瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (3)
原文書 (303)

商品定價


$199以下 (1)
$200~$399 (23)
$400~$599 (23)
$600~$799 (37)
$800以上 (222)

出版日期


2020年 (11)
2018~2019 (56)
2016~2017 (79)
2014~2015 (34)
2012~2013 (40)
2012年以前 (86)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (300)
無法訂購商品 (6)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (3)
無庫存 (303)

裝訂方式


平裝 (120)
精裝 (114)
有聲書 (52)
硬頁書 (1)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (2)

作者


Agatha Christie/ Emilia Fox (NRT) (31)
Emilia Hendrix (6)
Emilia Phillips (6)
Emilia Pardo Bazan (5)
Katie Piper/ Emilia Fox (NRT) (5)
Arlene Vetere (EDT)/ Emilia Dowling (EDT) (4)
Eliot Schrefer/ Emilia Dziubak (ILT) (4)
Emilia Jamroziak (4)
Emilia Lafond (3)
Emilia Marryat Norris (3)
Emilia Onyema (3)
Ada-emilia Ruth Valmori (2)
Anna Emilia Laitinen (CON) (2)
Anne Bronte/ Emilia Fox (NRT) (2)
Balas, Valentina Emilia (Professor, Department of Automatics and Applied Software, Aurel Vlaicu University of Arad, Romania),Solanki, Vijender Kumar (Associate Professor, Department of Computer Scien (2)
Baz憳? Emilia Pardo/ Graham Whittaker (TRN) (2)
Christophe Gagne/ Emilia Wilton-godberfforde (2)
Emilia Bernhard (2)
Emilia C. Lopez (EDT)/ Sara G. Nahari (EDT)/ Sherrie L. Proctor (EDT) (2)
Emilia Costa/ Daniela Muggia (2)

出版社/品牌


Blackstone Audio Inc (26)
Createspace Independent Pub (14)
Springer Verlag (13)
Taylor & Francis (12)
Nova Science Pub Inc (9)
Routledge (9)
Textstream (9)
Routledge UK (7)
Gareth Stevens Pub (6)
Isd (6)
Springer-Verlag New York Inc (6)
Academic Pr (5)
Springer Nature (5)
Atlasbooks Dist Serv (4)
Brilliance Audio (4)
Distributed Art Pub Inc (4)
Elsevier Science Publishing Co Inc (4)
Blackstone Pub (3)
Csa Word (3)
Duke Univ Pr (3)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

306筆商品,1/16頁

1.波蘭自助超簡單:波蘭女孩X台灣男孩帶你去旅行

作者:蜜拉(Emilia Borza Yeh);葉士愷  出版社:太雅  出版日:2019/08/01 裝訂:平裝

資訊全面更新,新增絕美度假夢境札科帕內、波蘭陶的首都博萊斯瓦維茨,還有蜜拉&士愷深入導覽的影片連結QRcode!市面上第一本波蘭自助旅遊專書,由波蘭台灣夫妻檔帶路,一同前往東歐的美麗國度,嘗波蘭餃子、找弗羅茨瓦夫小矮人、到維拉諾夫宮欣賞莊園建築,初遊波蘭也不怕!本書由土生土長的波蘭人蜜拉與其台灣丈夫士愷共同撰寫,兩人經營了Facebook粉絲專頁「波蘭女孩x台灣男孩 在家環遊世界」,不僅會

定價:460元   優惠價: 79363

庫存:2
2020旅遊書展

2.信不信由你 一週開口說波蘭語(隨書附作者親錄標準波蘭語發音+朗讀音檔QR Code)

作者:蜜拉(Emilia Borza-Yeh);葉士愷  出版社:瑞蘭國際  出版日:2019/07/22 裝訂:平裝

◆波蘭女孩╳台灣男孩教你波蘭語 波蘭語是波蘭的主要語言,而實際上,波蘭更是在歐洲列國中講官方語言人數比例最高的國家。本書不僅帶你輕鬆學習波蘭語,同時也介紹哥白尼、蕭邦、居里夫人、教宗若望‧保祿二世、辛波絲卡以及瓦伊達等波蘭名人,讓你認識波蘭的歷史與文化。 現在,就跟著道地波蘭人蜜拉學習波蘭語,以及跟著他的丈夫士愷用臺灣視角來認識波蘭吧! ◆循序漸進,少分量學習 本書分成7天學習。第1~3天學習字母

定價:380元   優惠價: 79300

庫存:3
2020暑期閱讀展-涼夏好讀伴

3.波蘭女孩X台灣男孩甜蜜愛戀全紀錄

作者:蜜拉(Emilia Borza-Yeh);葉士愷  出版社:眾文圖書  出版日:2019/07/10 裝訂:平裝

波蘭女孩X台灣男孩8,500公里的甜蜜奇蹟再遠的距離也阻擋不了相愛的信念,粉絲心中最具正能量的異國夫妻檔!如果那一天,士愷沒有選擇回台灣跨年……2013年底,來自波蘭的蜜拉,與好友正在籌備跨年party,好友想邀請她在新加坡沙發衝浪認識的台灣男生士愷一起同歡,蜜拉看照片只有一句話:「噢!我們一定聊不來!」2013年底,在新加坡工作的士愷正在猶豫:到底要堅持對朋友的義氣,特地飛回台灣參加朋友的婚禮?

定價:360元   優惠價: 79284

庫存:4
67週年慶-79折

4.Art and Emergency

作者:Emilia Terracciano  出版社:Bloomsbury Academic UK  出版日:2020/06/25 裝訂:平裝

During states of emergency, normal rules and rights are suspended, and force can often prevail. In these precarious intervals, when the human potential for violence can be released and rehearsed, imag

定價:1594元   優惠價: 91435

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

5.Tales of Guildford Street:A Novel of Birmingham

作者:Emilia Williams  出版社:Brewin Books  出版日:2020/03/20 裝訂:平裝

定價:581元   優惠價: 9523

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.The Books of the Dead

作者:Emilia Bernhard  出版社:Crooked Lane Books  出版日:2019/10/08 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 9851

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.The Politics of Kathy Acker ― Revolution and the Avant-garde

作者:Emilia Borowska  出版社:Edinburgh Univ Pr  出版日:2019/07/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:5625元   優惠價: 95063

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.Disrupting Breast Cancer Narratives ― Stories of Rage and Repair

作者:Emilia Nielsen  出版社:Univ of Toronto Pr  出版日:2019/02/02 裝訂:精裝

Engaging with discussions surrounding the culture of disease, Disrupting Breast Cancer Narratives explores politically insistent narratives of illness. Resisting the optimism of pink ribbon culture, t

定價:1598元   優惠價: 91438

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.An Accelerated Solution Method for Two-stage Stochastic Models in Disaster Management

作者:Emilia Gras  出版社:Spektrum Akademischer Verlag Gmbh  出版日:2018/11/13 裝訂:平裝

Emilia Graß develops a solution method which can provide fast and near-optimal solutions to realistic large-scale two-stage stochastic problems in disaster management. The author proposes a specialize

定價:3150元   優惠價: 92835

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.Death in Paris ― A Death in Paris Mystery

作者:Emilia Bernhard  出版社:Crooked Lane Books  出版日:2018/10/09 裝訂:精裝

A charming series debut featuring two American sleuths in Paris, Death in Paris is a perfect traditional mystery for fans of M. L. Longworth and Juliet Blackwell.The only thing chillier than a Parisia

定價:945元   優惠價: 9851

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.Paper Caskets

作者:Emilia Danielewska  出版社:Newest Pr  出版日:2018/09/15 裝訂:平裝

Emilia Danielewska's debut book of prose-poetry reveals the dead. Divided into four parts, Paper Caskets proposes a poetics of the box -- as coffin, as prose parameters of the page, as photograph, and

定價:663元   優惠價: 9597

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.Rethinking the Role of African National Courts in Arbitration

作者:Emilia Onyema  出版社:Kluwer Law Intl  出版日:2018/06/21 裝訂:精裝

With the increase in commercial transactions within the fifty-four independent African states and at the international level, it has become apparent that most of the legal framework for arbitration ac

定價:9900元   優惠價: 98910

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.Empty Clip

作者:Emilia Phillips  出版社:Univ of Akron Pr  出版日:2018/04/23 裝訂:平裝

The poems of Empty Clip bore into the cultures of violence in the United States while candidly cross-firing upon the poets' complicity and testifying on these cultures' effects upon female body image

定價:558元   優惠價: 9502

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.Body Work

作者:Emilia Nielsen  出版社:Signature Editions  出版日:2018/04/01 裝訂:平裝

If Body Work begins by writing desire through a belief in the stability of the physical body, this is undone in exploring symptoms of disease, new self-knowledge and rewriting one's personal story. Be

定價:628元   優惠價: 9565

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.Weight Watchers ― Best Collection of Weight Watchers Recipes to Start Your New Life Today

作者:Emilia Jason  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2018/01/04 裝訂:平裝

Weight Watchers:Best Collection of Weight Watchers Recipes To Start Your New Life TodayGetting yourself in shape is extremely important to just about everyone. The problem is that none of us really wa

定價:673元   優惠價: 9606

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.Understanding Childrens Needs When Parents Separate

作者:Emilia Dowling  出版社:Routledge  出版日:2017/06/28 裝訂:精裝

One in four children experiences the separation/divorce of their parents by the time they reach 16 years. When parents separate levels of conflict can be high and significant changes in family relatio

定價:8775元   優惠價: 97898

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

17.The Age of Glamour: An Art Deco Colouring Book

作者:Emilia Buggins  出版社:Thames & Hudsons UK  出版日:2017/03/23 裝訂:平裝

Art Deco designs encompass a huge range of styles, techniques and media. Spanning the boom of the roaring 1920s and bust of the 1930s, Art Deco simultaneously drew on traditional designs and technique

定價:712元   優惠價: 73520

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

18.The Transformation of Arbitration in Africa ─ The Role of Arbitral Institutions

作者:Emilia Onyema  出版社:Kluwer Law Intl  出版日:2016/09/01 裝訂:精裝

The Transformation of Arbitration in Africa offers an in-depth analysis of the role arbitration centres based in African cities play throughout the continent. Given the dynamic growth of African econo

定價:7110元   優惠價: 96399

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.The House of Ulloa

作者:Emilia Bazan  出版社:Penguin Classics UK  出版日:2016/05/26 裝訂:平裝

'Then he saw the barrel of a gun aimed dead on target - not at him, as he might have expected, but at the clergyman's back.' Set in a crumbling Spanish mansion, The House of Ulloa follows innocent and

定價:329元   優惠價: 73240

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
外文館-夏日外文遊樂園-單73五70

20.Plastic Bodies ― Sex Hormones and Menstrual Suppression in Brazil

作者:Emilia Sanabria  出版社:Duke Univ Pr  出版日:2016/04/22 裝訂:精裝

In Plastic Bodies Emilia Sanabria examines how sex hormones are enrolled to create, mold, and discipline social relations and subjectivities. She shows how hormones have become central to contemporary

定價:4273元   優惠價: 93846

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)