕版無法訂購