瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (35)

商品定價


$199以下 (3)
$200~$399 (7)
$400~$599 (11)
$600~$799 (14)

出版日期


2020年 (4)
2018~2019 (6)
2016~2017 (7)
2014~2015 (2)
2012~2013 (2)
2012年以前 (12)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (30)
無法訂購商品 (5)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (35)

裝訂方式


平裝 (4)
精裝 (23)
有聲書 (1)
硬頁書 (5)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (3)

作者


Linda Ashman (4)
Linda Ashman/ Chuck Groenink (ILT) (3)
Linda Ashman/ Christian Robinson (ILT) (2)
Linda Ashman/ Dawn Beacon (ILT) (2)
Linda Ashman/ Jane Dyer (ILT) (2)
Linda Ashman/ Kim Smith (ILT) (2)
Ashman, Linda (1)
Carrie Edelmann Avery/ Beckah Krahula/ Opie O'Brien/ Linda O'Brien/ Ramona Dolan Ashman (1)
Linda Ashman/ Brooke Boynton Hughes (ILT) (1)
Linda Ashman/ Christine Davenier (ILT) (1)
Linda Ashman/ David Small (ILT) (1)
Linda Ashman/ Jamey Christoph (ILT) (1)
Linda Ashman/ Jan Ormerod (ILT) (1)
Linda Ashman/ Jane Dyer (1)
Linda Ashman/ Jane Massey (ILT) (1)
Linda Ashman/ Joanne Lew-Vriethoff (ILT) (1)
Linda Ashman/ Kristin Sorra (ILT) (1)
Linda Ashman/ Lauren Stringer (ILT) (1)
Linda Ashman/ Nancy Carpenter (ILT) (1)
Linda Ashman/ S. D. Schindler (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (4)
Penguin Group USA (3)
Disney Pr (2)
Farrar Straus & Giroux (2)
Harcourt Childrens Books (2)
PBKSLVOK (2)
Random House Childrens Books (2)
Scholastic (2)
Simon & Schuster (2)
Sterling Kids UK (2)
Sterling Pub Co Inc (2)
Cartwheel Books (1)
Chronicle Books Llc (1)
Design Originals (1)
Disney-Hyperion (1)
Dragonfly (1)
Eerdmans Pub Co (1)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (1)
Penguin Young Readers (1)
Roaring Brook (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

35筆商品,1/2頁

1.Ways to Welcome

作者:Linda Ashman  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2020/06/16 裝訂:精裝

A sweet, timely picture book about kindness and connection, perfect for fans of Be Kind and ideal for schools and classrooms.A welcome can be warmOr cold,Shy and quiet,Big and bold.An offering,A smili

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

2.When the Storm Comes

作者:Linda Ashman  出版社:Penguin Young Readers  出版日:2020/06/01 裝訂:精裝

A storm and its sunny aftermath come to life through gorgeous art and lyrical text. What do you do when the clouds roll in, When the wind chimes clang and the weather vanes spin? When stormy skies thr

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

3.¡Lluvia!/ Rain! (bilingual board book)

作者:Ashman; Linda  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/07/30 裝訂:精裝

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

4.Rain (單CD 無書)

作者:Linda Ashman  出版社:Scholastic  裝訂:有聲書

One rainy day in the city, an eager little boy exclaims, “Rain!” Across town a grumpy man grumbles, “Rain.” In this endearing picture book, a rainy-day cityscape comes to life in vibrant, cut-paper-st

定價:131元   優惠價: 7396

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
Scholastic 100週年紀念特展-單73五70

5.Babies on the Go

作者:Linda Ashman; Jane Dyer  出版社:Harcourt Childrens Books  出版日:2003/04/01 裝訂:精裝

Inside, outside, fast, or slow . . . Babies are most definitely on the move in this exuberant rhyming celebration of all the amazing ways animal parents carry their little ones. And as for those babi

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.My Daddy and Me

作者:Linda Ashman; Jane Massey (ILT)  出版社:Cartwheel Books  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:硬頁書

In the spirit of read-aloud family favorites like Guess How Much I Love You and I Love You Through and Through comes a fresh classic about the eternal love between father and child.Daddy wakes before

定價:315元   優惠價: 73230

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
Scholastic 100週年紀念特展-單73五70

7.Take Your Pet to School Day

作者:Linda Ashman; Suzanne Kaufman (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/07/02 裝訂:精裝

Wouldn't it be fun to bring your pet to school? Now imagine if EVERYONE brought their pet to school! That's exactly what happens in this hilarious picture book--and it gets pretty wild! A lighthearted

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

8.William Wakes Up

作者:Linda Ashman; Chuck Groenink (ILT)  出版社:Disney-Hyperion  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:精裝

William and his animal friends have had the whole winter to nap. Now it's time for them to wake up and welcome a very special guest. There's lots to do to get ready, from scrubbing the floors to decor

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

9.A Cozy Good Night

作者:Linda Ashman; Chuck Groenink (ILT)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2018/10/16 裝訂:硬頁書

Just when William is ready to fall asleep in his cozy cabin, there is a tap on his window. A chilly chipmunk asks to stay, and Will scooches over in bed. "There's room for two--I'm sure we'll fit." Th

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.Outside My Window

作者:Linda Ashman; Jamey Christoph (ILT)  出版社:Eerdmans Pub Co  出版日:2018/09/25 裝訂:精裝

A joyous glimpse into different cultures Children living in different parts of the world see very different things when they gaze out of their windows. One child looks out over a boulevard lined

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.The Twelve Days of Christmas in Colorado

作者:Linda Ashman; Dawn Beacon (ILT)  出版社:Sterling Pub Co Inc  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:硬頁書

The TWELVE DAYS OF CHRISTMAS IN COLORADO . . . now in board! This popular holiday book is now available in a sturdy board edition for very young children. The original text has been simplified

定價:278元   優惠價: 9250

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.William's Winter Nap

作者:Linda Ashman; Chuck Groenink (ILT)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2017/10/10 裝訂:精裝

Just when William is ready to fall asleep in his cozy cabin, there is a tap on his window. A chilly chipmunk asks to stay, and Will scooches over in bed. "There's room for two--I'm sure we'll fit." Th

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

13.Ella Who?

作者:Linda Ashman; Sara Sanchez (ILT)  出版社:Sterling Pub Co Inc  出版日:2017/04/20 裝訂:精裝

Mom . . . there’s an elephant in the living room. It’s moving day—and look who slipped in the door: an elephant! But when a little girl tries to tell her family about their unusual guest, the distract

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.Rain! (硬頁書)

作者:Linda Ashman; Christian Robinson (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2017/03/28 裝訂:硬頁書

One rainy day in the city, an eager little boy exclaims, “Rain!” Across town a grumpy man grumbles, “Rain.” In this endearing picture book, a rainy-day cityscape comes to life in vibrant, cut-paper-st

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.Hey, Coach!

作者:Linda Ashman; Kim Smith (ILT)  出版社:Sterling Kids UK  出版日:2016/08/25 裝訂:精裝

Hey, Coach! Guess what? I’m on your team. GOAL! This sprightly rhyming picture book captures all the fun and energy of very young children having a blast on the soccer field. Over the course of t

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.All We Know

作者:Linda Ashman; Jane Dyer (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2016/03/08 裝訂:精裝

The stars know how to shine.The earth knows how to turn.The sun knows when towake each day—it didn't need to learn.As the seasons change from warm to cold, and plants grow from seed to sprout, a mothe

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

17.Rock-a-bye Romp

作者:Linda Ashman; Simona Mulazzani (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2016/01/19 裝訂:精裝

Turning a beloved lullaby on its head, this wonderful read-aloud pairs playful text and enchanting paintings to create a rollicking escapade with a clever premise and a cozy conclusion.“Rock-a-bye, Ba

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

18.Over The River & Through The Wood

作者:Linda Ashman; Kim Smith (ILT)  出版社:Sterling Kids UK  出版日:2015/11/05 裝訂:精裝

Pack up the pooches and load the van.We need to leave by eight!There’s so much to bring.Do we have everything?Come on, we can’t be late!The classic song gets a fresh new twist! The fun begins when Gra

定價:659元   優惠價: 79521

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.Little Baby Buttercup

作者:Linda Ashman; You Byun (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2015/01/29 裝訂:精裝

A mother and baby have fun spending the day together as they play, work in the garden, visit the park, and more.

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.Rain! (精裝本)

作者:Linda Ashman; Christian Robinson (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2013/03/05 裝訂:精裝

An intergenerational story of how a good attitude can chase away the blues at any age.One rainy day in the city, an eager little boy exclaims, "Rain!" Across town a grumpy man grumbles, "Rain." In thi

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)