瀏覽紀錄

TOP
除夕至初二春節期間,物流配送將視情況調整,請依出貨/取貨通知函為主,造成不便,敬請見諒。三民網路書店祝您新年快樂、萬事如意。

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (10)

商品定價


$200~$399 (1)
$400~$599 (7)
$800以上 (2)

出版日期


2018~2019 (3)
2016~2017 (6)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (9)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (10)

裝訂方式


平裝 (6)
精裝 (1)
有聲書 (3)

作者


Melanie Raabe/ Imogen Taylor (TRN) (4)
Barry Maitland/ Imogen Taylor (TRN)/ Rosie Jones (NRT) (2)
Anja Reich-osang/ Imogen Taylor (TRN) (1)
Carolin Emcke/ Imogen Taylor (TRN) (1)
Mareike Krel/ Imogen Taylor (TRN) (1)
Sasha Marianna Salzmann/ Imogen Taylor (TRN) (1)

出版社/品牌


Text Pub Co (4)
Bolinda Audio (2)
Grand Central Pub (2)
Hachette Audio (1)
Other Pr Llc (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

10筆商品,1/1頁

1.How We Desire

作者:Carolin Emcke; Imogen Taylor (TRN)  出版社:Text Pub Co  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:平裝

Emcke, a former war correspondent, turns her reporter’s eye to her own experiences, exploring questions about identity, sexuality and love. Emcke draws back the veil on how we experience desire, no ma

定價:593元   優惠價: 9534

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.The Stranger

作者:Melanie Raabe; Imogen Taylor (TRN)  出版社:Text Pub Co  出版日:2018/10/09 裝訂:平裝

"A fast, twisty read for fans of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn." —Booklist on The Trap"The tables turn and turn again, while the reader's trust in the narrator's credibility is tested to the max." —

定價:558元   優惠價: 9502

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.The Trap

作者:Melanie Raabe; Imogen Taylor (TRN)  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2017/07/11 裝訂:平裝

Now in paperback, a twisted debut thriller "for fans of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn" (Booklist) about a reclusive author who sets the perfect trap for her sister's murderer--but is he really the k

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.The Trap

作者:Melanie Raabe; Imogen Taylor (TRN)  出版社:Hachette Audio  出版日:2016/07/05 裝訂:有聲書

In this twisted debut thriller, a reclusive author sets the perfect trap for her sister's murderer-but is he really the killer?For 11 years, the bestselling author Linda Conrads has mystified fans by

定價:1050元   優惠價: 79830

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Beside Myself

作者:Sasha Marianna Salzmann; Imogen Taylor (TRN)  出版社:Other Pr Llc  出版日:2020/02/18 裝訂:平裝

定價:560元   優惠價: 9504

新書特價

6.Look at Me

作者:Mareike Krel; Imogen Taylor (TRN)  出版社:Text Pub Co  出版日:2018/12/11 裝訂:平裝

Katharina's husband isn't coming home for the weekend—again—so she's on her ow n. When their chaotic daughter Helli has a nosebleed, Kat has to dash off to school to pick her up.Then their son, Alex,

定價:558元   優惠價: 9502

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.The Scholl Case ― The Deadly End of a Marriage

作者:Anja Reich-osang; Imogen Taylor (TRN)  出版社:Text Pub Co  出版日:2017/05/16 裝訂:平裝

'A gripping book about a mysterious murder that delves deeply into the psyches of its protagonists. Anja Reich-Osang’s clear language cuts like a knife, exposing the layers of two lives and one unhapp

定價:593元   優惠價: 9534

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Crucifixion Creek

作者:Barry Maitland; Imogen Taylor (TRN); Rosie Jones (NRT)  出版社:Bolinda Audio  出版日:2017/03/15 裝訂:有聲書

Homicide detective Harry Belltree wouldn’t usually be looking too hard at an elderly couple’s suicide pact. Especially now, when his brother-in-law Greg has just been stabbed to death. But it seems Gr

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Crucifixion Creek

作者:Barry Maitland; Imogen Taylor (TRN); Rosie Jones (NRT)  出版社:Bolinda Audio  出版日:2017/03/15 裝訂:有聲書

Homicide detective Harry Belltree wouldn’t usually be looking too hard at an elderly couple’s suicide pact. Especially now, when his brother-in-law Greg has just been stabbed to death. But it seems Gr

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.The Trap

作者:Melanie Raabe; Imogen Taylor (TRN)  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2016/07/05 裝訂:精裝

In this twisted debut thriller, a reclusive author sets the perfect trap for her sister's murderer-but is he really the killer?For 11 years, the bestselling author Linda Conrads has mystified fans by

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

絕版無法訂購