瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (10)

商品定價


$200~$399 (7)
$400~$599 (3)

出版日期


2019年 (4)
2017~2018 (3)
2015~2016 (3)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (10)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (10)

裝訂方式


平裝 (9)
精裝 (1)

適讀年齡


小學高年級 (1)
小學 (3)
國中 (2)

作者


Katherine Woodfine (6)
Katherine Woodfine/ Karl James Mountford (ILT) (2)
Katherine Woodfine & Various (1)
Katherine Woodfine, Kate Pankhurst (1)

出版社/品牌


Egmont UK (4)
Barrington Stoke UK (2)
Egmont Books (2)
Egmont UK Ltd (1)
Hodder Childrens Book UK (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

10筆商品,1/1頁

1.Awesomely Austen - Illustrated and Retold: Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice

作者:Katherine Woodfine  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2019/10/17 裝訂:精裝

A fresh, funny and accessible retelling of Jane Austen's best-known story, with witty black and white illustrations throughout.Elizabeth Bennet is the second eldest in a family of five daughters. Alth

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.Sophie Takes To The Sky

作者:Katherine Woodfine  出版社:Barrington Stoke UK  出版日:2019/09/15 裝訂:平裝

Scaredy-Cat Sophie is afraid of everything! So when a balloonist comes to the town fair, Sophie is left behind while everyone else goes to watch him fly in his mar vellous balloon. She’s far too frigh

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.The Midnight Peacock: 4

作者:Katherine Woodfine  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/10/05 裝訂:平裝

A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+ years, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddell's Goth Girl series, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens's Murder

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.The Painted Dragon (The Sinclair's Mysteries)

作者:Katherine Woodfine  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2017/02/09 裝訂:平裝

A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+ years, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddell's Goth Girl series, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens's Murder

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.The Mystery Of The Jewelled Moth

作者:Katherine Woodfine  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2016/02/25 裝訂:平裝

Features Sophie and Lil, who don cunning disguises, mingle in high society and munch many cucumber sandwiches to solve this curious case! This book lets you applaud their bravery as they follow a trai

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.The Clockwork Sparrow

作者:Katherine Woodfine  出版社:Egmont UK Ltd  出版日:2015/06/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:552元   優惠價: 9497

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Rose's Dress of Dreams (Little Gems)

作者:Katherine Woodfine; Kate Pankhurst  出版社:Barrington Stoke UK  出版日:2018/04/15 裝訂:平裝

Young Rose dreams of sewing beautiful dresses for the women of Paris. But when a chance encounter with royalty changes her life, Rose must draw on all her skills to create the most breathtaking dress

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Mystery & Mayhem

作者:Katherine Woodfine & Various  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2016/05/05 裝訂:平裝

This anthology brings together the cream of current British children’s crime writing, with 12 brand-new stories from 12 prize-winning, bestselling authors. This is a Detection Club for the 21st centur

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Peril in Paris

作者:Katherine Woodfine; Karl James Mountford (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2019/11/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Spies in St. Petersburg

作者:Katherine Woodfine; Karl James Mountford (ILT)  出版社:Egmont Books  出版日:2019/11/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)