瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (1)

商品定價


$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2020年 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (1)

裝訂方式


精裝 (1)

作者


Myriam Sayalero/ Dani Torrent (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Philomel Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

1筆商品,1/1頁

1.Folktales for Fearless Girls ― The Stories We Were Never Told

作者:Myriam Sayalero; Dani Torrent (ILT)  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/02/25 裝訂:精裝

Heroines save the day in this empowering collection of folktales from around the world, perfect for fans of Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls.Curses to be broken. Riddles to be solved. Kings' favor t

定價:875元   優惠價: 79691

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)