瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (31)

商品定價


$200~$399 (11)
$400~$599 (1)
$600~$799 (10)
$800以上 (9)

出版日期


2019年 (3)
2017~2018 (15)
2015~2016 (7)
2013~2014 (3)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (31)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (4)
無庫存 (27)

裝訂方式


平裝 (14)
精裝 (8)
有聲書 (9)

作者


Katie Cotugno (25)
Jennifer L. Armentrout/ Dhonielle Clayton/ Katie Cotugno/ Jocelyn Davies/ Huntley Fitzpatrick (2)
Katie Cotugno/ Erin Spencer (NRT) (2)
Candace Bushnell/ Katie Cotugno (1)
Natalie C. Parker/ Renée Ahdieh/ Rae Carson/ Brandy Colbert/ Katie Cotugno (1)

出版社/品牌


Balzer & Bray (11)
Blackstone Pub (7)
Blackstone Audio Inc (2)
Hachette Children's Group (2)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (2)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (2)
PBKHARPK (2)
Harpercollins Childrens USA (1)
Harperteen (1)
PBKHRPBS (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

31筆商品,1/2頁

1.99 Days

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2016/07/26 裝訂:平裝

This New York Times bestselling novel, perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sarah Dessen, and Morgan Matson, is now in paperback.Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer—99 days—with the boy whose heart

定價:350元   優惠價: 5175

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

2.99 Days

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:PBKHARPK  出版日:2015/04/21 裝訂:平裝

From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen.Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer—99 days—with the boy whose heart she br

定價:385元   優惠價: 5193

庫存:2
原文書特賣會

3.99 Days

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2015/04/21 裝訂:精裝

From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen.Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer—99 days—with the boy whose heart she br

定價:630元   優惠價: 5315

庫存:2
原文書特賣會

4.Meet Cute

作者:Jennifer L. Armentrout; Dhonielle Clayton; Katie Cotugno; Jocelyn Davies; Huntley Fitzpatrick  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:平裝

Whether or not you believe in fate, or luck, or love at first sight, every romance has to start somewhere. Now readers can indulge in their love of meet-cute moments with a YA short story collection f

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

5.How to Love

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:平裝

A fresh new look for bestselling author Katie Cotugno’s stunning debut about first love and second chances.For fans of Sarah Dessen and Rainbow Rowell, Katie’s breathtaking novel about a couple who fa

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

6.9 Days and 9 Nights

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:平裝

In this sequel to the New York Times bestseller 99 Days, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, Molly Barlow finds herself in Europe on her summer vacation, desperately trying to forget ever

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

7.Top Ten

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2019/01/15 裝訂:平裝

The latest charming, smart contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Julie Murphy and Becky Albertalli. Ryan

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.9 Days and 9 Nights ― Library Edition

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:有聲書

A sequel to the best-selling 99 Days finds business major Molly reinventing herself and struggling to move on a year after the events that tore her family apart, an effort marked by a romantic Europea

定價:2100元   優惠價: 91890

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.9 Days and 9 Nights

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:有聲書

A sequel to the best-selling 99 Days finds business major Molly reinventing herself and struggling to move on a year after the events that tore her family apart, an effort marked by a romantic Europea

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.9 Days and 9 Nights

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:有聲書

A sequel to the best-selling 99 Days finds business major Molly reinventing herself and struggling to move on a year after the events that tore her family apart, an effort marked by a romantic Europea

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.9 Days and 9 Nights

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:PBKHRPBS  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:平裝

The irresistible sequel to the bestselling 99 Days. Molly Barlow has a new life—a business major at her college in Boston, she’s reinvented herself after everything that went down a year ago. Though s

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.9 Days and 9 Nights

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:精裝

In this sequel to the New York Times bestseller 99 Days, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, Molly Barlow finds herself in Europe on her summer vacation, desperately trying to forget ever

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

13.9 Days and 9 Nights - Target Exclusive

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Fireworks

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2018/04/10 裝訂:平裝

From the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days and How to Love comes a stunning new contemporary novel—all about boy bands, girl bands, best friends, and first love—perfect for fans

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.Top Ten

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2017/10/03 裝訂:有聲書

The newest stunning and unforgettable contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and

定價:1225元   優惠價: 91103

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Top Ten

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2017/10/03 裝訂:有聲書

The newest stunning and unforgettable contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Top Ten

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2017/10/03 裝訂:精裝

The newest stunning and unforgettable contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Fireworks

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2017/04/11 裝訂:精裝

From the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days and How to Love comes a stunning new contemporary novel—all about boy bands, girl bands, best friends, and first love—perfect for fans of Sarah De

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.99 Days

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:Hachette Children's Group  出版日:2015/05/07 裝訂:平裝

定價:631元   優惠價: 9568

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.99 Days

作者:Katie Cotugno  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2015/04/21 裝訂:有聲書

From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen.Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer—99 days—with the boy whose heart she br

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)