瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (3)

商品定價


$200~$399 (2)
$400~$599 (1)

出版日期


2018~2019 (2)
2016~2017 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (3)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (2)

裝訂方式


平裝 (2)
精裝 (1)

作者


Maggie Ann Martin (3)

出版社/品牌


Swoon Reads (2)
Square Fish (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

3筆商品,1/1頁

1.To Be Honest

作者:Maggie Ann Martin  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2019/08/20 裝訂:平裝

The author of The Big F is back with another snappy, utterly relatable contemporary young adult novel about loving yourself and forging your own path, perfect for fans of Julie Murphy and Jennifer Niv

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:2

2.To Be Honest

作者:Maggie Ann Martin  出版社:Swoon Reads  出版日:2018/08/21 裝訂:精裝

The author of The Big F is back with another snappy, utterly relatable contemporary novel about loving yourself and forging your own path, perfect for fans of Julie Murphy and Rainbow Rowell.Savannah

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

3.The Big F

作者:Maggie Ann Martin  出版社:Swoon Reads  出版日:2017/08/29 裝訂:平裝

A spunky, contemporary novel about friendship, failure, and what happens when things don’t go according to plan, ideal for readers who like their heroines smart and strong—but not perfect.Danielle's p

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)