瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (14)

商品定價


$200~$399 (9)
$400~$599 (3)
$800以上 (2)

出版日期


2020年 (1)
2018~2019 (5)
2016~2017 (4)
2014~2015 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (14)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (14)

裝訂方式


平裝 (11)
精裝 (3)

適讀年齡


小學高年級 (1)
小學 (3)
國中 (2)

作者


Katherine Woodfine (7)
KATHERINE WOODFINE (2)
Katherine Woodfine/ Karl James Mountford (ILT) (2)
Katherine Woodfine & Various (1)
Katherine Woodfine, Kate Pankhurst (1)
Katherine Woodfine, Lizzy Stewart (1)

出版社/品牌


Egmont UK (5)
Egmont Books (3)
Barrington Stoke UK (2)
Hodder Childrens Book UK (1)
SIMON & SCHUSTER PB (1)
Simon & Schuster (1)
Simon & Schuster Childrens UK (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

14筆商品,1/1頁

1.CASSE NOISETTE PA

作者:KATHERINE WOODFINE  出版社:SIMON & SCHUSTER PB  出版日:2020/10/29 裝訂:平裝

定價:439元   優惠價: 9395

2.DANCERS DREAM INDEPENDENTS EXCLUSIVE

作者:KATHERINE WOODFINE  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2020/10/29 裝訂:精裝

定價:824元   優惠價: 9742

3.Villains in Venice (Taylor and Rose Secret Agents 3)

作者:Katherine Woodfine  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2020/08/06 裝訂:平裝

Get set for another incredible adventure with secret agents extraordinaire, Miss Sophie Taylor and Miss Lillian Rose! After the dramatic events of their mission to St Petersburg, Sophie and Lil know t

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

4.Awesomely Austen - Illustrated and Retold: Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice

作者:Katherine Woodfine  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2019/10/17 裝訂:精裝

A fresh, funny and accessible retelling of Jane Austen's best-known story, with witty black and white illustrations throughout.Elizabeth Bennet is the second eldest in a family of five daughters. Alth

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

5.Sophie Takes To The Sky

作者:Katherine Woodfine  出版社:Barrington Stoke UK  出版日:2019/09/15 裝訂:平裝

Scaredy-Cat Sophie is afraid of everything! So when a balloonist comes to the town fair, Sophie is left behind while everyone else goes to watch him fly in his mar vellous balloon. She’s far too frigh

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.The Midnight Peacock: 4

作者:Katherine Woodfine  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/10/05 裝訂:平裝

A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+ years, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddell's Goth Girl series, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens's Murder

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.The Painted Dragon (The Sinclair's Mysteries)

作者:Katherine Woodfine  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/02/09 裝訂:平裝

A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+ years, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddell's Goth Girl series, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens's Murder

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.The Mystery Of The Jewelled Moth

作者:Katherine Woodfine  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2016/02/25 裝訂:平裝

Features Sophie and Lil, who don cunning disguises, mingle in high society and munch many cucumber sandwiches to solve this curious case! This book lets you applaud their bravery as they follow a trai

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.The Clockwork Sparrow

作者:Katherine Woodfine  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2015/06/04 裝訂:平裝

You are cordially invited to attend the Grand Opening of Sinclair’s department store!Enter a world of bonbons, hats, perfumes and MYSTERIES around every corner. WONDER at the daring theft of the price

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.Rose's Dress of Dreams (Little Gems)

作者:Katherine Woodfine; Kate Pankhurst  出版社:Barrington Stoke UK  出版日:2018/04/15 裝訂:平裝

Young Rose dreams of sewing beautiful dresses for the women of Paris. But when a chance encounter with royalty changes her life, Rose must draw on all her skills to create the most breathtaking dress

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.Mystery & Mayhem

作者:Katherine Woodfine & Various  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2016/05/05 裝訂:平裝

This anthology brings together the cream of current British children’s crime writing, with 12 brand-new stories from 12 prize-winning, bestselling authors. This is a Detection Club for the 21st centur

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.Peril in Paris

作者:Katherine Woodfine; Karl James Mountford (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2019/11/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.Spies in St. Petersburg

作者:Katherine Woodfine; Karl James Mountford (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2019/11/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.Dancer's Dream

作者:Katherine Woodfine; Lizzy Stewart  出版社:Simon & Schuster Childrens UK  出版日:2020/10/29 裝訂:精裝

In snow white covered St. Petersberg, young dancer Stana's dreams have finally come true - she has been chosen to play the lead role in Tchaikovsky's new ballet, The Nutcracker. But with all eyes look

定價:824元   優惠價: 79651