瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (4)
原文書 (235)

商品定價


$199以下 (4)
$200~$399 (51)
$400~$599 (35)
$600~$799 (48)
$800以上 (101)

出版日期


2018~2019 (19)
2016~2017 (18)
2014~2015 (27)
2012~2013 (18)
2012年以前 (150)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (235)
無法訂購商品 (4)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (3)
無庫存 (236)

裝訂方式


平裝 (95)
精裝 (60)
有聲書 (6)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (2)
小學 (4)

作者


Alfred Noyes (17)
Deborah Noyes (16)
Gerry Bailey/ Karen Foster/ Leighton Noyes (ILT)/ Karen Radford (ILT) (16)
E. J. Noyes (7)
Celine Steen/ Tamasin Noyes (5)
Deborah Noyes/ Amy Rubinate (NRT) (5)
Dianna L. Noyes (4)
Dorothy Noyes (4)
Felicia Law/ Gerry Bailey/ Leighton Noyes (CON) (4)
Gerry Bailey/ Karen Foster/ Leighton Noyes (ILT) (4)
Steve Noyes (4)
Susan Martineau/ Leighton Noyes (ILT) (4)
Anna Noyes (3)
Frank R. Noyes (EDT)/ Sue Barber-westin (EDT) (3)
NOYES (3)
Susan Martineau/ Leighton Noyes (ILT)/ Kathryn Higgins (CON) (3)
Tom Noyes (3)
Alfred Noyes/ Murray Kimber (ILT) (2)
Anita Ganeri/ Leighton Noyes (ILT)/ Karen Radford (ILT) (2)
Beatrice H. Krauss/ Martha Noyes (ILT) (2)

出版社/品牌


Crabtree Pub Co (26)
General Books (25)
Candlewick Pr (8)
Bella Books Inc (7)
Brilliance Audio (6)
Carolina Academic Pr (6)
Createspace Independent Pub (5)
Lightning Source Inc (5)
Author Solutions (4)
Barrons Educational Series Inc (4)
Pgw (4)
Quayside Pub Group (4)
Rosen Pub Group (4)
West Group (4)
b small publishing UK (4)
Bess Pr Inc (3)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (3)
Oxford Univ Press USA (3)
Trafalgar Square Books (3)
Univ of Illinois Pr (3)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

239筆商品,1/12頁

1.愛麗必看!EXO全紀錄:擁有反轉魅力的完顏天團

作者:NOYES  出版社:大風  出版日:2019/10/07 裝訂:平裝

歌舞雙全唱跳俱佳! 來自未知星系的大勢男團,顏值&魅力狙擊你心! EXO隸屬於南韓三大經紀公司之一的「S.M. Entertainment」旗下,於2012年4月8日正式出道。由溫柔隊長SUHO帶領著童顏大哥XIUMIN、音樂才子LAY(張藝興)、調皮淘氣鬼BAEKHYUN、OST王子CHEN、快樂病毒CHANYEOL、新星演員D.O、天生舞者KAI和貴族忙內SEHUN,以及後來在2015

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:8
韓國主題書展

2.我愛防彈少年團BTS:天生屬於舞台的超人氣K-POP天團(收錄精美全彩照片)【暢銷增訂版 】

作者:NOYES  出版社:大風  出版日:2019/06/13 裝訂:平裝

用K-POP強勢席捲全世界, 無法抵擋的韓流,超火紅音樂團體── BTS防彈少年團來襲! 你從未見過這麼火紅的天團! 美國告示牌音樂大獎蟬聯四冠、排名超越小賈斯汀, 社群網站Twitter轉發數超過539萬次,連小天后泰勒絲都成為死忠粉絲。 於美國iTunes Top Album Chart、FUSE TV、英國單曲排行榜、韓國甜瓜音樂獎、 Mnet亞洲音樂大獎等各大音樂榜單屢創佳績,名符其實的國

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:10
韓國主題書展

3.我愛防彈少年團BTS:天生屬於舞台的超人氣K-POP天團

作者:NOYES  出版社:大風  出版日:2018/11/08 裝訂:平裝

用K-POP強勢席捲全世界,無法抵擋的韓流,超火紅音樂團體──BTS防彈少年團來襲!你從未見過這麼火紅的天團!美國告示牌音樂大獎蟬聯四冠、排名超越小賈斯汀,社群網站Twitter轉發數超過539萬次,連小天后泰勒絲都成為死忠粉絲。於美國iTunes Top Album Chart、FUSE TV、英國單曲排行榜、韓國甜瓜音樂獎、Mnet亞洲音樂大獎等各大音樂榜單屢創佳績,名符其實的國際超級巨星!本

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:9
韓國主題書展

4.Tooth and Claw ― The Dinosaur Wars

作者:Deborah Noyes  出版社:Viking Childrens Books  出版日:2019/04/30 裝訂:精裝

The tale of the epic rivalry between two foundational paleontologists to find bigger and better bones in the American West, perfect for readers of Steve Sheinkin and Candace Fleming.Today we take for

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

5.The Magician and the Spirits ─ Harry Houdini and the Curious Pastime of Communicating With the Dead

作者:Deborah Noyes  出版社:Viking Childrens Books  出版日:2017/08/22 裝訂:精裝

“Noyes makes history accessible and irresistible . . . Excellent.”* A century ago, the curious idea that spirits not only survive death but can be contacted on the “other side” was widespread. Psych

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Goodnight, Beautiful Women

作者:Anna Noyes  出版社:Grove Pr  出版日:2017/06/13 裝訂:平裝

A New York Times Editors' Choice, A Barnes and Noble Discover Great New Writers Selection, An Indie Next Pick, An Amazon Best Book of the Month (Literature & Fiction)?Lucid, sensual . . . If the ficti

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Goodnight, Beautiful Women:a powerful collection of short stories about the women of a small town in Maine

作者:Anna Noyes  出版社:Atlantic Books  出版日:2017/06/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:710元   優惠價: 9639

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Ten Days a Madwoman ― The Daring Life and Turbulent Times of the Original "Girl" Reporter, Nellie Bly

作者:Deborah Noyes  出版社:Puffin  出版日:2017/02/07 裝訂:平裝

Only a truly dedicated journalist would admit herself to an asylum. Young Nellie Bly had ambitious goals, especially for a woman at the end of the nineteenth century, when the few female journalists

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Humble Theory ― Folklore's Grasp on Social Life

作者:Dorothy Noyes  出版社:Indiana Univ Pr  出版日:2016/10/01 裝訂:精裝

Celebrated folklorist, Dorothy Noyes, offers an unforgettable glimpse of her craft and the many ways it matters. Folklore is the dirty linen of modernity. It bears the traces of working bodies and the

定價:3600元   優惠價: 93240

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Humble Theory ─ Folklore's Grasp on Social Life

作者:Dorothy Noyes  出版社:Indiana Univ Pr  出版日:2016/10/01 裝訂:平裝

Celebrated folklorist, Dorothy Noyes, offers an unforgettable glimpse of her craft and the many ways it matters. Folklore is the dirty linen of modernity. It bears the traces of working bodies and the

定價:1575元   優惠價: 91418

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Twisted Colouring ― A Wickedly Creative Colouring Book for Adults

作者:Leighton Noyes  出版社:Search Pr Ltd  出版日:2016/09/20 裝訂:平裝

If all those mindfulness adult coloring books make you want to scream, then fight back and take up your pencils for some anger management with Twisted Colouring. Like previous titles Twisted Stitches

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Goodnight, Beautiful Women

作者:Anna Noyes  出版社:Pgw  出版日:2016/06/07 裝訂:精裝

"This is an extraordinary book of stories. Many of the characters are anchored to coastal Maine, but a particular quality of wildness animates nearly all of them. The stories are energetic, o

定價:840元   優惠價: 79664

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Abertwp Awakes

作者:Ray Noyes  出版社:Y Lolfa  出版日:2016/02/26 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Ten Days a Madwoman ─ The Daring Life and Turbulent Times of the Original "Girl" Reporter, Nellie Bly

作者:Deborah Noyes  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2016/02/23 裝訂:精裝

Work for a New York newspaperFall in loveMarry a millionaireChange the worldYoung Nellie Bly had ambitious goals, especially for a woman at the end of the nineteenth century, when the few female journ

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.The Politics of Iconoclasm ― Religion, Violence and the Culture of Image-breaking in Christianity and Islam

作者:James Noyes  出版社:Tauris Academic Studies  出版日:2016/01/30 裝訂:平裝

From false idols and graven images to the tombs of kings and the shrines of capitalism, the targeted destruction of cities, sacred sites and artefacts for religious, political or nationalistic reasons

定價:1013元   優惠價: 9912

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.How to Draw Awesome Cartoons! ― Best Step-by-step Guide on Drawing Cartoons

作者:Janie Noyes  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2015/12/21 裝訂:平裝

Cartoons have been a worldwide favorite for years, and will be for many more. The new cartoons or animations are more elaborate, interesting, and colorful, but there is always a place in most people’s

定價:405元   優惠價: 9365

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.November's Radio

作者:Steve Noyes  出版社:Utp Distribution  出版日:2015/07/31 裝訂:平裝

November's Radio, Steve Noyes' second novel, tells the story of recently separated Wendy and Gary. Wendy takes off to China, where she falls in with two performance artists. The three navigate questio

定價:768元   優惠價: 9691

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Coming Full Circle: One Woman??Journey Through Spiritual Crisis ― Memoirs of a Woman Who Found Her Way Out of the Maze of Bipolar Disorder and Learned to Create a Balanced Life.

作者:Carol Noyes  出版社:Author Solutions  出版日:2014/08/13 裝訂:精裝

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Coming Full Circle: One Woman??Journey Through Spiritual Crisis ― Memoirs of a Woman Who Found Her Way Out of the Maze of Bipolar Disorder and Learned to Create a Balanced Life.

作者:Carol Noyes  出版社:Author Solutions  出版日:2014/08/13 裝訂:平裝

定價:700元   優惠價: 9630

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Come by Here

作者:Tom Noyes  出版社:Autumn House Pr  出版日:2014/01/01 裝訂:平裝

Fiction. Environmental Studies. "These accomplished stories braid environmental issues with emotional conflicts in a collection so polished I can only marvel at it. Wildly comic, sometimes se

定價:628元   優惠價: 9565

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)