瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (7)

商品定價


$200~$399 (2)
$400~$599 (2)
$800以上 (3)

出版日期


2019~2020 (4)
2017~2018 (3)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (7)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (6)

裝訂方式


平裝 (2)
精裝 (2)
有聲書 (3)

作者


Jodi Kendall/ Pascal Campion (ILT) (4)
Jodi Kendall (3)

出版社/品牌


Blackstone Pub (3)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (3)
PBKHAPAP (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

7筆商品,1/1頁

1.Dog Days in the City

作者:Jodi Kendall; Pascal Campion (ILT)  出版社:PBKHAPAP  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:平裝

A girl must find homes for seven rambunctious foster puppies in this sequel to The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City, which School Library Journal called “a charming tale, ideal for fans of Jeanne B

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:2

2.The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the Cityfür

作者:Jodi Kendall  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1750元   優惠價: 91575

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

3.The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City

作者:Jodi Kendall  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

4.The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City

作者:Jodi Kendall  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

5.Dog Days in the City

作者:Jodi Kendall; Pascal Campion (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2018/10/02 裝訂:精裝

Twelve-year-old Josie must find forever homes for seven rambunctious foster puppies in this heartwarming sequel to The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City, which the Bulletin of the Center for Childre

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

6.The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City

作者:Jodi Kendall; Pascal Campion (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:平裝

This delightful middle grade novel is a modern-day homage to Charlotte’s Web, perfect for fans of Katherine Applegate and Cammie McGovern.“We fell in love with The Unlikely Story of a

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

7.The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City

作者:Jodi Kendall; Pascal Campion (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2017/10/03 裝訂:精裝

This delightful middle grade novel is a modern-day homage to Charlotte’s Web, perfect for fans of Katherine Applegate and Cammie McGovern.“We fell in love with The Unlikely Story of a

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)