TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (42)

商品定價


$200~$399 (8)
$400~$599 (15)
$600~$799 (12)
$800以上 (7)

出版日期


2019年 (3)
2017~2018 (20)
2015~2016 (5)
2013~2014 (4)
2011~2012 (3)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (41)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (3)
無庫存 (39)

裝訂方式


平裝 (13)
精裝 (18)
有聲書 (5)
硬頁書 (1)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (3)
國中 (3)

作者


Kwame Alexander (20)
Kwame Alexander/ Mary Rand Hess (7)
Elissa Brent Weissman (EDT)/ Kwame Alexander/ Tom Angleberger/ Kathi Appelt/ Ashley Bryan (1)
Elissa Brent Weissman/ Kwame Alexander/ Tom Angleberger/ Kathi Appelt/ Ashley Bryan (1)
Kwame Alexander (EDT) (1)
Kwame Alexander, Dawud Anyabwile (1)
Kwame Alexander/ Chris Corderley/ Ekua Holmes (ILT)/ MacLeod Andrews (NRT)/ Erin Bennett (NRT) (1)
Kwame Alexander/ Daniel Mirayes (ILT) (1)
Kwame Alexander/ Daniel Miyares (ILT) (1)
Kwame Alexander/ Ekua Holmes (ILT) (1)
Kwame Alexander/ Joel Sartore (PHT)/ Mary Rand Hess/ Deanna Nikaido (1)
Kwame Alexander/ Kadir Nelson (ILT) (1)
Kwame Alexander/ Mary Rand Hess/ Alexander,kwame (NRT) (1)
Kwame Alexander/ Melissa Sweet (ILT) (1)
Kwame Alexander/ Thai Neave (PHT) (1)
Kwame Alexander/ Tim Bowers (ILT) (1)
Lee Bennett Hopkins (EDT)/ Janet S. Wong (CON)/ Kwame Alexander (CON)/ Margarita Engle (CON)/ Douglas Florian (CON) (1)

出版社/品牌


Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (6)
Blink (5)
Createspace Independent Pub (3)
Dreamscape Media Llc (3)
Andersen Press UK (2)
Atheneum (2)
Blink on Dreamscape Audio (2)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (2)
North South Books (2)
Thorndike Pr (2)
Andersen UK (1)
Candlewick Pr (1)
Harpercollins Childrens USA (1)
Ka Productions (1)
Lee & Low Books (1)
Natl Geographic Soc Childrens books (1)
Nunes Productions Llc (1)
Scholastic Teaching Resources (1)
Shell Education (1)
Sleeping Bear Pr (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

42筆商品,1/3頁

1.Booked

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/03/05

Now in paperback! Longlisted for the National Book Award and a NYT bestseller! Soccer, love, and friendship take center stage in this novel in verse by Newbery winner Kwame Al

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

2.Rebound

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/04/03

From the New York Times bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes Rebound, the dynamic prequel to his Newbery Award-winning novel in verse, The Crossover. Before Josh and Jorda

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

3.Surf's Up

作者:Kwame Alexander; Daniel Mirayes (ILT)  出版社:North South Books  出版日:2016/02/01

Surf's up! Not yet, Dude! Books are boring! Not this one! Bro and Dude have very different ideas about how to spend the day at the beach. But as Bro continues to gasp and cheer as he reads his book (M

定價:628元   優惠價: 9565

4.Rebound

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2019/01/10

"From the New York Times bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes Rebound, a dynamic novel in verse and companion to his Newbery Award-winner, The Crossover, illustrated with striking graphic novel pa

定價:945元   優惠價: 9851

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

5.The Write Thing ― Kwame Alexander Engages Students in Writing Workshop and You Can Too!

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Shell Education  出版日:2018/07/02

定價:1050元   優惠價: 79830

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.The Crossover

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2018/02/21

Fourteen-year-old twin basketball stars Josh and Jordan wrestle with highs and lows on and off the court as their father ignores his declining health.

定價:855元   優惠價: 9770

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

7.Solo - Target Exclusive

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Blink  出版日:2017/08/01

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.The Crossover

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2017/03/07

2015 Newbery Medal Winner2015 Coretta Scott King Honor Award Winner"With a bolt of lightning on my kicks . . .The court is SIZZLING. My sweat is DRIZZLING. Stop all that quivering. Cuz tonight I’m de

定價:315元   優惠價: 75236

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

9.Booked

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Andersen UK  出版日:2016/05/16

Like lightning/you strike/fast and free/legs zoom/down field/eyes fixed/on the checkered ball/on the goal/ten yards to go/can’t nobody stop you/can’t nobody cop you… Twelve-year-old Nick is a football

定價:439元   優惠價: 66290

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Booked

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2016/04/05

Twelve-year-old Nick is a soccer-loving boy who absolutely hates books. In this follow-up to the Newbery-winning novel The Crossover, soccer, family, love, and friendship ta

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

11.Kwame Alexander's Page-to-stage Writing Workshop ― Awakening the Writer, Publisher, and Presenter in Every K-8 Student

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Scholastic Teaching Resources  出版日:2016/03/01

2015 Newbery award winner Kwame Alexander knows how to tap into students’ creativity and jumpstart unparalleled excitement for reading and writing. Alexander shares the essential tools and techniques

定價:4200元   優惠價: 793318

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.The Crossover

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Andersen Press UK  出版日:2015/11/05

12-year-old Josh and his twin Jordan have basketball in their blood. They're kings of the court, star players for their school team. Their father used to be a champion player and they each want nothin

定價:439元   優惠價: 66290

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.He Said, She Said

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2014/11/18

Staging a civil protest at school, football star Omar T-Diddly Smalls and politically minded Claudia Clark overcome respective differences to work together and then discover an unexpected attraction.

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Little Boys Soar

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2014/05/09

A New Children's Picture book about the adventures of boyhood, with full color photographs, by acclaimed children's book author Kwame Alexander.

定價:428元   優惠價: 9385

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.The Crossover

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2014/03/18

"With a bolt of lightning on my kicks . . .The court is SIZZLING. My sweat is DRIZZLING. Stop all that quivering. Cuz tonight I’m delivering," announces dread-locked, 12-year old Josh Bell. He and his

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

16.He Said, She Said

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens USA  出版日:2013/11/19

Sparks will fly in this hip-hop-hot teen novel that mixes social protest and star-crossed romance! He Said, She Said is perfect for fans of Walter Dean Myers and Rachel Vail alike.He says: Omar "T-Did

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.And Then You Know ― New and Selected Poems

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2012/08/13

A collection of poems from the 2015 Newbery Medalist, Kwame Alexander If I can have a literary son, I like to think it is Kwame Alexander...Hard worker, truth seeker, soul sharer. --Nikki Giovanni Lik

定價:673元   優惠價: 9606

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Do the Write Thing: Seven Steps to Publishing Success

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Nunes Productions Llc  出版日:2011/02/16

Newly updated with the latest in digital publishing and social media, Do The Write Thing: 7 Steps to Publishing Success provides a definitive point-by-point instruction manual for getting published wh

定價:593元   優惠價: 9534

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Crush ― Love Poems for Teenagers

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2008/05/07

From Kwame Alexander, the 2015 Newbery Medalist, a collection of poetry for young people.STARRED REVIEW: Gr 8 Up: Alexander offers a cosmopolitan menu of tanka, haiku, long titles that lead into short

定價:450元   優惠價: 9405

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Crush: Love Poems

作者:Kwame Alexander  出版社:Word of Mouth Books  出版日:2007/04/28

Crush is a poetry memoir of love, for people young and cool...so cool, you could wear it like leather in summer, and still chill...From friendship to flirting to the first date to the break-up, this

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)