瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (1)
原文書 (54)

商品定價


$200~$399 (5)
$400~$599 (18)
$600~$799 (1)
$800以上 (31)

出版日期


2020年 (4)
2018~2019 (7)
2016~2017 (8)
2014~2015 (15)
2012~2013 (17)
2012年以前 (4)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (43)
無法訂購商品 (12)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (3)
無庫存 (52)

裝訂方式


平裝 (27)
精裝 (17)
有聲書 (8)

作者


Jussi Adler-Olsen (26)
Jussi Adler-olsen (17)
Jussi Adler-Olsen/ Steve Schein (TRN) (2)
Jussi Adler-olsen/ Lisa Hartford (TRN) (2)
JUSSI ADLER-OLSEN (1)
Jussi Adler-Olsen/ William Frost (TRN) (1)
Jussi Adler-olsen/ Erik Davies (NRT) (1)
Jussi Adler-olsen/ Graeme Malcolm (NRT) (1)
Jussi Adler-olsen/ K. E. Semmel (TRN) (1)
Jussi Adler-olsen/ Steven Pacey (NRT) (1)
Not Available (NA)/ Jussi Adler-Olsen/ Steve Schein (TRN) (1)
猶希.阿德勒.歐爾森(JUSSI ADLER-OLSEN) (1)

出版社/品牌


Penguin Group USA (21)
UK Penguin (10)
E P Dutton (6)
Wheeler Pub Inc (5)
Quercus UK (4)
Quercus Publishing (2)
Random House Large Print (2)
Isis Large Print Books (1)
PBKRANLP (1)
Penguin Books Ltd (1)
Thorndike Pr (1)
奇幻基地 (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

55筆商品,1/3頁

1.The Keeper of Lost Causes

作者:Jussi Adler-Olsen  出版社:UK Penguin  出版日:2014/07/31 裝訂:平裝

Copenhagen detective Carl Morck has been taken off homicide to run a newly created department for unsolved crimes. His first case concerns Merete Lynggaard, who vanished five years ago. Everyone says

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

庫存:1

2.Mercy

作者:Jussi Adler-Olsen  出版社:UK Penguin  出版日:2013/06/12 裝訂:平裝

Mercy by Jussi Adler-Olsen is Scandinavia's new bestselling crime writing sensationAt first the prisoner scratches at the walls until her fingers bleed. But there is no escaping the room. With no way

定價:384元   優惠價: 5192

庫存:3
原文書特賣會

3.懸案密碼02:雉雞殺手

作者:猶希.阿德勒.歐爾森(JUSSI ADLER-OLSEN)  出版社:奇幻基地  出版日:2012/05/03

雉雞是一種常見的狩獵鳥,每年在獵場上喪命的雉雞不計其數。一旦牠們無法滿足獵人對殺戮的渴望,嗜血的槍口便會開始尋找其他更刺激的目標……丹麥最暢銷作家,書籍銷量佔總人口三分之一!──包辦AMAZON總榜一、二、三名,蟬聯排行榜至今超過130週──上市首週即榮登博客來、誠品暢銷排行榜──系列三本於德國銷售突破200萬冊──榮獲2010年北歐最佳犯罪小說──電影由《龍紋身的女孩》製作團隊重金打造愈難纏的獵

定價:320元   優惠價: 9288

庫存:1

4.Victim 2117

作者:Jussi Adler-Olsen  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2020/03/05 裝訂:精裝

定價:1100元   優惠價: 78858

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
新書特惠

5.Victim 2117

作者:Jussi Adler-Olsen  出版社:PBKRANLP  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:平裝

定價:1050元   優惠價: 79830

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.Victim 2117

作者:Jussi Adler-Olsen  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:平裝

In the heart-pounding new installment of the No.1 bestselling Department Q series, a terrifying international investigation reveals the complex backstory of one of the department's own - the enigmatic

定價:824元   優惠價: 78643

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
新書特惠

7.The Washington Decree

作者:Jussi Adler-Olsen  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2019/08/08 裝訂:平裝

The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of the Department Q series is back, with a terrifyingly relevant stand-alone novel about an America in chaos.A NO. 1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELL

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.The Scarred Woman

作者:Jussi Adler-Olsen  出版社:Quercus Publishing  出版日:2018/09/06 裝訂:平裝

定價:495元   優惠價: 9446

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.The Scarred Woman

作者:Jussi Adler-Olsen  出版社:E P Dutton  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:平裝

The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet--perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson.Detect

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.Mercy:Penguin Picks

作者:Jussi Adler-Olsen  出版社:Penguin Books Ltd  出版日:2018/03/08 裝訂:平裝

定價:495元   優惠價: 9446

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.The Scarred Woman (Department Q 7)

作者:Jussi Adler-Olsen  出版社:Quercus UK  出版日:2017/09/19 裝訂:平裝

定價:824元   優惠價: 79651

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.The Scarred Woman

作者:Jussi Adler-Olsen  出版社:Random House Large Print  出版日:2017/09/19 裝訂:平裝

The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet—perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson. Det

定價:1050元   優惠價: 79830

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.The Scarred Woman

作者:Jussi Adler-Olsen  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2017/09/19 裝訂:有聲書

The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet—perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson. Det

定價:1575元   優惠價: 791244

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.The Scarred Woman

作者:Jussi Adler-Olsen  出版社:E P Dutton  出版日:2017/09/19 裝訂:精裝

The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet—perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson. Det

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.Disgrace

作者:Jussi Adler-Olsen  出版社:Isis Large Print Books  出版日:2017/07/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:1350元   優惠價: 91215

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.The Hanging Girl

作者:Jussi Adler-Olsen  出版社:E P Dutton  出版日:2016/12/27 裝訂:平裝

New York Times and internationally bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen delivers the latest book in his exhilarating Department Q series, featuring Detective Carl Mørck and his enigmatic assistan

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

17.The Hanging Girl:Department Q 6

作者:Jussi Adler-Olsen  出版社:Quercus Publishing  出版日:2016/06/30 裝訂:平裝

定價:550元   優惠價: 9495

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

18.The Alphabet House

作者:Jussi Adler-olsen  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2016/03/22 裝訂:平裝

In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s EnglandBritish pilots

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.The Hanging Girl

作者:Jussi Adler-Olsen  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2015/09/08 裝訂:精裝

New York Times and internationally bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the sixth book in his exhilarating Department Q series, featuring Detective Carl Morck and his enigmatic assistants

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.The Hanging Girl

作者:Jussi Adler-olsen  出版社:Wheeler Pub Inc  出版日:2015/09/02 裝訂:精裝

Forced to investigate the cold case murder of a 17-year-old girl, Department Q head Carl Morck and his enigmatic assistants infiltrate a sun-worshipping cult to stop a string of new killings. By the a

定價:1575元   優惠價: 91418

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)