TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (10)

商品定價


$400~$599 (2)
$600~$799 (2)
$800以上 (6)

出版日期


2019年 (5)
2017~2018 (5)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (10)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (10)

裝訂方式


平裝 (2)
精裝 (2)
有聲書 (4)

作者


Michelle Sacks (10)

出版社/品牌


Blackstone Pub (4)
HQ UK (2)
Little Brown & Co (2)
Back Bay Books (1)
Triquarterly Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

10筆商品,1/1頁

1.All the Lost Things

作者:Michelle Sacks  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2019/06/04 裝訂:有聲書

In the tradition of Room and The Lovely Bones, an unforgettable young girl goes on a road trip adventure through the American south with her dad-- but what they're leaving behind is as important as wh

定價:1190元   優惠價: 91071

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.All the Lost Things

作者:Michelle Sacks  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2019/06/04 裝訂:精裝

In the tradition of Room and The Lovely Bones, an unforgettable young girl goes on a road trip adventure through the American south with her dad-- but what they're leaving behind is as important as wh

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

3.All the Lost Things ― Library Edition

作者:Michelle Sacks  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2019/06/04 裝訂:有聲書

定價:3535元   優惠價: 93182

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.You Were Made for This

作者:Michelle Sacks  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:平裝

A gripping page-turner for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW and THE PERFECT NANNY, Michelle Sacks's You Were Made For This provocatively explores the darkest sides of marriage, motherhood, and friendsh

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.The Dark Path

作者:Michelle Sacks  出版社:HQ UK  出版日:2019/02/21

‘A chilling, gut-wrenching thriller’ Helen Fields’Extremely scary scandi-noir…first class’ Daily MailThe perfect wife.The perfect mother.The perfect lie.Merry, Sam and Conor are the perfect family in

定價:439元   優惠價: 66290

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.You Were Made for This

作者:Michelle Sacks  出版社:HQ UK  出版日:2018/06/28

‘A chilling, gut-wrenching thriller.’ Helen FieldsA bold, sharp, gripping debut about a couple whose perfect life in the Swedish countryside is not what it seems…A gripping page-turner for fans of The

定價:714元   優惠價: 66471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.You Were Made for This

作者:Michelle Sacks  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2018/06/19 裝訂:精裝

A gripping page-turner for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR, Michelle Sacks's You Were Made For This provocatively explores the darker sides of marriage, motherhood. and friendship.Doting wife, devoted hu

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.You Were Made for This ― Library Edition

作者:Michelle Sacks  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/06/19 裝訂:有聲書

定價:3535元   優惠價: 93182

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.You Were Made for This

作者:Michelle Sacks  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/06/19 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1225元   優惠價: 91103

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Stone Baby ─ Stories

作者:Michelle Sacks  出版社:Triquarterly Books  出版日:2017/12/15 裝訂:平裝

This debut collection of stories by Michelle Sacks features characters from many walks of life, scattered around the globe—a young Irish woman backpacking in India, an ambitious black South Afri

定價:628元   優惠價: 9565

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)