瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (1)
原文書 (21)

商品定價


$200~$399 (1)
$600~$799 (5)
$800以上 (16)

出版日期


2019~2020 (2)
2017~2018 (5)
2013~2014 (2)
2013年以前 (13)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (20)
無法訂購商品 (2)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (22)

裝訂方式


平裝 (4)
精裝 (7)
有聲書 (7)

作者


Ben Coes/ Peter Hermann (NRT) (5)
Hermann Weyl/ Peter Pesic (EDT) (2)
James Patterson/ Maxine Paetro/ Peter Hermann (NRT) (2)
Carl Regillo/ Nancy Holekamp M.D./ Mark W. Johnson/ Peter K. Kaiser M.D./ Hermann D. Schubert M.D. (1)
David B. Wilson/ Hermann Sahm/ K. Peter Stahmann/ Mattheos Koffas (EDT) (1)
HANS-HERMANN DUBBEN、HANS-PETER BECK-BORNHOLDT;鄭天澤 審定;楊雪倫 校訂 (1)
Henning Krause (EDT)/ Peter Littelmann (EDT)/ Gunter Malle (EDT)/ Karl-Hermann Neeb (EDT)/ Christoph Schweigert (EDT) (1)
Hermann Arnhold/ Peter Weibel/ Torsten Blume (EDT)/ Gail Kirkpatrick (EDT)/ Andreas Hapkemeyer (1)
Hermann Hesse/ Basil Creighton (TRN)/ Peter Weller (NRT) (1)
Hermann Hesse/ Peter Weller (NRT) (1)
Lynne Chisholm/ Peter Buchner/ Heinz-Hermann Kruger/ Phillip Brown (1)
Marcel Meili/ Markus Peter/ Jurg Conzett (CON)/ Hermann Czech (CON)/ Heinrich Helfenstein (CON) (1)
Pernille Hermann (EDT)/ Jens Peter Schjodt (EDT)/ Rasmus Tranum Kristensen (EDT) (1)
Pernille Hermann (EDT)/ Stephen A. Mitchell (EDT)/ Jens Peter Schj曋ㄅ (EDT)/ Amber J. Rose (EDT) (1)
Peter Hermann/ Matthew Cordell (ILT) (1)
Tibor Karoly (EDT)/ Pal Fejerdy (EDT)/ Peter Hermann (EDT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Macmillan Audio (3)
Hachette Audio (2)
St Martins Pr (2)
Amer Academy of Ophthalmology (1)
Bbc Audiobooks Amer (1)
Blackstone Pub (1)
Dover Pubns (1)
European Mathematical Society (1)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (1)
Harvard Univ Center for Hellenic (1)
Isd (1)
Kerber Verlag (1)
Nova Science Pub Inc (1)
Princeton Univ Pr (1)
Routledge (1)
Univ of Chicago Pr (1)
Vch Pub (1)
書泉 (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

22筆商品,1/2頁

1.If the S in Moose Comes Loose

作者:Peter Hermann; Matthew Cordell (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2018/03/13 裝訂:精裝

Spelling has never been so zany! When the S in MOOSE comes loose, Cow must find the missing letters and glue MOOSE back together! Perfect for fans of Drew Daywalt, Michael Hall, and Sandra Boynton. Ro

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

2.Trap the Devil

作者:Ben Coes; Peter Hermann (NRT)  出版社:Macmillan Audio  出版日:2017/06/27 裝訂:有聲書

A group of some of the most powerful people in the government, the military, and the private sector, has begun a brutal plan to quietly take over the reins of the U.S. government. They’ve begun to rem

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

3.Power Down

作者:Ben Coes; Peter Hermann (NRT)  出版社:Macmillan Audio  出版日:2017/05/02 裝訂:有聲書

Introducing a major new thriller writer—in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor—and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas.A major North American hydroelectric dam is blown up and the largest off-s

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

4.Eye for an Eye ─ A Dewey Andreas Novel

作者:Ben Coes; Peter Hermann (NRT)  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2013/07/09 裝訂:有聲書

Earning powerful international enemies for his role in thwarting a series of terrorist attacks, Dewey Andreas is targeted for assassination after uncovering a high-level intelligence asset and barely

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

5.Levels of Infinity—Selected Writings on Mathematics and Philosophy

作者:Hermann Weyl; Peter Pesic (EDT)  出版社:Dover Pubns  出版日:2013/02/19 裝訂:平裝

This original anthology collects 10 of Weyl's less-technical writings that address the broader scope and implications of mathematics. Most have been long unavailable or not previously published in boo

定價:698元   優惠價: 79551

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.The Last Refuge

作者:Ben Coes; Peter Hermann (NRT)  出版社:St Martins Pr  出版日:2012/07/03 裝訂:有聲書

With time running out to stop the nuclear destruction of Tel Aviv, Dewey Andreas must defeat his most fearsome opponent yet.Off a quiet street in Brooklyn, New York, Israeli Special Forces commander K

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.Mind and Nature ― Selected Writings on Philosophy, Mathematics, and Physics

作者:Hermann Weyl; Peter Pesic (EDT)  出版社:Princeton Univ Pr  出版日:2009/03/31 裝訂:精裝

Hermann Weyl (1885-1955) was one of the twentieth century's most important mathematicians, as well as a seminal figure in the development of quantum physics and general relativity. He was also an eloq

定價:2025元   優惠價: 91823

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.Steppenwolf

作者:Hermann Hesse; Peter Weller (NRT)  出版社:Bbc Audiobooks Amer  出版日:2008/04/15 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1048元   優惠價: 9943

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.Private

作者:James Patterson; Maxine Paetro; Peter Hermann (NRT)  出版社:Hachette Audio  出版日:2011/02/22

The police can't help youFormer CIA agent Jack Morgan runs Private, a renowned investigation company with branches around the globe. It is where you go when you need maximum force and maximum discreti

定價:699元   優惠價: 79552

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.Private

作者:James Patterson; Maxine Paetro; Peter Hermann (NRT)  出版社:Hachette Audio  出版日:2010/06/28 裝訂:有聲書

Former Marine and CIA agent Jack Morgan inherits his father's renowned security and detective business--along with a case load that tests him to the breaking point. Getting to the bottom of an NFL ga

定價:1224元   優惠價: 79967

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.Dentures

作者:Tibor Karoly (EDT); Pal Fejerdy (EDT); Peter Hermann (EDT)  出版社:Nova Science Pub Inc  出版日:2012/07/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:7425元   優惠價: 96683

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.Steppenwolf

作者:Hermann Hesse; Basil Creighton (TRN); Peter Weller (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2008/04/01 裝訂:有聲書

With its blend of Eastern mysticism and Western culture, Hesse's best-known and most autobiographical work is one of literature's most poetic evocations of the soul's journey to liberationHarry Haller

定價:698元   優惠價: 9628

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.Childhood, Youth and Social Change ― A Comparative Perspective

作者:Lynne Chisholm; Peter Buchner; Heinz-Hermann Kruger; Phillip Brown  出版社:Routledge  出版日:1990/11/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:3283元   優惠價: 92955

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.Industrial Microbiology

作者:David B. Wilson; Hermann Sahm; K. Peter Stahmann; Mattheos Koffas (EDT)  出版社:Vch Pub  出版日:2020/01/13 裝訂:平裝

定價:4275元   優惠價: 93848

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.Bauhaus and America ― Experiments in Light and Movement

作者:Hermann Arnhold; Peter Weibel; Torsten Blume (EDT); Gail Kirkpatrick (EDT); Andreas Hapkemeyer  出版社:Kerber Verlag  出版日:2019/02/19 裝訂:精裝

定價:2450元   優惠價: 92205

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.Representation Theory ― Current Trends and Perspectives

作者:Henning Krause (EDT); Peter Littelmann (EDT); Gunter Malle (EDT); Karl-Hermann Neeb (EDT); Christoph Schweigert (EDT)  出版社:European Mathematical Society  出版日:2017/01/15 裝訂:精裝

Reporting the results of a seven-year German research program, mathematicians look at current work in representation theory with a special emphasis on categorification and geometrization. Among the

定價:5310元   優惠價: 94779

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

17.Marcel Meili, Markus Peter 1987-2008

作者:Marcel Meili; Markus Peter; Jurg Conzett (CON); Hermann Czech (CON); Heinrich Helfenstein (CON)  出版社:Univ of Chicago Pr  出版日:2009/02/15 裝訂:精裝

Marcel Meili and Markus Peter are two of the leading architects in Switzerland, and this book is the first comprehensive monograph on the works of their architectural firm, Meili Peter, over the past

定價:4950元   優惠價: 94455

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

18.Retina And Vitreous: 2008-2009

作者:Carl Regillo; Nancy Holekamp M.D.; Mark W. Johnson; Peter K. Kaiser M.D.; Hermann D. Schubert M.D.  出版社:Amer Academy of Ophthalmology  出版日:2008/05/30

定價:5995元   優惠價: 95396

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.Reflections on Old Norse Myths

作者:Pernille Hermann (EDT); Jens Peter Schjodt (EDT); Rasmus Tranum Kristensen (EDT)  出版社:Isd  出版日:2007/11/30 裝訂:精裝

One of the problems scholars face is how they may use sources to understand the function of mythology in pagan Scandinavia and in medieval Iceland, so many of the nine essays discuss methodological as

定價:3510元   優惠價: 93159

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.Old Norse Mythology ― Comparative Perspectives

作者:Pernille Hermann (EDT); Stephen A. Mitchell (EDT); Jens Peter Schj曋ㄅ (EDT); Amber J. Rose (EDT)  出版社:Harvard Univ Center for Hellenic  出版日:2017/05/22 裝訂:平裝

Old Norse mythology is elusive: it is the label used to describe the religious stories of the pre-Christian North, featuring such well-known gods as Odin and Thor, yet most of the narratives have come

定價:1348元   優惠價: 91213

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)