TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (93)
原文書 (13710)
簡體書 (12)
港版書 (8)

商品定價


$199以下 (307)
$200~$399 (2546)
$400~$599 (3513)
$600~$799 (1968)
$800以上 (5489)

出版日期


2021年 (2060)
2019~2020 (2207)
2017~2018 (1622)
2015~2016 (1839)
2013~2014 (1672)
2013年以前 (4286)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (13282)
無法訂購商品 (541)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (124)
無庫存 (13699)

裝訂方式


平裝 (7534)
精裝 (3076)
軟精 (6)
盒裝 (9)
有聲書 (2224)
立體書 (1)
硬頁書 (173)
布書 (1)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (33)
學齡前 (171)
小學低年級 (20)
小學中年級 (9)
小學高年級 (5)
小學 (191)
國中 (21)
高中 (1)

藍思分級


BR-220L (8)
220L-500L (182)
450L-620L (243)
550L-790L (271)
770L-910L (77)
960L-980L (26)
950L-1040L (37)
650L-7075L (265)
1000L-1100L (11)
1050L-1150L (7)
1100L-1200L (10)
1100L-1300L (17)

作者


Kate Douglas Wiggin (505)
Kate Chopin (303)
Kate Riggs (222)
Kate Hewitt (153)
Kate Brian (90)
Kate B. Jerome (81)
Kate Carlisle (78)
Kate Ellis (77)
Kate Atkinson (63)
Kate Williams (63)
Kate White (61)
Kate Hardy (59)
Kate Elliott (58)
Kate Mitchell (56)
Kate Messner (54)
Kate DiCamillo (53)
Kate Douglas Smith Wiggin (50)
Lauren Kate (46)
Kate Collins (45)
Kate Toms (45)

出版社/品牌


Independently published (1052)
Brilliance Audio (1043)
Lightning Source Inc (565)
Createspace Independent Pub (219)
TANTOR AUDIO (207)
Blackstone Pub (184)
Harlequin Books (184)
Tantor Media Inc (183)
Penguin Group USA (176)
Chronicle Books Llc (169)
Simon & Schuster (144)
Blackstone Audio Inc (139)
Arcadia Pub (136)
Palgrave Macmillan (126)
Taylor & Francis (104)
Candlewick Pr (99)
Cambridge Univ Pr (81)
HarperCollins Publishers (80)
Routledge (78)
Random House Childrens Books (71)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

13823筆商品,1/692頁

1.Boo!

作者:Read; Kate  出版社:Two Hoots  出版日:2021/04/15 裝訂:精裝

Boo!: A Fishy Mystery is a glorious underwater adventure from the creator of the award-winning One Fox: A Counting Book Thriller, featuring a host of sea creatures from an orange crab to a green turtl

定價:659元   優惠價: 79521

庫存:1

2.Because of Winn-Dixie

作者:Kate DiCamillo  出版社:PBKCANWP  出版日:2021/02/09 裝訂:平裝

The classic heartwarming tale from Kate DiCamillo―now with an afterword from the beloved author, reflecting on twenty years in printOne summer’s day, ten-year-old India Opal Buloni goes down to the lo

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:3

3.A Place to Hang the Moon

作者:Kate Albus  出版社:Margaret Ferguson Books  出版日:2021/02/02 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:3

4.The Thief Knot: A Greenglass House Story

作者:Milford; Kate  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2021/01/19 裝訂:平裝 藍思:800L

Ghosts, a kidnapping, a crew of young detectives, and family secrets mix in this new standalone mystery set in the world of the best-selling Greenglass House, from a National Book Award nominee and Ed

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

5.Flora & Ulysses (Movie Tie-in)

作者:Kate DiCamillo  出版社:Candlewick Entertainment  出版日:2020/12/29 裝訂:平裝

The beloved 2014 Newbery Medal winner by former National Ambassador for Young People’s Literature Kate DiCamillo is now available in a movie tie-in edition.Holy unanticipated occurrences! From #1 New

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

6.Fantastically Great Women Who Saved the Planet

作者:Kate Pankhurst  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2020/10/01 裝訂:精裝

From bestselling author and illustrator Kate Pankhurst, descendent of Emmeline Pankhurst, comes another 'smart, informative, inclusive and accessible' book about trail-blazing women (Fiona Noble, The

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

庫存:1

7.Attack on Pearl Harbor (Ranger in Time #12)

作者:Kate Messner  出版社:Scholastic  出版日:2020/07/21 裝訂:平裝

I Survived meets The Puppy Place in this thrilling adventure novel as Ranger -- a time-traveling golden retriever -- races to the rescue on the day of the Pearl Harbor attack.Ranger travels back to 19

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

庫存:1

8.The Line Tender

作者:Kate Allen  出版社:Puffin Books USA  出版日:2020/04/21 裝訂:平裝 藍思:710L

Heartbreaking but also filled with wit and hope, The Line Tender is the story of Lucy, the daughter of a marine biologist and a rescue diver, and the summer that changes her life. If she ever wants to

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:5

9.Louisiana's Way Home (美國版)(平裝本)

作者:Kate DiCamillo  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2020/03/24 裝訂:平裝

“Louisiana, with her quick, insightful takes on everyone she meets, grabbed readers’ hearts in Raymie Nightingale, and in this book she isn’t about to let go.” — The New York Times Book ReviewWhen Lou

定價:280元   優惠價: 73204

庫存:3
外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70

10.Prima's Missing Bunnies (硬頁書)

作者:Kate Hindley  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2020/01/09 裝訂:精裝

Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy!It's a special, sparkly evening on Treacle Street – the opening night of the Dance School

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:2

11.Marcel's Parcels (硬頁書)

作者:Kate Hindley  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2019/07/25 裝訂:硬頁書

Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy!It's a bright sunny morning on Treacle Street, and Marcel the postman's trolley is FULL o

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:6

12.Awakening & Other Stories, The

作者:Kate Chopin  出版社:Sterling Pub Co Inc  出版日:2019/04/01 裝訂:軟精

In 1899, Kate Chopin stunned the world with The Awakening, her tale of a woman who seeks personal fulfillment in a relationship outside her tradition-bound marriage. Chopin''s pioneering novel served

定價:989元   優惠價: 71699

庫存:1
外文經典文學展

13.Transcription

作者:Kate Atkinson  出版社:Black Swan UK  出版日:2019/03/21 裝訂:平裝

Transcription is a bravura novel of extraordinary power and substance. Juliet Armstrong is recruited as a young woman by an obscure wartime department of the Secret Service. In the aftermath of war sh

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

庫存:1

14.Fantastically Great Women Who Worked Wonders (平裝本)

作者:Kate Pankhurst  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2019/02/07 裝訂:平裝

Kate Pankhurst, descendent of Emmeline Pankhurst, is back with a brand new wildly brilliant and accessible book about incredible women in the world of work. What do you want to be when you grow up? It

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:1

15.The Lazy Monster

作者:Kate Bucknell  出版社:Flowerpot Pr  出版日:2018/09/12 裝訂:精裝 藍思:520L

Is your Lazy Monster sneaking through? When children turn into little monsters, their parents know exactly what to do! A charming series about common causes for 'bumps' in the day, the Little Monster

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

庫存:1

16.The Awakening & Other Stories

作者:Kate Chopin  出版社:The Collector's Library UK  出版日:2018/09/06 裝訂:精裝

Readers and critics were scandalized by The Awakening when it was first published but it is now regarded as amongst the boldest and earliest of feminist fiction. It is published here with a selection

定價:549元   優惠價: 73399

庫存:1
外文經典文學展-三本888

17.Is It Wrong to Eat Meat?

作者:Kate Rogers  出版社:Kidhaven  出版日:2018/08/15 裝訂:平裝

定價:371元   優惠價: 9334

庫存:1

18.Fantastically Great Women Who Made History Activity Book (Bloomsbury Activity Books)

作者:Kate Pankhurst  出版社:Bloomsbury UK  出版日:2018/08/09

Join even more of the world's most inspiring women in this amazing activity book based on Kate Pankhurst's Fantastically Great Women Who Made History, the eagerly anticipated follow up to Kate Pankhur

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

庫存:1

19.Press Out and Decorate: Flamingos, Llamas and Other Cool Things

作者:Kate McLelland  出版社:Nosy Crow UK  出版日:2018/06/28 裝訂:硬頁書

Each press-out design is intricately decorated with turquoise foil and perfect for all ages to decorate. Featuring 20 unique designs, the press-out pieces can be slotted together to create super-cool

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

庫存:3

20.Raymie Nightingale (美國版)(平裝本)

作者:Kate DiCamillo  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2018/04/10 裝訂:平裝

A 2016 National Book Award Finalist! Two-time Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo returns to her roots with a moving, masterful story of an unforgettable summer friendship.Raymie Clarke has come to realiz

定價:280元   優惠價: 73204

庫存:2
外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70