TOP
瀏覽紀錄
公告!即日起門市營業時間調整為AM11:00-PM08:00,造成不便,敬請見諒。三民書局與您共同防疫,台灣加油。

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (139)
原文書 (17097)
簡體書 (9)
港版書 (2)
政府出版品 (6)

商品定價


$199以下 (152)
$200~$399 (1739)
$400~$599 (2992)
$600~$799 (2464)
$800以上 (9900)

出版日期


2021年 (1892)
2019~2020 (2020)
2017~2018 (1503)
2015~2016 (1708)
2013~2014 (1971)
2013年以前 (7969)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (16547)
無法訂購商品 (700)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (66)
無庫存 (17181)

裝訂方式


平裝 (9124)
精裝 (4742)
軟精 (5)
盒裝 (4)
有聲書 (1120)
硬頁書 (39)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (4)
學齡前 (38)
小學低年級 (26)
小學高年級 (2)
小學 (58)
高中 (2)

作者


Linda Lael Miller (194)
MILLER (169)
Roger LeRoy Miller (117)
Michael Miller (116)
Max Allan Collins/ Dan John Miller (NRT) (95)
Arthur Miller (89)
Megan Miller (85)
Judith Miller (81)
Sarah Miller (72)
David Miller (71)
Robert Miller (71)
Julie Miller (70)
Miller (69)
Karen Miller (66)
Jeffrey Talbot/ Dean Miller (64)
Vanessa Miller (60)
Dean Miller/ Jeffrey Talbot (56)
Emma Miller (54)
Maryann Miller (54)
Debra A. Miller (EDT) (53)

出版社/品牌


Lightning Source Inc (1079)
Independently published (708)
Brilliance Audio (574)
Createspace Independent Pub (343)
Pearson College Div (274)
Textstream (234)
Xlibris Corp (230)
Cavendish Square (196)
Taylor & Francis (195)
Author Solutions (186)
Cengage Learning (177)
Harlequin Books (164)
TANTOR AUDIO (137)
Authorhouse (131)
Publishamerica Inc (128)
Springer Verlag (128)
JOHN WILEY & SONS,LTD (127)
CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS (122)
General Books (104)
Rowman & Littlefield Pub Inc (104)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

17247筆商品,1/863頁

1.ProActive Selling―Control the Process--Win the Sale

作者:MILLER  出版社:Mcgraw-Hill; Inc.  出版日:2012/07/01 裝訂:軟精

Most sales professionals make the mistake of using the same sales patterns over and over. But since all customers are different, true pros know they must tailor their methods to the buyer if they want

定價:611元   優惠價: 95580

庫存:3

2.Act (平裝本)

作者:Kayla Miller  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/07/21 裝訂:平裝

Act is the funny and honest follow-up to the middle school graphic novel sensations Click and Camp. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Shannon Hale, and Victoria Jamieson.How do you know when the p

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:3

3.Don't Touch My Hair!

作者:Sharee Miller  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:平裝

An entertaining picture book that teaches the importance of asking for permission first as a young girl attempts to escape the curious hands that want to touch her hair. It seems that wherever Aria go

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

4.Click Graphic Novel Set-Click and Camp (共兩本平裝本)

作者:Kayla Miller  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/10/22 裝訂:平裝

In Click, Olive “clicks” with everyone in the fifth grade—until one day, a school variety show leaves Olive stranded without an act to join and wondering why all her friends have already formed their

定價:875元   優惠價: 73639

庫存:1
外文橋梁讀本展-單73五70

5.【牛津通識】政治哲學

作者:David Miller  出版社:牛津大學出版社  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

我們應該如何共同生活於社會之中?我們究竟為何需要政府?社會正義意味着什麼?至善的現實政治真的只能是海市蜃樓嗎?政治哲學的關注重心隨着社會和政府的變化而變化,政治哲學給予我們的,究竟在多大程度上是一種普遍真理。這些問題中最基本的是關於政治和政治權威的問題。我們為什麼非得要有政治?無論是誰,有權強迫另一個人去做違背其意願的事嗎?當法律不符合我們的要求時,為什麼還要服從它?這些問題離我們並不遙遠,它和我

定價:360元   優惠價: 9324

庫存 > 10

6.Circe (平裝本)(美國版)

作者:Madeline Miller  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2019/04/09 裝訂:平裝

"A bold and subversive retelling of the goddess's story," this #1 New York Times bestseller "manages to be both epic and intimate in its scope, recasting the most infamous female figure from the Odyss

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:2

7.Click (平裝本)

作者:Kayla Miller  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/01/08 裝訂:平裝

For fans of Smile and Real Friends comes a debut graphic novel about friendship and finding where you "click" in middle school.Olive wants to get in on the act . . .. . . Any act!Olive “clicks” w

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:3

8.The Pirate Who Had To Pee

作者:Tim Miller  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2015/07/01 裝訂:平裝

From the bestselling authors of There Is a Monster Under My Bed Who Farts Pirate Jack had to pee As he sailed across the ocean...The toilet's broken onboard Captain Bones' ship and Pirate Jack needs t

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:1

9.女孩來畫畫:畫出時尚新點子

作者:Antonia Miller  出版社:楓葉社文化  出版日:2015/06/01 裝訂:平裝

今天的妳,想穿柔軟的娃娃鞋,尖尖的巫女鞋,還是及膝長靴出門呢?該擦什麼樣的口紅,搭配哪一款水晶指甲?頂上的帽子適合要出席的場合嗎?將所能想到的時尚靈感通通畫下來吧!無論是提袋、珠寶、髮型或外衣,任何妳想得到的時尚好點子,都將它們記在本書裡,這將會是妳獨一無二的造型創作簿! 接收Antonia Miller的靈感提示,盡情以填色、塗鴉延展自己的想像,相信我,妳會對自己豐沛的創造力大感驚訝! 下一季,

定價:250元   優惠價: 79198

庫存:1
楓書坊全書系書展

10.Seeking New York ─ The Stories Behind the Historic Architecture of Manhattan--One Building at a Time

作者:Tom Miller  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2015/04/28 裝訂:平裝

Beautifully illustrated with line drawings and photographs, engagingly presented, and richly detailed, this charming guide traces the architectural and social history of Manhattan one building at a ti

定價:698元   優惠價: 79551

庫存:1

11.The Last Warner Woman

作者:Kei Miller  出版社:Consortium Book Sales & Dist  出版日:2012/03/27 裝訂:平裝

"Miller is a name to watch."?The Independent"This is magical, lyrical, spellbinding writing."?GrantaAdamine Bustamante is born in one of Jamaica's last leper colonies. When Adamine grows up, she disco

定價:560元   優惠價: 9504

庫存:1

12.The Secret Of Teams ─ What Great Teams Know And Do

作者:Mark Miller  出版社:BERRETT-KOEHLER PUBLISHERS;INC.  出版日:2011/10/01 裝訂:精裝

Teams are critical to the success of every organization. Departmental, interdepartmental, cross-functional, ad hoc, task-specific—teams do everything from planning the office party to setting the annu

定價:781元   優惠價: 5391

庫存:6
原文書特賣會

13.The Private Lives of Pippa Lee

作者:Rebecca Miller  出版社:Picador USA  出版日:2009/08/18 裝訂:平裝

What part of our selves do we hide away in order to have a stable, prosperous life? Pippa Lee has just such a life in place at age fifty, when her older husband, a retired publisher, decides that the

定價:490元   優惠價: 5245

庫存:2
原文書特賣會

14.全球好萊塢

作者:TOBY MILLER  出版社:巨流圖書  出版日:2003/09/01

好萊塢是帝國嗎?好萊塢走向了全球,雨露均霑嗎?本書可能是歷來鑽研好萊塢最深且廣的著作之一,集合四人之力,從文本到產業、從文化研究到政治經濟學,力言好萊塢的真實面貌,必須從「新國際的文化分工」找尋答案。好萊塢透過對發行的控制,遇新科技而發,假借行銷的利器,加上智慧財產權的羽翼,又有美國從國務院至民意代表,供其遊說。至於海外各國,由於政策內涵不足,從導演至技術的勞務也經常主動投合,甚至求寵。是以,好萊

定價:400元   優惠價: 9360

庫存:1

15.UNDERSTANDING YOUR 8 YEAR OLD

作者:LISA MILLER  出版社:弘雅經銷  出版日:1993/01/01

What does it feel like to be 8 years old? Your 8 year old is moving outside the family for many friendships and interests, involved in the world of school and personal hobbies. Facing many new situati

定價:250元   優惠價: 9225

庫存:2

16.I Love My Fangs! (精裝本)

作者:Kelly Leigh Miller  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2020/07/21 裝訂:精裝

Is a vampire still a vampire if his fang is all wobbly? Find out in this funny and endearing spin on the classic first lost tooth story.Young Dracula loves his fangs. They are pointy. They are sharp!

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:4

17.Poptropica English Level 4 Teacher's Book

作者:Fiona Beddall;Laura Miller  出版社:Pearson Education Limited  出版日:2017/08/24 裝訂:平裝

定價:2200元   優惠價: 791738

庫存:1
專業學術書出版社書展

18.Dinosaur Dump ─ What Happened to the Dinosaurs Is Grosser Than You Think

作者:Tim Miller; Matt Stanton  出版社:HarperCollins AU  出版日:2017/07/13 裝訂:精裝

The new Christmas bestseller from the creators of the Fart Monster Straight from the prehistoric era comes an ex-STINK-tion story like no other! Life's hard when there's only one toilet and all the di

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

庫存:1

19.幼兒行為輔導

作者:Darla Ferris Miller  出版社:新加坡商聖智學習亞洲私人有限公  出版日:2016/03/01 裝訂:平裝

教師及照護者的角色是溝通者、觀察者、監護者和協助者!我們的目標是以幼兒的發展需要為基礎,為他們提供自由、安全、適性發展的學習機會、以及符合他們能力的責任承擔。讓幼兒面對自我極限有助於其適性發展,因為這樣幼兒才有機會去承擔風險以及自我挑戰。當在輔導幼兒行為而出現衝突場面時,可採用本書的問題解決策略,將有助於了解幼兒的感覺,鼓勵幼兒溝通,以尊重幼兒的方式來訂定規則,並且加強幼兒的正向行為。

定價:500元   優惠價: 95475

庫存:1

20.Literary Passages Close Reading Grade 2

作者:Martin Lee; Marcia Miller  出版社:Scholastic Teaching Resources  出版日:2016/01/01 裝訂:平裝

The higher standards students today are expected to meet call for literacy instruction that focuses on the close reading of complex texts. These literary text passages are organized around high-intere

定價:420元   優惠價: 73307

庫存:2
Scholastic 100週年紀念特展-單73五70