瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (60)

商品定價


$200~$399 (9)
$400~$599 (20)
$600~$799 (8)
$800以上 (23)

出版日期


2019年 (1)
2018~2019 (3)
2016~2017 (7)
2014~2015 (8)
2012~2013 (9)
2012年以前 (30)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (57)
無法訂購商品 (3)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (60)

裝訂方式


平裝 (17)
精裝 (13)
有聲書 (29)

作者


Deb Caletti (34)
Deb Caletti/ Kate Rudd (NRT) (7)
Deb Caletti/ Amanda Ronconi (NRT) (4)
Deb Caletti/ Teri Clark Linden (NRT) (4)
Deb Caletti/ Cassandra Campbell (NRT) (3)
Deb Caletti/ Julia Whelan (NRT) (3)
Deb Caletti/ Angela Dawe (NRT) (2)
Deb Caletti/ C. S. E. Cooney (NRT) (1)
Deb Caletti/ Ellen Grafton (NRT) (1)
Deb Caletti/ Jeannie Stith (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Brilliance Audio (19)
Simon & Schuster (19)
Brilliance Audio Lib Edn (4)
Tantor Media Inc (4)
Simon Pulse (3)
Blackstone Pub (2)
PBKSIMPU (2)
Random House Inc (2)
Bantam Dell Pub Group (1)
Putnam Pub Group (1)
Thorndike Pr (1)
Turtleback Books (1)
Wheeler Pub Inc (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

60筆商品,1/3頁

1.A Heart in a Body in the World

作者:Deb Caletti  出版社:PBKSIMPU  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:平裝

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

2.A Flicker of Courage

作者:Deb Caletti  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:490元   優惠價: 9441

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特價

3.A Heart in a Body in the World

作者:Deb Caletti  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/09/18 裝訂:有聲書

A girl tries to outrun her demons in this searing, universal novel about the impact of gun violence, everyday sexism, rape culture, and internalizing-and overcoming-guilt from National Book Award fina

定價:1750元   優惠價: 791383

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.A Heart in a Body in the World

作者:Deb Caletti  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2018/09/18 裝訂:精裝

A Printz Honor BookA girl tries to outrun her demons in this searing, universal novel about the impact of gun violence, everyday sexism, rape culture, and internalizing—and overcoming—guilt from Natio

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

5.A Heart in a Body in the World

作者:Deb Caletti  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/09/18 裝訂:有聲書

A girl tries to outrun her demons in this searing, universal novel about the impact of gun violence, everyday sexism, rape culture, and internalizing-and overcoming-guilt from National Book Award fina

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.What's Become of Her

作者:Deb Caletti  出版社:Wheeler Pub Inc  出版日:2017/09/06 裝訂:精裝

定價:1575元   優惠價: 91418

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.What's Become of Her

作者:Deb Caletti  出版社:Bantam Dell Pub Group  出版日:2017/04/18 裝訂:平裝

An intense and emotionally riveting story of a woman falling for a man who may be hiding a dangerous secret, from National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti—perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult, Kristin

定價:560元   優惠價: 9504

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Essential Maps for the Lost

作者:Deb Caletti  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2017/04/04 裝訂:平裝

From beloved author and National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti comes a fresh and luminous novel “about love and loss, mental illness, and taking charge of one's own fate” (Kirkus Reviews, starred re

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Essential Maps for the Lost

作者:Deb Caletti  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2016/04/05 裝訂:精裝

From beloved author and National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti comes a fresh and luminous novel about the grief that can tear us apart and the people who can make us whole again.When Madison makes a

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.The Secrets She Keeps

作者:Deb Caletti  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2015/10/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:1395元   優惠價: 91256

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.The Secrets She Keeps

作者:Deb Caletti  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2015/07/07 裝訂:平裝

From bestselling author Deb Caletti comes a beautiful and profound novel of three women coming to terms with love and marriage—sure to move and delight fans of Kristin Hannah, Liane Moriarty, and Anna

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.The Last Forever

作者:Deb Caletti  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2015/04/07 裝訂:平裝

Beginnings and endings overlap in this soaring novel of love and loss from bestselling author and National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti.Endings and beginnings sit so close to each other that it’s s

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.The Last Forever

作者:Deb Caletti  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2014/04/01 裝訂:精裝

"After her mother's death, it's all Tessa can do to keep her friends, her boyfriend, her happiness from slipping away. Even the rare plant her mother entrusted to her care starts to wilt. Then she mee

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.He's Gone

作者:Deb Caletti  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2013/05/14 裝訂:平裝

From National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti comes an intensely gripping story about love, loss, marriage, and secrets—perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult, Kristin Hannah, and Anna Quindlen. “One o

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.The Story of Us

作者:Deb Caletti  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2013/03/19 裝訂:平裝

Sometimes choices—like change—can’t be avoided. A bittersweet story of love and family from National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti.Cricket has a very long week ahead of her. Her entire family has co

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Love is All You Need—Wild Roses - the Nature of Jade

作者:Deb Caletti  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2013/01/01 裝訂:平裝

Get a double dose of realistic romance in this collection of two fan favorites from Deb Caletti.Love may or may not be all you actually need, but it’s easy to feel that it is when you’re wrapped up in

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.The Story of Us

作者:Deb Caletti  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2012/04/24 裝訂:精裝

A fresh and bittersweet story of love and family from National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti.Cricket’s on a self-imposed break from her longtime boyfriend—but she’s picked a bad week to sort out her

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Stay

作者:Deb Caletti  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2012/03/20

Now in paperback, a dark, romantic novel of love and obsession from National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti.Clara’s relationship with Christian is intense from the start, and like nothing she’s ever

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Stay

作者:Deb Caletti  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2011/04/05 裝訂:精裝

Clara’s relationship with Christian is intense from the start, and like nothing she’s ever experienced before. But what starts as devotion quickly becomes obsession, and it’s almost too late before Cl

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.The Six Rules of Maybe

作者:Deb Caletti  出版社:Turtleback Books  出版日:2011/03/22 裝訂:平裝

Scarlet, an introverted high school junior surrounded by outcasts who find her a good listener, learns to break old patterns and reach for hope when her pregnant sister moves home with her new husband

定價:834元   優惠價: 9751

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)