TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (17)

商品定價


$200~$399 (1)
$400~$599 (8)
$600~$799 (2)
$800以上 (6)

出版日期


2021年 (2)
2019~2020 (8)
2017~2018 (7)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (17)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (17)

裝訂方式


平裝 (10)
精裝 (6)
有聲書 (1)

作者


Jess Kidd (14)
Bridget Collins, Natasha Pulley, Kiran Millwood Hargrave, Elizabeth Macneal, Laura Purcell, Andrew Michael Hurley, Jess Kidd and Imogen Hermes Gowar (1)
Jess Kidd/ Aoife McMahon (NRT) (1)
Kidd Jess Kidd (1)

出版社/品牌


Canongate Books Ltd (7)
Atria Books (3)
Washington Square Pr (3)
Canongate Books (1)
Canongate Books UK (1)
Little Brown UK (1)
Simon & Schuster (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

17筆商品,1/1頁

1.Everyday Magic:The Adventures of Alfie Blackstack

作者:Jess Kidd  出版社:Canongate Books Ltd  出版日:2021/04/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:384元   優惠價: 9346

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

2.Things in Jars

作者:Jess Kidd  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2020/09/29 裝訂:平裝

n this “miraculous and thrilling” (Diane Setterfield, #1 New York Times bestselling author) mystery for fans of The Essex Serpent and The Book of Speculation, Victorian London comes to life as an intr

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

3.Things in Jars

作者:Jess Kidd  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2020/02/04 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 9851

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

4.The Hoarder

作者:Jess Kidd  出版社:Canongate Books Ltd  出版日:2020/01/02 裝訂:平裝

定價:494元   優惠價: 9445

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

5.Himself

作者:Jess Kidd  出版社:Canongate Books Ltd  出版日:2020/01/02 裝訂:平裝

定價:494元   優惠價: 9445

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

6.Things in Jars

作者:Jess Kidd  出版社:Canongate Books Ltd  出版日:2020/01/02 裝訂:平裝

定價:494元   優惠價: 9445

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

7.Things in Jars

作者:Jess Kidd  出版社:Canongate Books Ltd  出版日:2019/04/04 裝訂:精裝

定價:824元   優惠價: 9742

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

8.Mr. Flood's Last Resort

作者:Jess Kidd  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2019/03/12 裝訂:平裝

Note to readers: In the UK, this book is published under the title The Hoarder. From the award-winning author of Himself comes a spellbinding and “magically entertaining read” (Good Housek

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

9.The Hoarder

作者:Jess Kidd  出版社:Canongate Books Ltd  出版日:2018/10/18 裝訂:平裝

定價:495元   優惠價: 9446

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

10.Mr. Flood's Last Resort

作者:Jess Kidd  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:精裝

From the award-winning author of the “supernaturally skillful debut” (Vanity Fair) Himself, a spellbinding romp about a caretaker and a cranky hoarder with a secret—complete with sku

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

11.The Hoarder

作者:Jess Kidd  出版社:Canongate Books Ltd  出版日:2018/02/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:825元   優惠價: 9743

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

12.Himself

作者:Jess Kidd  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2017/10/10 裝訂:平裝

A charming ne’er-do-well returns to his haunted Irish hometown to uncover the truth about his mother in this “supernaturally skilled debut” (Vanity Fair) and turns the town—and

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

13.Himself

作者:Jess Kidd  出版社:Canongate Books UK  出版日:2017/06/01 裝訂:平裝

When Mahony returns to Mulderrig, a speck of a place on Ireland's west coast, he brings only a photograph of his long-lost mother and a determination to do battle with the village's lies.His arrival c

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

14.Himself

作者:Jess Kidd  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2017/03/21 裝訂:精裝

“A highly unusual tale set in a highly unusual Irish village full of dark secrets…Lushly imagined, delightfully original, and very, very funny, it hurtles along from the very first page” (M.L. Stedman

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

15.Things in Jars

作者:Kidd Jess Kidd  出版社:Canongate Books  出版日:2019/04/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:714元   優惠價: 9643

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

16.Mr. Flood's Last Resort

作者:Jess Kidd; Aoife McMahon (NRT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:有聲書

From the award-winning author of the "supernaturally skillful debut" (Vanity Fair) Himself, a spellbinding romp about a caretaker and a cranky hoarder with a secret-complete with skulking saints, unre

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

17.The Haunting Season

作者:Bridget Collins; Natasha Pulley; Kiran Millwood Hargrave; Elizabeth Macneal; Laura Purcell; Andrew Michael Hurley; Jess Kidd and Imogen Hermes Gowar  出版社:Little Brown UK  出版日:2021/10/21 裝訂:精裝

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
新書特惠