瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (59)
原文書 (5147)
簡體書 (4)
港版書 (4)

商品定價


$199以下 (15)
$200~$399 (457)
$400~$599 (899)
$600~$799 (758)
$800以上 (3085)

出版日期


2020年 (195)
2018~2019 (600)
2016~2017 (672)
2014~2015 (686)
2012~2013 (666)
2012年以前 (2330)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (4898)
無法訂購商品 (316)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (30)
無庫存 (5184)

裝訂方式


平裝 (2236)
精裝 (1522)
軟精 (1)
盒裝 (1)
有聲書 (447)
硬頁書 (14)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (14)
小學高年級 (2)
小學 (5)
國中 (4)

作者


Michael Grant (92)
Donna Grant/ Antony Ferguson (NRT) (61)
David Grant (50)
Donna Grant (49)
Ian Irvine/ Grant Cartwright (NRT) (41)
Grant Morrison (39)
GRANT (32)
Linda Grant (31)
Mira Grant (30)
Ulysses S. Grant (29)
Grant R. Jeffrey (28)
James Grant (27)
Vicki Grant (26)
Grant Allen (23)
H. Roger Grant (22)
R. G. Grant (22)
Andrew Grant (21)
John Grant (20)
Richard Grant (20)
John Wagner,Alan Grant (17)

出版社/品牌


Dc Comics (153)
Createspace Independent Pub (142)
Tantor Media Inc (133)
Brilliance Audio (109)
General Books (97)
Taylor & Francis (91)
Textstream (85)
Routledge UK (76)
Xlibris Corp (75)
Author Solutions (59)
St Martins Pr (55)
Pearson Education Limited (54)
Blackstone Pub (53)
Routledge (51)
Marvel Enterprises (50)
Palgrave Macmillan (45)
Lightning Source Inc (42)
Rebellion (41)
Simon & Schuster (41)
Blackstone Audio Inc (40)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

5214筆商品,1/261頁

1.What Sound Is Morning?

作者:Grant Snider  出版社:Chronicle Books Llc  出版日:2020/05/12 裝訂:精裝

This beautiful companion to What Color Is Night? helps children explore and celebrate their morning routines. At the first morning light, everything is quiet. Or is it? Listen. Welcome the day by ex

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:1

2.I Will Judge You by Your Bookshelf

作者:Grant Snider  出版社:Abrams Comic Art  出版日:2020/04/14 裝訂:精裝

A look at the culture and fanaticism of book lovers, from beloved New York Times illustrator Grant SniderIt’s no secret, but we are judged by our bookshelves. We learn to read at an early age, and as

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:1

3.Bear Out There

作者:Jacob Grant  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2019/06/04 裝訂:精裝

Bear and Spider are back in another charming odd-couple friendship story, perfect for fans of Peter Brown and Greg Pizzoli.Spider loves the outdoors—the warm sun, the fresh breeze, the colorful plants

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

4.Quid Pro Quo

作者:Vicki Grant  出版社:Orca Book Pub  出版日:2018/08/28 裝訂:平裝

Quid Pro Quo is a high-stakes, fast-moving legal thriller about real people, and funny ones at that. Cyril MacIntyre's mother is an ex-street kid who dragged her son to all her law-school classes, the

定價:383元   優惠價: 9345

庫存:1

5.Bear's Scare (美國精裝版)

作者:Jacob Grant  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2018/06/12 裝訂:精裝

Bear likes to keep his house clean and tidy. In fact, the only thing Bear loves more than cleaning is taking care of his small stuffed friend, Ursa. Then Bear sees a sticky spiderweb . . . and where t

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

6.Cat Knit

作者:Jacob Grant  出版社:Feiwel & Friends  出版日:2016/10/11 裝訂:精裝

Cat and Yarn are the best of friends. They have so much fun playing together, the two are inseparable.Until the day Girl takes Yarn away.When Yarn Returns, he is completely changed, no longer Cat's br

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:1

7.A Very Simple Crime

作者:Grant Jerkins  出版社:Berkley Pub Group  出版日:2010/11/02 裝訂:平裝

A twisting debut novel of murder and dark family secrets from a riveting new voice in crime fiction. A murdered woman. A grieving husband. And their son-a mentally handicapped adult with a history of

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

庫存:2

8.華爾街怪傑巴魯克傳

作者:JAMES GRANT  出版社:寰宇  出版日:2010/08/01

◆本書描述巴魯克這位謹慎的創業投資家、愛國者、資深的政治家,以及勞資雙方的擁護者傳奇的一生。他工作努力並且在執行任務時帶有人性,他在戰爭準備上獲得勝利、贏取了和平、爭取平衡的預算。巴魯克以九十四歲高齡去世,《國家評論報》(National Review)感性的描述他為一位具有斯多葛學派哲思傳統的「好公民」,說他「沒有熱切的投入任何黨派或主張…但…他堅定自己的信仰-----他隨時做好扮演捍衛者的角色

定價:500元   優惠價: 9450

庫存:1

9.Leif and the Fall

作者:Allison Sweet Grant;Adam Grant  出版社:Dial Pr  出版日:2020/09/22 裝訂:精裝

Persistence and creativity can lead to amazing things, as Leif the leaf discovers in this lovely storybook from Allison Sweet Grant and Adam Grant, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Original

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1
新書特惠

10.Everything You Need to Ace Computer Science and Coding in One Big Fat Notebook

作者:Workman Publishing;Grant Smith  出版社:Workman Pub Co  出版日:2020/04/08 裝訂:平裝

The newest addition to the wildly successful Big Fat Notebook series, with 3.99 million copies in print: a lively, information-packed, and fully illustrated guide to Computer Science and Coding for mi

定價:523元   優惠價: 79413

庫存 > 10

11.Option B: Facing Adversity, Building Resilience, and Finding Joy

作者:Sheryl Sandberg; Adam Grant  出版社:WH Allen UK  出版日:2017/04/24 裝訂:平裝

From Facebook's COO and Wharton’s top-rated professor, the #1 New York Times best-selling authors of Lean In and Originals: a powerful, inspiring, and practical book about building resilience and movi

定價:824元   優惠價: 79651

庫存:1

12.核心問題:開啟學生理解之門

作者:Jay McTighe; Grant Wiggins  出版社:心理  出版日:2016/11/01 裝訂:平裝

什麼是「核心問題」?核心問題和其他種類的問題有何不同?為何如此重要?為什麼在課程與教學中,應該設計和運用核心問題?  在組織課程內容形成教學單元時,核心問題能幫助教師鎖定重要標準,進而讓學生的學習歷程集中焦點同時深思探究。在課堂上,核心問題可以激發學生的討論,並促進對學科內容更深入的理解。   本書從《重理解的課程設計》出發,作者提供實用的指引和眾多的例子,完整解釋核心問題之重要性和七項特徵,區

定價:200元   優惠價: 9180

庫存:1

13.War Hawk

作者:James Rollins; Grant Blackwood  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2015/04/07 裝訂:精裝

The best-selling author of the Sigma Force series and the best-selling author of the Briggs Tanner series present a follow-up toThe Kill Switch starring Army Ranger Tucker Wayne and his Belgian Malino

定價:980元   優惠價: 5490

庫存:2
原文書特賣會

14.The Kill Switch

作者:James Rollins; Grant Blackwood  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2014/12/30 裝訂:平裝

From bestselling authors James Rollins and Grant Blackwood, the first installment in an exciting new thriller series based on the Sigma Force novels featuring former Army Ranger Tucker Wayne and his p

定價:350元   優惠價: 5175

庫存:5
原文書特賣會

15.The Empress and Mrs. Conger:The Uncommon Friendship of Two Women and Two Worlds

作者:GRANT HAYTER-MENZIES  出版社:香港大學出版社  出版日:2011/02/01 裝訂:精裝

The story of two women from worlds that could not seem farther apart—imperial China and the American Midwest—who found common ground before and after one of the greatest clashes between East and West,

定價:1332元   優惠價: 881172

庫存:4

16.兒童戲劇:寫作、改編、導演及表演手冊

作者:DAVID WOOD;JANET GRANT  出版社:華騰文化  出版日:2009/01/01

本書內容全面而完整,包括兒童戲劇之「寫作」、「改編」、「導演」及兒童劇場中的「舞台演出」、「特效」、「畫面處理」等重要元素。豐富的劇本情節穿插於說理之中,饒富趣味而易使讀者掌握演出精要。並提出兒童戲劇對兒童教育的影響與發展之重要性,及兒童戲劇之當前市場方向與未來前瞻,教育學者與兒童劇作家不可不讀。

定價:380元   優惠價: 95361

庫存:1

17.重理解的課程設計:專業發展實用手冊

作者:JAY MCTIGHE; GRANT WIGGINS  出版社:心理  出版日:2008/09/01

透過聚焦在專業發展和課程設計實務上,《重理解的課程設計──專業發展實用手冊》,擴展了《重理解的課程設計》一書所提出的概念。本手冊是「重理解的課程設計」(UbD)工作坊、大學和研究所課程,以及進一步獨立探究UbD的指南。在強調深入理解重要概念之課程及評量設計方面,它能提供教師有價值的參考資料。 本手冊包含下列資料,以支持教師專業發展及應用UbD提到的概念:1.設計的範例:以單元或科目課程設計所用

定價:360元   優惠價: 9324

庫存:1

18.IMPERIAL MASQUERADE: THE LEGEND OF PRINCESS DER LING

作者:GRANT HAYTER-MENZIES  出版社:香港大學出版社  出版日:2008/02/01 裝訂:精裝

Imperial Masquerade: The Legend of Princess Der Ling, the first biography of one of the twentieth century's most intriguing cross-cultural personalities, traces not only the life of Princess Der Ling,

定價:1275元   優惠價: 881122

庫存:2

19.Blood Red Horse

作者:K. M. Grant  出版社:Walker & Company  出版日:2006/04/04 裝訂:平裝

With the knights of England headed to the Holy Land to fight King Richard's Crusade, Will and his trusty stead, Hosanna, leave behind Ellie to fight, but only time will tell if Will has what it takes

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

20.景觀設計中從意念到形式

作者:Grant W. Reid  出版社:六合  出版日:1994/07/01

無論是初出芧蘆的設計者,或是經驗老到的專家都有再進步、改變或採用新方法的可能。“形”是戶外環境中,各種力量作用下,在視覺上的最終表現,基地本身提供了機會與限制。業主或開發者有明確的需求與限制,未來的使用者則會要求舒適美觀,景觀建築師需有技巧的將各種需求具體化,同時又對整個環境時刻的保有其敏感度,本書的重點就在於探討產生形的程序。

定價:450元   優惠價: 95428

庫存:1