瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (1)
原文書 (126)

商品定價


$199以下 (2)
$200~$399 (87)
$400~$599 (11)
$600~$799 (23)
$800以上 (4)

出版日期


2018~2019 (21)
2016~2017 (34)
2014~2015 (24)
2012~2013 (6)
2012年以前 (29)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (114)
無法訂購商品 (13)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (11)
無庫存 (116)

裝訂方式


平裝 (81)
精裝 (24)
有聲書 (2)
硬頁書 (6)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (1)
學齡前 (63)
小學低年級 (3)
小學高年級 (8)
小學 (22)

作者


Kes Gray (45)
Kes Gray; Jim Field (8)
Kes Gray; Nick Sharratt (8)
Kes Gray and; Mary Mcquillan (4)
Kes Gray; Nick Sharratt; Garry Parsons (4)
Kes Gray , Garry Parsons, Nick Sharratt (3)
Kes Gray/ Garry Parsons (ILT) (3)
Kes Gray and; Lee Wildish (3)
Mo Farah and Kes Gray (3)
Gray, Kes (2)
Kes Gray / Nick Sharratt (2)
Kes Gray /Mary Mcquillan (2)
Kes Gray, Claire Powell (2)
Kes Gray, Garry Parsons, Nick Sharratt (2)
Kes Gray, Jim Field (2)
Kes Gray/ Jim Field (ILT) (2)
Kes Gray/ Mary McQuillan (ILT) (2)
Kes Gray; Nick Sharratt (2)
Kes Gray / Jim Field (1)
Kes Gray , Jim Field (1)

出版社/品牌


Hodder Childrens Book UK (50)
Red Fox UK (30)
Random House UK (8)
Macmillan Children's Books UK (4)
Oxford Reading Tree UK (4)
Hodder & Stoughton UK (3)
Oxford Univ Press UK (3)
Bloomsbury UK (2)
Hachette UK (2)
Priddy Books UK (2)
Red Fox Picture Books UK (2)
Vintage Classics UK (2)
Barrons Educational Series Inc (1)
Barrons Juveniles (1)
Bloomsbury Childrens UK (1)
Bloomsbury Pub Plc USA (1)
Hachette Children's Group (1)
Holiday House (1)
Houghton Mifflin School (1)
Lectorum Pubns (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

127筆商品,1/7頁

1.The Night Before the Night Before Christmas (精裝本)

作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2019/10/17 裝訂:精裝

A brilliantly funny Christmas story from the bestselling author of Oi Frog. Now in a mini hardback, this will make the perfect Christmas gift or stocking filler!'Twas the night before the night before

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存 > 10

2.Oi Puppies!

作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2019/10/03 裝訂:精裝

The laughter never ends with Oi Frog and Friends!Another brilliantly funny, rhyming read-aloud picture book, jam-packed with cute puppies and silliness.From the bestselling, multi-award-winning creato

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

庫存:3

3.Oi Goat! (World Book Day 2018)

作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2018/02/22 裝訂:平裝

*世界書日出版品,限量供貨,為了讓更多人享受閱讀,請適量購買喔* Dogs put on clogs, 'Gators dress as waiters, And ants put on pants! Frog turns stylist in this boisterous picture book, making all the animals put on their glad rags f

定價:55元   優惠價: 7943

庫存:4

4.The Mice in the Churchyard

作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Bloomsbury UK  出版日:2013/08/29 裝訂:平裝

Using tombstones for tables and headstones for seating,The neighbourhood cats called a mice-catching meeting. What are the churchyard cats to do? There are mice running all over the place and they nee

定價:384元   優惠價: 5192

庫存:2
原文書特賣會

5.Oi Duck-billed Platypus! (Oi Frog and Friends)

作者:Kes Gray; Jim Field  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2019/07/11 裝訂:平裝

A brilliantly funny, rhyming read-aloud picture book - jam-packed with animals and silliness! From the bestselling, multi-award-winning creators of Oi Frog! Oi! Where are duck-billed platypuses meant

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:2

6.Oi Duck-billed Platypus

作者:Kes Gray; Jim Field  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2018/09/06 裝訂:精裝

The laughter never ends with Oi Frog and friends... Don't miss this hilarious follow-up to Oi Frog!, Oi Dog! and Oi Cat! from the award-winning Kes Gray and Jim Field. A brilliant rhyming read-aloud t

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

庫存:2

7.The Night Before the Night Before Christmas

作者:Kes Gray; Claire Powell  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2018/07/12 裝訂:精裝

Inspired by Clement C. Moore's classic festive poem, this hilarious Christmas tale is sure to have you ho ho ho-ing - written by the bestselling author of Oi Frog!. Santa is ever so busy in the run up

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

庫存:1

8.Nuddy Ned's Christmas (A cheeky lift-the-flap book!) (平裝本)

作者:Kes Gray;Garry Parsons  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens UK  出版日:2016/10/06 裝訂:平裝

Santa's sleigh was on its wayjust leaving Lanzarote."Goodness Gracious," Blitzen cried."Did I just see a botty?" It's Christmas Eve, and minus three, but Ned doesn't care. While other people are dress

定價:384元   優惠價: 5192

庫存:3
原文書特賣會

9.Daisy: You Do! (平裝本)

作者:Kes Gray; Nick Sharratt  出版社:Red Fox Picture Books UK  出版日:2016/05/05 裝訂:平裝

Here comes trouble! This is a super-dooper picture book featuring the one and only Daisy! Daisy's mum tells her: 'Don't pick your nose!"You do!' says Daisy, pointing out the time mum was picking her n

定價:384元   優惠價: 75288

庫存 > 10
繪本融入英語教學

10.Daisy: Eat Your Peas (平裝本)

作者:Kes Gray; Nick Sharratt  出版社:Red Fox UK  出版日:2016/02/25 裝訂:平裝

*系列圖書售出超過150萬冊 *amazon讀者五顆星推薦挑食的Daisy說什麼都不肯吃豌豆,就算媽媽祭出各式各樣的重賞、答應在晚餐後讓她吃布丁,她仍然不為所動!而且,在媽媽不斷威脅利誘的同時,Daisy也設法說服媽媽,每個人都有不喜歡的食物,為什麼要勉強別人吃他們討 厭的東西呢?古靈精怪卻又理直氣壯的Daisy不但會讓家有挑食小孩的爸媽會心一笑,還可以讓小朋友在聽故事時,想想自己是否也

定價:384元   優惠價: 66253

庫存:3
用有聲書輕鬆聽出英語力

11.Baby On Board

作者:Kes Gray and;  Sarah Nayler  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2014/07/03 裝訂:平裝

Hilarious, contemporary baby development book told through the eyes of a small child.A reissue of Kes Gray's first picture book for Hodder and Sarah Nayler's first ever picture book. It is a funny, co

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:1

12.Daisy and the Trouble with Nature

作者:Kes Gray  出版社:UK Random House Childrens Book  出版日:2020/03/05 裝訂:平裝

The laugh-out-loud new Daisy adventure, from bestselling author of the Oi Frog series, Kes Gray.Daisy and her class are so excited when their new school nature garden is unveiled. Trouble is, there's

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

13.The Diddle That Dummed

作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2020/03/05 裝訂:精裝

A laugh-out-loud musical story full of hilarious word play and silliness from the author of Oi Frog!, brilliantly illustrated by Fred Blunt.Flinty Bo Diddle is writing a tune for his fiddle. All his d

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

14.Nelly the Monster Sitter: The Hott Heds at No. 87

作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2019/08/22 裝訂:平裝

Nelly isn't scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them. From the bestselling author of the OI FROG! and DAISY books comes the third book in this hilarious, action-packed series for fans of THE

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.Think Big

作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Hachette Children's Group  出版日:2019/06/13 裝訂:平裝

定價:552元   優惠價: 9497

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Nelly the Monster Sitter: The Squurms at No. 322

作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2019/04/18 裝訂:平裝

Nelly isn't scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them. From the bestselling author of the OI FROG! and DAISY books comes this hilarious, action-packed series for fans of THE BOLDS and BARRY L

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Oi Frog!Mix & Match Book

作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2019/03/21 裝訂:硬頁書

A hilarious mix and match edition of the bestselling Oi Frog!. The laughter never ends with Oi Frog and friends ...According to Frog ...Cats sit on gnatsDogs sit on logsRaccoons sit on macaroonsArmadi

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Think Big

作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2019/02/07 裝訂:精裝

A brand new story about Humpty Dumpty and his nursery rhyme friends, from the bestselling Kes Gray, creator of Oi Frog!.Humpty Dumpty and his nursery rhyme friends are discussing what they want to be

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Daisy and the Trouble with School Trips

作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Red Fox UK  出版日:2018/08/02

Daisy is on a school trip. With lots of other children and few teachers. Daisy likes being out of school. Daisy also likes TROUBLE!

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Oi Cat!

作者:Kes Gray  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2018/07/12 裝訂:平裝

The laughter never ends with Oi Frog and friends ... Don't miss this hilarious follow-up to Oi Frog! and Oi Dog! from the award-winning Kes Gray and Jim Field. A brilliant rhyming read-aloud text, jam

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)