瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (65)
港版書 (1)

商品定價


$200~$399 (14)
$400~$599 (10)
$600~$799 (8)
$800以上 (34)

出版日期


2021年 (1)
2019~2020 (3)
2017~2018 (6)
2015~2016 (13)
2013~2014 (12)
2013年以前 (31)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (59)
無法訂購商品 (7)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (2)
無庫存 (64)

裝訂方式


平裝 (21)
精裝 (20)
有聲書 (8)
硬頁書 (1)

適讀年齡


國中 (2)
高中 (1)

作者


Mark Frost (34)
Adam Frost/ Mark Chambers (ILT) (4)
Frost, Mark (2)
Mark Frost/ Nick Chamian (NRT) (2)
Mark Sperring/ Maddie Frost (ILT) (2)
Martyn Frost/ Penelope Reed/ Mark Baxter (2)
Angela Anning/ David Cottrell/ Nick Frost/ Josephine Green/ Mark Robinson (1)
Daniel Josephs/ Mark Frost (1)
Diane Frost/ Peter North/ Mark O'Brien (1)
Helen Frost/ Mark Ravina (EDT)/ Gail Saunders-Smith (EDT) (1)
MARK RAVINDER FROST AND YU-MEI BALASINGAMCHOW (1)
Mark B. Frost (1)
Mark Frost (EDT) (1)
Mark Frost (EDT)/ Richard Jefferies (EDT) (1)
Mark Herman/ Mark Frost/ Robert Kurz (1)
Mark R. Frost (EDT)/ Daniel Schumacher (EDT)/ Edward Vickers (EDT) (1)
Mark R. Frost and Yu-Mei Balasingamchow (1)
Mark R. Frost(EDI) (1)
Nick Frost,Mark Robinson (1)
Nigel Jones/ Pat Frost/ Mark Walters (1)

出版社/品牌


Hyperion Books (9)
Random House Childrens Books (5)
Bloomsbury Pub Plc USA (4)
Blackstone Audio Inc (3)
Listening Library (3)
Little, Brown Book Group (3)
Avon Books (2)
Corgi UK (2)
Edinburgh Univ Pr (2)
Flatiron Books (2)
Harvard Univ Pr (2)
Little Brown & Co (2)
Macmillan Audio (2)
Routledge (2)
Anthem Pr (1)
Arcade Pub (1)
Belknap Pr (1)
Capstone Pr Inc (1)
Corgi Childrens UK (1)
David Brown Book Co (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

66筆商品,1/4頁

1.Twin Peaks ─ The Final Dossier

作者:Mark Frost  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2017/10/31 裝訂:精裝

The crucial sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Secret History of Twin Peaks, this novel bridges the two series, and takes you deeper into the mysteries raised by the new series.The return of

定價:770元   優惠價: 79608

庫存:2

2.The Paladin Prophecy

作者:Mark Frost  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2014/01/07 裝訂:平裝

Readers of I Am Number Four, The Maze Runner, and Legend will love this exciting new adventure series by the co-creator of the groundbreaking television show Twin Peaks, with its unique combination of

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

3.Twin Peaks: The Final Dossier

作者:Mark Frost  出版社:Pan Macmillan UK  出版日:2017/10/31 裝訂:精裝

The crucial sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Secret History of Twin Peaks, this novel bridges the two series, and takes you deeper into the mysteries raised by the new series.

定價:934元   優惠價: 79738

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

4.Twin Peaks ─ The Final Dossier

作者:Mark Frost  出版社:Macmillan Audio  出版日:2017/10/31 裝訂:有聲書

The crucial sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Secret History of Twin Peaks, this novel bridges the two series, and takes you deeper into the mysteries raised by the new series.The return of

定價:875元   優惠價: 79691

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

5.The Secret History of Twin Peaks

作者:Mark Frost  出版社:Macmillan UK  出版日:2016/10/20 裝訂:精裝

From the co-creator of the landmark television series Twin Peaks comes a novel that deepens the mysteries of that iconic town in ways that not only enrich the original series but readies fans for the

定價:1099元   優惠價: 79868

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

6.The Secret History of Twin Peaks ─ A Novel

作者:Mark Frost  出版社:Macmillan Audio  出版日:2016/10/18 裝訂:有聲書

From the co-creator of the landmark series, the story millions of fans have been waiting to get their hands on for 25 long years.A vastly layered, wide-ranging history that deepens the mysteries of th

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

7.The Secret History of Twin Peaks

作者:Mark Frost  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2016/10/18 裝訂:精裝

From the co-creator of the landmark television series Twin Peaks comes a novel that deepens the mysteries of that iconic town in ways that not only enrich the original series but readies fans for the

定價:1050元   優惠價: 79830

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

8.Rogue

作者:Mark Frost  出版社:Ember  出版日:2016/09/13 裝訂:平裝

In the third book in the New York Times bestselling Paladin Prophecy series,Twin Peaks co-creator Mark Frost delivers thrilling mystery and electrifying suspense—it is compelling to the very last page

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

9.The Greatest Game Ever Played

作者:Mark Frost  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2015/10/13 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1573元   優惠價: 91416

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

10.The Paladin Prophecy: Rogue

作者:Mark Frost  出版社:Corgi UK  出版日:2015/09/08 裝訂:平裝

The third and final instalment of the epic Paladin series by Mark Frost, the screenwriter of Fantastic Four and co-creator of Twin Peaks. Will West is playing a dangerous game. Months after unc

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

11.The Greatest Game Ever Played ― Harry Vardon, Francis Ouimet, and the Birth of Modern Golf, Library Edition

作者:Mark Frost  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2015/08/18 裝訂:有聲書

定價:4305元   優惠價: 93875

未開放訂購,若需要購買,請來電洽詢02-25006600(分機130、131)

12.The Greatest Game Ever Played ― Harry Vardon, Francis Ouimet, and the Birth of Modern Golf

作者:Mark Frost  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2015/08/18 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1573元   優惠價: 91416

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

13.Alliance

作者:Mark Frost  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2015/04/28 裝訂:平裝

A New York Times bestseller for fans of I Am Number Four, The Maze Runner, and Legend, this sophisticated adventure series has a unique combination of mystery, heart-pounding action, and the supernatu

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

14.The Lost Companions and John Ruskin??Guild of St George ― A Revisionary History

作者:Mark Frost  出版社:Anthem Pr  出版日:2014/08/01 裝訂:精裝

This important work in Ruskin studies provides for the first time an authoritative study of Ruskin’s Guild of St George. It introduces new material that is important in its own right as a significant

定價:4455元   優惠價: 94010

未開放訂購,若需要購買,請來電洽詢02-25006600(分機130、131)

15.The Paladin Prophecy: Alliance

作者:Mark Frost  出版社:Corgi UK  出版日:2014/01/07

After exposing the sinister underground society of students known as the Knights of Charlemagne, Will West stays at the Centre over the summer to explore his newly developing physical and mental abili

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

16.The Paladin Prophecy

作者:Frost; Mark  出版社:Corgi Childrens UK  出版日:2013/08/01 裝訂:平裝

Will West is careful to live life under the radar. At his parents' insistence, he's made sure to get mediocre grades and to stay in the middle of the pack on his cross-country team. At the same time,

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

17.The Paladin Prophecy

作者:Frost; Mark  出版社:Doubleday Childrens UK  出版日:2012/09/27 裝訂:平裝

Will West is careful to live life under the radar. At his parents' insistence, he's made sure to get mediocre grades and to stay in the middle of the pack on his cross-country team. Then Will slips up

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

18.The Paladin Prophecy

作者:Mark Frost  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2012/09/25 裝訂:精裝

Readers of I Am Number Four, The Maze Runner, and Legend will love this exciting new adventure series by the co-creator of the groundbreaking television show Twin Peaks, with its unique combination of

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

19.Game Six: Cincinnati, Boston, and the 1975 World Series: The Triumph of America's Pastime

作者:Mark Frost  出版社:Hyperion Books  出版日:2010/05/11

Drawing on interviews with nearly all the players involved--as well as fans, sportscasters, and historians--a riveting account recreates what many consider to be the most exciting baseball game ever p

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

20.Game Six ─ Cincinnati, Boston, and the 1975 World Series: The Triumph of America's Pastime

作者:Mark Frost  出版社:Hyperion Books  出版日:2009/09/29 裝訂:精裝

Boston, Tuesday, October 21, 1975. The Red Sox and the Cincinnati Reds have endured an excruciating three-day rain delay. Tonight, at last, they will play Game Six of the World Series. Leading three g

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)