瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (282)
原文書 (17460)
簡體書 (28)
港版書 (5)
政府出版品 (2)
影音商品 (1)

商品定價


$199以下 (231)
$200~$399 (2067)
$400~$599 (3288)
$600~$799 (2513)
$800以上 (9677)

出版日期


2021年 (686)
2019~2020 (2334)
2017~2018 (1810)
2015~2016 (1940)
2013~2014 (2126)
2013年以前 (8651)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (17014)
無法訂購商品 (762)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (111)
無庫存 (17665)

裝訂方式


平裝 (9657)
精裝 (4767)
線裝 (1)
軟精 (3)
有聲書 (743)
立體書 (1)
硬頁書 (62)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (86)
小學低年級 (10)
小學中年級 (5)
小學高年級 (5)
小學 (59)
國中 (17)
高中 (1)

作者


JOHNSON (120)
Robin Johnson (93)
Jinny Johnson (86)
Samuel Johnson (86)
David Johnson (78)
John D. Ramage/ John C. Bean/ June Johnson (78)
Craig Johnson (77)
Johnson (75)
Bill Johnson (74)
Steve Johnson (72)
Paul Johnson (68)
Marvin L. Bittinger/ David J. Ellenbogen/ Barbara L. Johnson (66)
David Weber/ Allyson Johnson (NRT) (63)
Chad Johnson (62)
James L. Roark/ Michael P. Johnson/ Patricia Cline Cohen/ Sarah Stage/ Susan M. Hartmann (61)
Amy Johnson (58)
Susan Johnson (58)
Steven Johnson (57)
Kimberly Johnson (47)
Sophia Day/ Megan Johnson/ Stephanie Strouse (ILT) (47)

出版社/品牌


Lightning Source Inc (578)
Independently published (535)
Createspace Independent Pub (507)
Pearson College Div (404)
Textstream (400)
Author Solutions (380)
Xlibris Corp (334)
Authorhouse (292)
Taylor & Francis (224)
Publishamerica Inc (186)
Brilliance Audio (176)
Penguin Group USA (154)
Cengage Learning (148)
Cambridge Univ Pr (144)
Hal Leonard Corp (142)
Rowman & Littlefield Pub Inc (133)
Routledge UK (129)
Routledge (127)
General Books (126)
Simon & Schuster (122)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

17776筆商品,1/889頁

1.THE DIVERSITY CODE

作者:JOHNSON  出版社:AMERICAN MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION  出版日:2010/09/01

"Through real-world observations, [Johnson] shares valuable insights on its definition along with practical, thought-provoking tools that challenge a broader understanding of diversity and the impact

定價:708元   優惠價: 5354

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

2.Grant Writing 101

作者:JOHNSON  出版社:Mcgraw-Hill; Inc. 

"Grant Writing 101 provides straightforward and effective strategies for improving results. It is a wonderful reference guide for experienced fundraisers and an invaluable 'how-to' manual for those st

定價:710元   優惠價: 95675

庫存:1

3.一分鐘老師

作者:Spencer Johnson;Constance Johnson  出版社:國際文化公司  出版日:1987/01/01 裝訂:平裝

「一分鐘老師」這本書,不僅僅為人師的人要讀,要學要教的人都要讀。嶄新的教導法,嶄新的學習方法,任何有持續性努力的人,這本書會賦予他新的活力及充實感。「一分鐘老師」不因為是暢銷常銷而增其價值,重要的是,任何人讀完這本書,在觀念上便大有改變。

定價:100元  

庫存:2

4.Hugh Johnson's Pocket Wine Book 2021

作者:Hugh Johnson  出版社:Mitchell Beazley  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:精裝

The brand new edition of the unrivalled and bestselling annual, Hugh Johnson's Pocket Wine Book.The world's best-selling annual wine guide.Hugh Johnson's Pocket Wine Book is the essential reference bo

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

庫存:2

5.The Hand on the Wall

作者:Johnson Maureen  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2020/01/21 裝訂:精裝

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson delivers the witty and pulse-pounding conclusion to the Truly Devious series as Stevie Bell solves the mystery that has haunted Ellingham Academy for

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:1

6.The Vanishing Stair

作者:Maureen Johnson  出版社:PBKKTHTB  出版日:2019/12/10 裝訂:平裝

The mystery continues in book two of New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson’s Truly Devious series, as the young detective Stevie Bell races to discover the truth behind the Ellingham Acade

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

7.Truly Devious ― A Mystery

作者:Maureen Johnson  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2018/12/04 裝訂:平裝

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart.Ellingham

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:3

8.Out of the Maze: A Story About the Power of Belief

作者:Spencer Johnson  出版社:Portfolio  出版日:2018/11/13 裝訂:精裝

The posthumous sequel to Who Moved My Cheese?, the classic parable that became a worldwide sensation. Who Moved My Cheese? offered millions of readers relief for an evergreen problem: unanticipated an

定價:445元   優惠價: 79352

庫存:2

9.How We Got To Now: Six Innovations That Made the Modern World

作者:Steven Johnson  出版社:Viking Pr  出版日:2018/10/16 裝訂:平裝

Did you drink a glass of water today? Did you turn on a light? Did you think about how miraculous either one of those things is when you did it? Of course not—but you should, and New York Times bestse

定價:473元   優惠價: 79374

庫存:1

10.姿勢矯正:治療師操作指引30種常見的姿勢問題(Postural Correction)

作者:Jane Johnson  出版社:合記  出版日:2018/01/01 裝訂:平裝

序言:本書為Hands-On Guides for Therapists系列中的一本,主要是提供給那些使用徒手治療的專家作為參考。如果你是軟組織治療師或專業運動教練(exercise professional),可運用本書中的按摩技巧及簡單的伸展運動來矯正病人的姿勢進而完成治療。物理治療系學生、骨病學專家、運動治療師及脊骨矯治專家能因此習得成熟的技巧來幫助病人解決姿勢不良的問題。如果你是一名學生,

定價:480元  

庫存:3

11.Harold's 6-Book Paperback Box Set (special edition)

作者:Crockett Johnson  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2016/10/04 裝訂:平裝

9780064430227Harold and the Purple Crayon 60th Anniversary Edition 9780062428622Harold at the North Pole 9780064430234Harold's ABC 9780064430241Harold's Circus 9780064433471Harold's Fairy Ta

定價:1468元   優惠價: 791160

庫存 > 10

12.The Last Little Blue Envelope

作者:Maureen Johnson  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2016/05/03 裝訂:平裝

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson’s fun, romantic, and hilarious sequel to her breakout hit 13 Little Blue Envelopes gets a brand-new cover!Ginny Blackstone spent last summer traveling

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

13.劍橋雙語分級閱讀‧彩繪小說館(第2級):問問愛麗絲(簡體書)

作者:Margaret Johnson  出版社:北京語言大學出版社  出版日:2014/12/01

“劍橋雙語分級閱讀·彩繪小說館”是從劍橋大學出版社引進,由英語語言教學專家及小說作家合力專為非英語國家的青少年英語學習者而創作的分級系列讀物,適合小學高年級到大學的學生及相當水準的英語學習者閱讀。本書是入門級的讀本,本級別參考詞彙量為800詞,適合初二、初三年級學生及相當水準的讀者閱讀。愛麗絲是她學校“跳躍”網站的“知心大姐”,人們會給她寫郵件向她傾訴內心的苦惱,而她會認真回郵件幫助他們。但是這位

定價:90元   優惠價: 8778

庫存:1

14.The Madness Underneath

作者:Maureen Johnson  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2013/12/10 裝訂:平裝

The New York Times bestseller!A new threat haunts the streets of London?Rory Deveaux has changed in ways she never could have imagined since moving to London and beginning a new life at boarding schoo

定價:350元   優惠價: 66231

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

15.深層組織按摩

作者:JANE JOHNSON  出版社:禾楓書局  出版日:2012/05/04

許多人享受按摩深層組織的感覺,但部份按摩師認為深層按摩必須使用較大的力量,因此對如何安全地使用壓力感到焦慮,本書便是為了增加操作時的壓力深度,並且展現安全與效能所寫。書中提供完整且易於操作的指引,對於如何使用壓縮與伸展技巧也提供了清楚的解釋。依照書中提供的指引方式加以練習,將有助於你進行深層組織按摩時,增加壓力的強度與顧客的舒適度。若你是位有經驗的按摩師,正在尋找避免過度使用雙手(如前臂、拳頭,以

定價:370元   優惠價: 95352

庫存:2

16.Narratives of Free Trade:The Commercial Cultures of Early US-China Relations

作者:KENDALL JOHNSON  出版社:香港大學出版社  出版日:2011/12/01

This collection of essays discusses the first commercial encounters between a China on the verge of social transformation and a fledgling United States struggling to assert itself globally as a distin

定價:880元   優惠價: 88774

庫存:3

17.Who Moved My Cheese? An Amazing Way to Deal with Change in Your Work and in Your Life

作者:SPENCER JOHNSON  出版社:Random House UK  出版日:2001/07/01 裝訂:平裝

中文譯名為《誰搬走了我的乳酪》關於一個在工作中或生活中處理變化的絕妙方法,世界上最流行的危機處理及生活、企業管理方法。兩個小矮人和兩隻小老鼠,用寓言說一個心靈的故事。這裡所謂的「乳酪」是一種譬喻,它可以被當作我們生命中最想得到的東西﹔它可能是一份工作、人際關係、金錢、財產、健康或是心靈的寧靜…….Who Moved My Cheese? is an amusing and enlightening

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:3

18.Harold and the Purple Crayon

作者:Crockett Johnson  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:1998/03/15 裝訂:平裝

One evening Harold decided to go for a walk in the moonlight. But there wasn't any moon, and Harold needed a moon for a walk in the moonlight. Fortunately, he had brought his purple crayon. So he drew

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:3

19.Alphabet City

作者:Stephen Johnson  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:1996/02/01 裝訂:精裝

The urban landscape will never look the same again. As Stephen T. Johnson demonstrates in a series of strikingly realistic pastels and watercolors, a simple sawhorse can contain the letter "A" ? while

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:1

20.Wonderful On The Farm

作者:Amy Johnson  出版社:Miles Kelly Publishing Ltd 

Packed with bright and engaging illustrations, little ones will love exploring the farm through this assortment of wonderful words. With lots to spot and talk about on every page, children are encoura

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

庫存:3