瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (8)

商品定價


$200~$399 (3)
$600~$799 (5)

出版日期


2019年 (1)
2017~2018 (3)
2015~2016 (2)
2013~2014 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (8)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (8)

裝訂方式


平裝 (3)
精裝 (5)

作者


Katrina Leno (8)

出版社/品牌


Harperteen (5)
Little Brown & Co (2)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

8筆商品,1/1頁

1.You Must Not Miss

作者:Katrina Leno  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2019/04/23 裝訂:精裝

One of Us is Lying meets Carrie in this suspenseful story of friendship, family, and revenge. Magpie Lewis started writing in her yellow notebook the day her family self-destructed. That was the night

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

2.Summer of Salt

作者:Katrina Leno  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/06/05 裝訂:精裝

Magic passed down through generations. An island where strange things happen. One summer that will become legend.Practical Magic meets Nova Ren Suma’s Imaginary Girls and Laura Ruby’s

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.The Lost & Found

作者:Katrina Leno  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/05/08 裝訂:平裝

An imaginative and unconventional YA novel that “crackles with wit, humor, and enormous love” (Booklist, starred review). Frannie and Louis met online when they were both little and have b

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Everything All at Once

作者:Katrina Leno  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2017/07/25 裝訂:精裝

A soaring novel by the critically acclaimed author of The Half Life of Molly Pierce and The Lost & Found, perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Rainbow Rowell.Part mysterious adventure, part love let

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.The Half Life of Molly Pierce

作者:Katrina Leno  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2016/08/02 裝訂:平裝

A taut and visceral page-turner about one girl’s unreliable memory, reminiscent of the filmMemento.For all of her seventeen years, Molly feels like she’s missed bits and pieces of her life. Her memory

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.The Lost & Found

作者:Katrina Leno  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2016/07/05 裝訂:精裝

A charming and imaginative new YA novel about getting lost before you can be found, for fans of Adi Alsaid’sLet’s Get Lost and Margo Rabb’s Kissing in America.LOST Frannie and Louis met online wh

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.The Half Life of Molly Pierce

作者:Katrina Leno  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2014/07/08 裝訂:精裝

A gorgeous and visceral page-turner reminiscent of the film Memento, The Half Life of Molly Pierce is perfect for fans of Gabrielle Zevin's Elsewhere and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall.For all of her s

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.You Must Not Miss

作者:Katrina Leno  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2020/04/28 裝訂:平裝

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304