TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (23)

商品定價


$200~$399 (11)
$400~$599 (10)
$600~$799 (2)

出版日期


2019年 (10)
2017~2018 (7)
2015~2016 (3)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (23)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (22)

裝訂方式


平裝 (13)
精裝 (10)

作者


Gina Bellisario/ Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT) (7)
Emma Wunsch/ Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT) (5)
Jane Kelley/ Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT) (2)
Kevin Locke/ Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT) (2)
Jaadee Kung/ Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT) (1)
Jessika Von Innerebner/ Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT) (1)
Laura Hitchcock/ Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT) (1)
Maria Lecocq/ Nathan Archambault/ Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)/ Rodolfo Dengo (CON) (1)
Teddy Anderson/ Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT) (1)
Theresa Corky Larsen-Jonasson/ Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT) (1)
Trudy Spiller/ Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Stone Arch Books (7)
Amulet Books (5)
Grosset & Dunlap (2)
Dial Books for Young Readers (1)
Medicine Wheel Education (1)
Powerhouse Books (1)
Random House Childrens Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

23筆商品,1/2頁

1.Octo-man and the Headless Monster

作者:Jane Kelley; Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)  出版社:Grosset & Dunlap  出版日:2017/05/09 裝訂:平裝

Zing, zong, zing. Brain flash! A pirate hook. Underground tunnels. Brains in jars. It's time for an Escapade!Clint McCool always has a lot of great ideas. That’s what makes him such a great hero. But

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:1

2.It's Not All Rainbows

作者:Jessika Von Innerebner; Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2019/10/22 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

新書特價

3.Recess Rebels

作者:Emma Wunsch; Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2019/09/10 裝訂:精裝

A princess and a revolutionary form an unexpected friendship in this charming, illustrated chapter book seriesThe girls and boys of 3B aren’t getting along. It starts with a game of tag and ends with

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

4.Banana Pants!

作者:Emma Wunsch; Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2019/08/13 裝訂:平裝

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.The Hoop Dancer's Teachings

作者:Teddy Anderson; Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)  出版日:2019/08/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:418元   優惠價: 9376

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

6.The Eagle Feather

作者:Kevin Locke; Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)  出版日:2019/08/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:418元   優惠價: 9376

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

7.Gifts from Raven

作者:Jaadee Kung; Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)  出版日:2019/08/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:418元   優惠價: 9376

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
新書特惠

8.Trudy's Healing Stone

作者:Trudy Spiller; Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)  出版日:2019/08/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:418元   優惠價: 9376

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

9.Be Brave Like Aquaman!

作者:Laura Hitchcock; Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/07/02 裝訂:平裝

An all-new storybook featuring Aquaman(TM) and the DC Super Friends(TM)!Aquaman(TM) is a hero on land and in the sea. Now boys and girls ages 3 to 7 can be brave like Aquaman(TM) and his pals, the DC

定價:210元   優惠價: 9189

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Banana Pants!

作者:Emma Wunsch; Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:精裝

Princess Miranda and Not-a-Princess Maude are total opposites and totally best friends! Fed up with nonstop testing, Miranda and Maude’s teacher makes a surprise announcement: They are going to

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.The Princess and the Absolutely Not a Princess

作者:Emma Wunsch; Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:平裝

Princess Miranda does not want to go to school. She wants to shoe shop, plan parties, and decorate the castle.  Maude cannot wait for school. She loves rules and social justice and getting g

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Super Spooked

作者:Gina Bellisario; Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)  出版社:Stone Arch Books  出版日:2018/09/01 裝訂:平裝

Ellie is invited to a Halloween sleepover at her best friend Hannah's house. She can't wait to have some spooky fun with her friends . . . until the lights go out. Nothing scares Ellie worse than the

定價:243元   優惠價: 79192

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Camp Hero Double Trouble

作者:Gina Bellisario; Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)  出版社:Stone Arch Books  出版日:2018/09/01 裝訂:平裝

Ellie is excited to go to Camp Hero, where the motto is: Where Super Friendships are Made! But when Ellie's cabinmates, superhero twins Mona and Leona, give her the cold shoulder, Ellie decides to use

定價:243元   優惠價: 79192

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.The Princess and the Absolutely Not a Princess

作者:Emma Wunsch; Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)  出版社:Amulet Books  出版日:2018/08/07 裝訂:精裝

A princess and a revolutionary form an unexpected friendship in this charming, illustrated chapter-book series, perfect for fans of Judy Moody and Clementine! Princess Miranda does not want to go to s

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.Ellie Ultra

作者:Gina Bellisario; Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)  出版社:Stone Arch Books  出版日:2018/08/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:487元   優惠價: 79385

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Sol-ray Man and the Freaky Flood

作者:Jane Kelley; Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)  出版社:Grosset & Dunlap  出版日:2017/05/09 裝訂:平裝

Zing, zong, zing. Brain flash! A visiting superhero. Broken water pipes. Alligators? It's time for an Escapade!Clint McCool always has a lot of great ideas. That’s what makes him such a great hero. Bu

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Super Fluffy to the Rescue

作者:Gina Bellisario; Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)  出版社:Stone Arch Books  出版日:2017/01/01 裝訂:平裝

On one boring Saturday, superhero Ellie Ultra uses her parent's invention, the Ultra Animator, to turn her favorite stuffed animal, Super Fluffy, into a living dog--but when she also accidentally anim

定價:243元   優惠價: 79192

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Team Earth Takeover

作者:Gina Bellisario; Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)  出版社:Stone Arch Books  出版日:2017/01/01 裝訂:平裝

When her superhero powers prove no match for an Earth Day assignment, Ellie makes a copy of herself, but when the copy threatens to take over, it's up to the real Ellie to stop the project before thin

定價:243元   優惠價: 79192

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Dawn Flight ― A Lakota Story

作者:Kevin Locke; Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)  出版社:Medicine Wheel Education  出版日:2016/09/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.An Extra-Ordinary Girl

作者:Gina Bellisario; Jessika Von Innerebner (ILT)  出版社:Stone Arch Books  出版日:2016/08/01 裝訂:平裝

Super-child Ellie Ultra has been home schooled by her genius inventor parents, so now she is hoping that starting third grade at Winkopolis Elementary School will let her meet and hang out with normal

定價:243元   優惠價: 79192

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)