TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (53)

商品定價


$199以下 (8)
$200~$399 (15)
$400~$599 (22)
$600~$799 (8)

出版日期


2019年 (1)
2017~2018 (7)
2015~2016 (7)
2013~2014 (8)
2011~2012 (10)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (47)
無法訂購商品 (6)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (2)
無庫存 (51)

裝訂方式


平裝 (14)
精裝 (29)
硬頁書 (8)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (4)

作者


Jeff Mack (19)
James Howe/ Jeff Mack (ILT) (12)
Jeff Mack/ Jeff Mack (ILT) (7)
Eve Bunting/ Jeff Mack (ILT) (3)
Christine McDonnell/ Jeff Mack (ILT) (2)
Kathryn O. Galbraith/ Jeff Mack (ILT) (2)
Leslie Staub/ Jeff Mack (ILT) (2)
Luke Reynolds/ Jeff Mack (ILT) (2)
James Howe/ Jeff Mack (ILT)/ Heather Henson (1)
Lori Mortensen/ Jeff Mack (ILT) (1)
Tammi Sauer/ Jeff Mack (ILT) (1)
Tammi Sauer/Jeff Mack (1)

出版社/品牌


Simon & Schuster (10)
Penguin Group USA (8)
Simon & Schuster Merchandise & (6)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (5)
Chronicle Books Llc (3)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (3)
Philomel Books (3)
Roaring Brook (3)
Scholastic (3)
Doubleday (2)
Highlights for Children (2)
Turtleback Books (2)
Amazon Childrens Pub (1)
Scholastic Teaching Resources (1)
Two Lions (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

53筆商品,1/3頁

1.Good News, Bad News

作者:Jeff Mack  出版社:Chronicle Books Llc  出版日:2012/07/04 裝訂:精裝

Good news, Rabbit and Mouse are going on a picnic. Bad news, it is starting to rain. Good news, Rabbit has an umbrella. Bad news, the stormy winds blow the umbrella (and Mouse!) into a tree.So begins

定價:595元   優惠價: 73434

庫存:1

2.Frog and Fly ─ Six Slurpy Stories

作者:Jeff Mack  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2012/03/15 裝訂:精裝

Six slurpy stories, two comical combatants, and one laugh-out-loud picture book Frog and Fly are constant companions. There is only one problem . . . Frog thinks Fly is delicious! This leads to a neve

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

庫存:4

3.Playtime?

作者:Jeff Mack  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2019/10/08 裝訂:硬頁書

定價:315元   優惠價: 9284

4.Duck on a Disco Ball

作者:Jeff Mack  出版社:Two Lions  出版日:2018/11/01 裝訂:精裝

Every night it’s the same old story. A boy wants to stay up late, but his parents won’t let him. But sometimes in the morning, he notices things look a little off—like when he sees a

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

5.Mine!

作者:Jeff Mack  出版社:Chronicle Books Llc  出版日:2017/05/09 裝訂:精裝

Start with one rock. Add two mice. The end result? A never-ending battle! Or is it? Using only one word, along with many brightly colored and lively illustrations, Jeff Mack brings his hallmark humor

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Playtime?

作者:Jeff Mack  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2016/05/10 裝訂:精裝

This funny picture book ode to the struggles of bedtime is perfect for fans of Mo Willems'sDon't Let the Pigeon Stay Up Late!Bedtime can be a challenge for the best of us. But when you're a fun-loving

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Look!

作者:Jeff Mack  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2016/05/10 裝訂:硬頁書

This hilarious tale of a friendship that develops over a love of books is the perfect picture book for fans of IT'S A BOOK and OFFICER BUCKLE AND GLORIA!Everyone needs a little attention from time to

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Look!

作者:Jeff Mack  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2015/04/07 裝訂:精裝

It’s a Book meets Officer Buckle and GloriaUsing only two words—LOOK and OUT—Jeff Mack relates an entire story about an attention-loving gorilla, a television-loving boy, and a friendship that develop

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Duck in the Fridge

作者:Jeff Mack  出版社:Amazon Childrens Pub  出版日:2014/09/02 裝訂:精裝

It’s time for bed, but that doesn’t mean it’s time for the same old boring bedtime story. This one starts with a boy who discovers a duck in his fridge. Soon there are more ducks, and the only thing t

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

10.Hush Little Polar Bear

作者:Jeff Mack  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2013/11/12 裝訂:硬頁書

A little girl invites her plush polar bear to dream of all of the places where sleeping bears go, from the high seas to a starry desert and back home.

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Ah Ha!

作者:Jeff Mack  出版社:Chronicle Books Llc  出版日:2013/08/20 裝訂:精裝

With simple repeated text, the story follows the ups and downs of a frog's day.

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.The Things I Can Do

作者:Jeff Mack  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2013/06/25 裝訂:精裝

A boy shows a book he has made about all of the things he can do for himself, from making his own lunch to fixing his own toys.

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Clueless Mcgee

作者:Jeff Mack  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2012/08/16 裝訂:精裝

Big Nate meets Encyclopedia BrownClueless McGee is just your average fifth-grader: snarky, awkward, and a magnet for trouble. The only difference: he's also an amateur detective. Determined to make hi

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Good News, Bad News

作者:Jeff Mack  出版社:Scholastic Teaching Resources  出版日:2012/01/01 裝訂:平裝

Good news, Rabbit and Mouse are going on a picnic. Bad news, it is starting to rain. Good news, Rabbit has an umbrella. Bad news, the stormy winds blow the umbrella (and Mouse!) into a tree.So begins

定價:228元   優惠價: 73166

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.Hippo and Rabbit in Brave Like Me ─ 3 More Tales

作者:Jeff Mack  出版社:Scholastic  出版日:2011/11/01 裝訂:平裝

Hippo and Rabbit are back in three brand-new tales!It's another day with Hippo and Rabbit and boy, are they in for a ton of surprises!Hippo is scared of everything. He worries his balloon will pop and

定價:140元   優惠價: 79111

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

16.Hippo and Rabbit in Three Short Tales

作者:Jeff Mack  出版社:Scholastic  出版日:2011/02/01 裝訂:平裝

A brand new reader series starring two unlikely friends!A trio of tales featuring two friends: Rabbit and Hippo are as different as night and day, but together they have fun all day and night!With Rab

定價:140元   優惠價: 79111

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

17.Hippo and Rabbit in Three Short Tales

作者:Jeff Mack  出版社:Turtleback Books  出版日:2011/02/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:542元   優惠價: 9488

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Hush Little Polar Bear

作者:Jeff Mack  出版社:Roaring Brook  出版日:2008/10/28 裝訂:精裝

AN IMPOSSIBLY CUDDLY BABY POLAR BEARtravels from one magical place to another. “Hush baby polar bear. Sleep in the snow, and dream of the places where sleeping bears go.” Readers follow a baby snow-wh

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Mr. Monkey Takes a Hike

作者:Jeff Mack; Jeff Mack (ILT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:精裝

Curious George meets Mr. Bean in the third adorable picture book from author-illustrator Jeff Mack that follows the loveable Mr. Monkey on his wacky adventures.Mr. Monkey loves playing his video game.

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

20.Mr. Monkey Visits a School

作者:Jeff Mack; Jeff Mack (ILT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2018/07/03 裝訂:精裝

Curious George meets Mr. Bean in the second adorable new picture book series from author-illustrator Jeff Mack that follows the loveable Mr. Monkey on his wacky adventures.Mr. Monkey learns a trick. H

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)