瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (15)

商品定價


$199以下 (1)
$200~$399 (8)
$400~$599 (3)
$600~$799 (2)
$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2019~2020 (2)
2017~2018 (3)
2015~2016 (1)
2013~2014 (3)
2013年以前 (2)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (14)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (3)
無庫存 (12)

裝訂方式


平裝 (6)
精裝 (9)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (1)

作者


Maria Catherine/ Pascal Campion (ILT) (6)
Jodi Kendall/ Pascal Campion (ILT) (4)
Helena Ku Rhee/ Pascal Campion (ILT) (1)
Kalinda Vazquez/ Corinna Bechko (ILT)/ Pascal Campion (ILT)/ Betsy Peterschmidt (ILT)/ Vanesa Del Rey (ILT) (1)
Laura Driscoll/ Pascal Campion (ILT) (1)
Stephen Krensky/ Pascal Campion (ILT) (1)
They Might Be Giants (COR)/ Pascal Campion (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Capstone Pr Inc (3)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (3)
Picture Window Books (3)
Penguin Group USA (2)
Marvel Enterprises (1)
PBKHAPAP (1)
Random House Childrens Books (1)
Simon & Schuster (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

15筆商品,1/1頁

1.Dog Days in the City

作者:Jodi Kendall; Pascal Campion (ILT)  出版社:PBKHAPAP  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:平裝

A girl must find homes for seven rambunctious foster puppies in this sequel to The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City, which School Library Journal called “a charming tale, ideal for fans of Jeanne B

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:2

2.Me and Mom

作者:Maria Catherine; Pascal Campion (ILT)  出版社:Picture Window Books  出版日:2014/01/01 裝訂:精裝

"Snapshots of a mother and child enjoying every day moments together. From reading a book to playing outside, these small moments are the ones that create big memories."

定價:313元   優惠價: 5157

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

3.We Are Twins

作者:Laura Driscoll; Pascal Campion (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2012/09/13 裝訂:平裝

With twins, a lot is the same--but a lot is not! These little twin girls have the same hair and the same nose, but their eyes are different colors and they have different hobbies, too. This rhyming Le

定價:140元   優惠價: 79111

庫存:2

4.Dog Days in the City

作者:Jodi Kendall; Pascal Campion (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2018/10/02 裝訂:精裝

Twelve-year-old Josie must find forever homes for seven rambunctious foster puppies in this heartwarming sequel to The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City, which the Bulletin of the Center for Childre

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

5.The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City

作者:Jodi Kendall; Pascal Campion (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:平裝

This delightful middle grade novel is a modern-day homage to Charlotte’s Web, perfect for fans of Katherine Applegate and Cammie McGovern.“We fell in love with The Unlikely Story of a

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City

作者:Jodi Kendall; Pascal Campion (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2017/10/03 裝訂:精裝

This delightful middle grade novel is a modern-day homage to Charlotte’s Web, perfect for fans of Katherine Applegate and Cammie McGovern.“We fell in love with The Unlikely Story of a

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.Me and Grandma

作者:Maria Catherine; Pascal Campion (ILT)  出版社:Picture Window Books  出版日:2015/01/01 裝訂:精裝

Time with grandma is always special, and these special moments are captured in this picture book using beautiful illustrations and minimal text. From biking to bird watching, these small moments are t

定價:313元   優惠價: 79247

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.Me and Grandpa

作者:Maria Catherine; Pascal Campion (ILT)  出版社:Picture Window Books  出版日:2015/01/01 裝訂:精裝

Snapshots of a grandpa and child enjoying every day moments together. From taking a nap to reading the newspaper, these small moments the ones that create big memories.

定價:313元   優惠價: 79247

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.Me and Grandma

作者:Maria Catherine; Pascal Campion (ILT)  出版社:Capstone Pr Inc  出版日:2015/01/01 裝訂:平裝

Time with grandma is always special, and these special moments are captured in this picture book using beautiful illustrations and minimal text. From biking to bird watching, these small moments are t

定價:278元   優惠價: 79220

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.Me and Grandpa

作者:Maria Catherine; Pascal Campion (ILT)  出版社:Capstone Pr Inc  出版日:2015/01/01 裝訂:平裝

Snapshots of a grandpa and child enjoying every day moments together. From taking a nap to reading the newspaper, these small moments are the ones that create big memories.

定價:278元   優惠價: 79220

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.The Last Christmas Tree

作者:Stephen Krensky; Pascal Campion (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2014/10/16 裝訂:精裝

A heartwarming Christmas tree story perfect for the entire family Among the grand balsam firs and pines at the Christmas tree lot is a little hunched tree that is missing several branches. Still,

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.Me and Mom

作者:Maria Catherine; Pascal Campion (ILT)  出版社:Capstone Pr Inc  出版日:2014/01/01 裝訂:平裝

In pictures and simple text, a mother and child spend their day together.

定價:278元   優惠價: 79220

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.The Paper Kingdom

作者:Helena Ku Rhee; Pascal Campion (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/02/18 裝訂:精裝

An office at night is reimagined as a fantastical kingdom of paper complete with friendly dragons in this own voices picture book.When the babysitter is unable to come, Daniel is woken out of bed and

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.Kids Go!

作者:They Might Be Giants (COR); Pascal Campion (ILT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2009/11/03 裝訂:精裝

Once upon a time there were two sleepy kids. Then they heard a distant sound, a beat that got louder and louder. They had to move their feet. They got up off the couch and started to move their legs.

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.Once upon a Time 2 ― Out of the Past

作者:Kalinda Vazquez; Corinna Bechko (ILT); Pascal Campion (ILT); Betsy Peterschmidt (ILT); Vanesa Del Rey (ILT)  出版社:Marvel Enterprises  出版日:2015/04/14 裝訂:精裝

Return to the immersive world of ABC's hit television series ONCE UPON A TIME with an all-new sequel to the original graphic novel, ONCE UPON A TIME: The Shadow of the Queen. Welcome to the Enchanted

定價:875元   優惠價: 79691

絕版無法訂購