TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (30)

商品定價


$200~$399 (3)
$400~$599 (5)
$600~$799 (1)
$800以上 (21)

出版日期


2019年 (6)
2017~2018 (10)
2015~2016 (4)
2013~2014 (7)
2011~2012 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (27)
無法訂購商品 (3)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (30)

裝訂方式


精裝 (1)
有聲書 (29)

作者


Steven Gould/ Emily Rankin (NRT) (5)
Orson Scott Card/ Emily Rankin (NRT) (4)
Claire Gibson/ Janina Edwards (NRT)/ Emily Rankin (NRT)/ Jayme Mattler (NRT) (2)
Emily Rankin (NRT) (2)
Ilona Andrews/ Emily Rankin (NRT) (2)
Ilona Andrews/ Renee Raudman (NRT)/ Emily Rankin (NRT) (2)
Kirby Heyborne (NRT)/ Emily Rankin (NRT)/ Stefan Rudnicki (NRT)/ Orson Scott Card (2)
Ann Kidd Taylor/ Emily Rankin (NRT) (1)
Cory Martin/ Emily Rankin (NRT) (1)
Dandi Daley Mackall/ Emily Rankin (NRT) (1)
Janina Edwards (NRT)/ Emily Rankin (NRT)/ Jayme Mattler (NRT)/ Claire Gibson (1)
Janis Ian (EDT)/ Mike Resnick (EDT)/ Gabrielle De Cuir (NRT)/ Emily Rankin (NRT)/ Stefan Rudnicki (NRT) (1)
Janis Ian/ Mike Resnick/ Gabrielle De Cuir (NRT)/ Emily Rankin (NRT)/ Stefan Rudnicki (NRT) (1)
Lisa Wingate/ Emily Rankin (NRT) (1)
Orson Scott Card/ Emily Rankin (NRT)/ Stefan Rudnicki (NRT) (1)
Susanne Winnacker/ Emily Rankin (NRT) (1)
Veronica Roth/ Austin Butler (NRT)/ Emily Rankin (NRT) (1)
Veronica Roth/ Austin Butler (NRT)/ Emily Rankin (NRT)/ Erin Spencer (NRT)/ MacLeod Andrews (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Blackstone Pub (13)
Brilliance Audio (7)
Brilliance Audio Lib Edn (2)
Listening Library (2)
Blackstone Audio Inc (1)
Hallmark Pub (1)
Harpercollins Childrens (1)
Katherine Tegen Books (1)
Penguin Group USA (1)
Random House (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

30筆商品,1/2頁

1.The Beholder

作者:Emily Rankin (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2019/06/04

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.The Beholder ― Library Edition

作者:Emily Rankin (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2019/06/04

定價:2100元   優惠價: 91890

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.Sapphire Flames ― A Hidden Legacy Novel

作者:Ilona Andrews; Emily Rankin (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2019/08/27

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

4.Sapphire Flames ― A Hidden Legacy Novel

作者:Ilona Andrews; Emily Rankin (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2019/08/27

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Ilona Andrew comes an enthralling new trilogy set in the Hidden Legacy world, where magic means power, and family bloodlines are the new&#

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

5.Love Locks ― Based on the Hallmark Channel Original Movie

作者:Cory Martin; Emily Rankin (NRT)  出版社:Hallmark Pub  出版日:2019/04/23

定價:1225元   優惠價: 91103

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Before We Were Yours

作者:Lisa Wingate; Emily Rankin (NRT)  出版社:Random House  出版日:2018/10/16

THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly BestsellerFor readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a &ldquo

定價:875元   優惠價: 9788

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Exo

作者:Steven Gould; Emily Rankin (NRT)  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2015/08/04

Steven Gould continues his Jumper series in this sequel to Impulse.Cent can teleport. So can her parents, but they are the only people in the world who can. This is not as great as you might think it

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Impulse

作者:Steven Gould; Emily Rankin (NRT)  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2014/11/25

Cent has a secret.She lives in isolation with her parents, hiding from the people who took her father captive and tortured him to gain control over his ability to teleport. Her parents are also hiding

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Exo

作者:Steven Gould; Emily Rankin (NRT)  出版社:Brilliance Audio  出版日:2014/11/04

Steven Gould continues his Jumper series in this sequel to Impulse.Cent can teleport. So can her parents, but they are the only people in the world who can. This is not as great as you might think it

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Impulse ─ Library Edition

作者:Steven Gould; Emily Rankin (NRT)  出版社:Brilliance Audio Lib Edn  出版日:2013/02/26

Cent has a secret.She lives in isolation with her parents, hiding from the people who took her father captive and tortured him to gain control over his ability to teleport. Her parents are also hiding

定價:1749元   優惠價: 91574

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Impulse

作者:Steven Gould; Emily Rankin (NRT)  出版社:Brilliance Audio Lib Edn  出版日:2013/02/26

Cent has a secret.She lives in isolation with her parents, hiding from the people who took her father captive and tortured him to gain control over his ability to teleport. Her parents are also hiding

定價:1399元   優惠價: 91259

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.A Town Divided by Christmas

作者:Orson Scott Card; Emily Rankin (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/11/06

It began with a quarrel over which newborn should be the baby Jesus in the town's Christmas pageant. Decades later, two scientists arrive to study small-town genetic patterns, only to run up against t

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.A Town Divided by Christmas

作者:Orson Scott Card; Emily Rankin (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/11/06

It began with a quarrel over which newborn should be the baby Jesus in the town's Christmas pageant. Decades later, two scientists arrive to study small-town genetic patterns, only to run up against t

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.A Town Divided by Christmas

作者:Orson Scott Card; Emily Rankin (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/11/06

It began with a quarrel over which newborn should be the baby Jesus in the town's Christmas pageant. Decades later, two scientists arrive to study small-town genetic patterns, only to run up against t

定價:873元   優惠價: 9786

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.A Town Divided by Christmas

作者:Orson Scott Card; Emily Rankin (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/11/06

It began with a quarrel over which newborn should be the baby Jesus in the town's Christmas pageant. Decades later, two scientists arrive to study small-town genetic patterns, only to run up against t

定價:698元   優惠價: 9628

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Diamond Fire

作者:Ilona Andrews; Renee Raudman (NRT); Emily Rankin (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/12/18

Nevada Frida Baylor and Connor Ander Rogan cordially invite you to join their wedding celebration. Summoning, weather manipulation, and other magical activities strictly forbidden.Catalina Baylor is l

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

17.Diamond Fire

作者:Ilona Andrews; Renee Raudman (NRT); Emily Rankin (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/12/18

Nevada Frida Baylor and Connor Ander Rogan cordially invite you to join their wedding celebration. Summoning, weather manipulation, and other magical activities strictly forbidden.Catalina Baylor is l

定價:910元   優惠價: 9819

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Carve the Mark

作者:Veronica Roth; Austin Butler (NRT); Emily Rankin (NRT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens  出版日:2017/01/17

Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s stunning new science-fiction fantasy series.On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy

定價:1295元   優惠價: 791023

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Gatefather ― Library Edition

作者:Orson Scott Card; Emily Rankin (NRT); Stefan Rudnicki (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2015/10/20

定價:3675元   優惠價: 93308

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.The Fates Divide Cd

作者:Veronica Roth; Austin Butler (NRT); Emily Rankin (NRT); Erin Spencer (NRT); MacLeod Andrews (NRT)  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2018/04/10

In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. The Fates Divide is a richly imagined tale of hope

定價:1295元   優惠價: 791023

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)