瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (7)

商品定價


$400~$599 (2)
$600~$799 (5)

出版日期


2019年 (1)
2017~2018 (1)
2015~2016 (2)
2013~2014 (2)
2011~2012 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (7)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (6)

裝訂方式


精裝 (7)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (3)

作者


Mark Pett (3)
Mark Pett/ Mark Pett (ILT) (2)
Mark Pett/ Gary Rubinstein (1)
Travis Jonker/ Mark Pett (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Simon & Schuster (3)
Alfred a Knopf Inc (2)
Harry N Abrams Inc (1)
Sourcebooks Inc (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

7筆商品,1/1頁

1.The Girl Who Never Made Mistakes

作者:Mark Pett; Gary Rubinstein  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2011/10/04 裝訂:精裝

Beatrice Bottomwell has NEVER (not once!) made a mistake...Meet Beatrice Bottomwell: a nine-year-old girl who has never (not once!) made a mistake. She never forgets her math homework, she never wears

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:2

2.This Is My Book!

作者:Mark Pett  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2016/09/06 裝訂:精裝

A hilarious and playful romp about making books, perfect for fans of Press Here and The Book with No Pictures. ? What happens when a writer learns that he doesn’t quite have as much control over his b

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.Lizard from the Park

作者:Mark Pett  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2015/09/08 裝訂:精裝

A lonely boy’s new pet grows into a rather large dilemma—and a Thanksgiving parade offers an uplifting solution—in this charming tale from the author ofThe Boy and the Airplane and The Girl and the Bi

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

4.The Girl and the Bicycle

作者:Mark Pett; Mark Pett (ILT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2014/04/29 裝訂:精裝

From the creator of The Boy and the Airplane, a touching wordless picture book about a little girl, a shiny bicycle, and the meaning of persistence—with an unexpected payoff.A little girl sees a shiny

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.The Boy and the Airplane

作者:Mark Pett; Mark Pett (ILT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2013/04/02 裝訂:精裝

Kindness needs no words in this soaring tale that is ideal for gift-giving. When a little boy’s prized toy airplane lands on a rooftop, he makes several rescue attempts before devising an unexpected s

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.The Very Last Castle

作者:Travis Jonker; Mark Pett (ILT)  出版社:Harry N Abrams Inc  出版日:2018/10/09 裝訂:精裝

A curious little girl watches the man who guards the last castle in town. Every time she passes by him, she tries to catch his eye. While the other townspeople fear what may be locked up inside the my

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.I'm Not Millie!

作者:Mark Pett  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2019/11/26 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)