瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (51)

商品定價


$200~$399 (25)
$400~$599 (8)
$600~$799 (16)
$800以上 (2)

出版日期


2019年 (5)
2017~2018 (10)
2015~2016 (16)
2013~2014 (8)
2011~2012 (4)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (48)
無法訂購商品 (3)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (2)
無庫存 (49)

裝訂方式


平裝 (18)
精裝 (22)
硬頁書 (3)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (1)
學齡前 (21)

作者


Rachel Bright (31)
Rachel Bright/ Jim Field (ILT) (4)
Rachel Bright / Rachel Bright (2)
Rachel Bright; Jim Field (2)
James Harvey/ Sue Down/ Rachel Bright-thomas/ John Winstanley/ Hugh Bishop (1)
Rachel Bright , Jim Field (1)
Rachel Bright / Jim Field (1)
Rachel Bright / Yu Rong (1)
Rachel Bright, Debi Gliori (1)
Rachel Bright, Jim Field (1)
Rachel Bright,Jim Field (1)
Rachel Bright/ Debi Gliori (ILT) (1)
Rachel Bright/ Jim Field (1)
Rachel Bright; Debi Gliori (1)
Rachel Bright; Rachel Bright (1)
Rachel Kramer Bussel (EDT)/ Susie Bright (COM) (1)

出版社/品牌


Orchard UK (17)
Farrar Straus & Giroux (6)
Templar Publishing (4)
HarperCollins Childrens UK (3)
Scholastic Pr (3)
UK HarperCollins (3)
UK Puffin (3)
Harpercollins Childrens USA (2)
Scholastic (2)
Atebol (1)
HarperCollins Publishers (1)
Hodder & Stoughton UK (1)
Hodder Childrens Book UK (1)
Oxford Univ Press USA (1)
Palgrave Macmillan (1)
Pgw (1)
Walker Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

51筆商品,1/3頁

1.Love Monster And The Scary Something

作者:Rachel Bright ; Rachel Bright  出版社:HarperCollins Childrens UK  出版日:2015/10/08 裝訂:平裝

A hair-raisingly funny and deliciously spooky new title in this monster hit series! It's way past bedtime o'clock in Cutesville and Love Monster is the only one who's wide awake...Or is he? As the sou

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:1

2.The Way Home For Wolf

作者:Rachel Bright; Jim Field  出版社:Orchard UK  出版日:2018/10/04 裝訂:精裝

Wilf is as strong and independent as a wolf cub can be. He doesn't need help from his friends and family - whatever it is, he can do it ALL BY HIMSELF. But when Wilf finds himself lost and alone in th

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

庫存:4

3.Love Monster

作者:Rachel Bright ; Rachel Bright  出版社:HarperCollins Childrens UK  出版日:2015/01/01 裝訂:平裝

Love Monster is now introduced to toddlers in this board book format! Featuring the only Monster in Cutesville, LOVE MONSTER is a wonderfully warm and witty look at how sometimes, when you least expec

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Love Monster and the Last Chocolate

作者:Rachel Bright; Rachel Bright  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2014/03/27

A delicious new story about Love Monster, the only monster in Cutesville, from phenomenal, award-winning picture book talent Rachel Bright!

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.The Worrysaurus

作者:Rachel Bright  出版社:Orchard UK  出版日:2019/11/14 裝訂:精裝

A fun and reassuring tale about dealing with worries from the author of the bestselling The Lion Inside.It's a beautiful day and Worrysaurus has planned a special picnic.But it isn't long before a sma

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.The Way Home For Wolf

作者:Rachel Bright  出版社:Orchard UK  出版日:2019/09/05 裝訂:平裝

A sparkling story of friendship, set in the snowy Arctic, from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside.Stubborn wolf cub Wilf doesn't want help from anyone. Not from his friends or his family. Wha

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.In a Minute, Mama Bear

作者:Rachel Bright  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2019/02/26 裝訂:精裝

Rachel Bright's In a Minute, Mama Bear is the first in a new series following Mama Bear and Bella Bear, from the author and illustrator of the #1 Publishers Weekly bestseller Love Monster.Mama Bear is

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.The Koala Who Could

作者:Rachel Bright  出版社:Orchard UK  出版日:2018/04/19 裝訂:平裝

ans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance will love this feelgood rhyming story portraying a positive message about facing up to change, something that young children can sometimes struggle with. S

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.The Koala Who Could

作者:Rachel Bright  出版社:Orchard UK  出版日:2018/03/08

A glorious board book edition of the award-winning The Koala Who Could - a feel-good rhyming story portraying a positive message about facing up to change. Perfect for fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffe

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.All I Want For Christmas

作者:Rachel Bright  出版社:Orchard UK  出版日:2017/10/05 裝訂:平裝

Two penguins discover that love is the perfect gift at Christmas in this sparkling festive picture book!

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.The Squirrels Who Squabbled

作者:Rachel Bright  出版社:Orchard UK  出版日:2017/09/07 裝訂:精裝

Two greedy squirrels learn to share in the third hilarious rhyming adventure from the bestselling creators of THE LION INSIDE. Greedy squirrels Cyril and Bruce both have their sights on a very special

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.All I Want For Christmas

作者:Rachel Bright  出版社:Orchard UK  出版日:2017/07/13 裝訂:精裝

Two penguins discover that love is the perfect gift at Christmas in this sparkling festive picture book!

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.The Lion Inside (硬頁書)

作者:Rachel Bright  出版社:Orchard UK  出版日:2017/02/09 裝訂:硬頁書

From the Roald-Dahl-Funny-Prize winning artist behind smash hit, Oi Frog! comes a feelgood story about one little mouse trying to make himself heard and discovering along the way that even the smalles

定價:384元   優惠價: 73280

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
李貞慧《不要小看我》

14.Love You Hoo

作者:Rachel Bright  出版社:Orchard UK  出版日:2016/10/27 裝訂:精裝

A snuggly, cuddly, joyful celebration of love from Rachel Bright, creator of the multi million-selling The Bright Side greetings card and gift range. Cuddle up now, little one, let's snuggle wing-to-w

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.Love Monster and the Scary Something

作者:Rachel Bright  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2016/08/09 裝訂:精裝

It's way past bedtime o'clock in Cutesville... but somebody can't sleep. The harder he tries to nod off, the more wide awake Love Monster is, and the later and darker and spookier it gets. When he hea

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Amazing Daddy

作者:Rachel Bright  出版社:Orchard UK  出版日:2016/05/05 裝訂:平裝

Join Daddy Panda and Little Panda as they spend a day together, sharing many special moments along the way. This laugh-out-loud bear hug of a picture book celebrates the special relationship between f

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Amazing Daddy

作者:Rachel Bright  出版社:Orchard UK  出版日:2016/05/05 裝訂:精裝

Join Daddy Panda and Little Panda as they spend a day together, sharing many special moments along the way. This laugh-out-loud bear hug of a picture book celebrates the special relationship between f

定價:659元   優惠價: 79521

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Love Monster and the Last Chocolate

作者:Rachel Bright  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2015/12/15 裝訂:精裝

When Love Monster comes home from vacation, he discovers a box of chocolates on his doorstep. He knows he should share it with his friends, but what if there's none left for him after everyone has a p

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Walter and the No-Need-to-Worry Suit

作者:Rachel Bright  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens USA  出版日:2015/01/06 裝訂:精裝

Introducing the first fantastic tale from the Wonderful World of Walter and Winnie – an enchanting new picture book series from Rachel Bright.商品除瑕疵品外,恕不接受退換貨因拍攝略有色差,圖片僅供參考,顏色請以實際收到商品為準

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Benjamin and the Super Spectacles

作者:Rachel Bright  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens USA  出版日:2015/01/06 裝訂:精裝

The second fantastic tale from the Wonderful World of Walter and Winnie - an enchanting new picture book series from Rachel Bright.商品除瑕疵品外,恕不接受退換貨因拍攝略有色差,圖片僅供參考,顏色請以實際收到商品為準

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)