瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (8)

商品定價


$400~$599 (3)
$600~$799 (4)
$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2019~2020 (2)
2017~2018 (3)
2013~2014 (3)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (8)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (8)

裝訂方式


平裝 (4)
精裝 (3)

作者


Robert Dinsdale (8)

出版社/品牌


UK HarperCollins (2)
Cornerstone (1)
Del Rey UK (1)
Ebury Press UK (1)
Ebury Publishing (1)
HarperCollins Publishers (1)
Penguin Uk (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

8筆商品,1/1頁

1.Paris By Starlight

作者:Robert Dinsdale  出版社:Cornerstone  出版日:2020/11/05 裝訂:精裝

定價:714元   優惠價: 9643

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

2.Paris By Starlight

作者:Robert Dinsdale  出版社:Ebury Publishing  出版日:2020/04/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:714元   優惠價: 9643

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

3.The Toymakers

作者:Robert Dinsdale  出版社:Ebury Press UK  出版日:2018/09/20 裝訂:平裝

Do you remember when you believed in magic? An enchanting, magical novel set in a mysterious toyshop - perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Stephanie Garber's Caraval by way of

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

4.The Toymakers

作者:Robert Dinsdale  出版社:Del Rey UK  出版日:2018/02/08 裝訂:平裝

Do you remember when you believed in magic? It is 1917, and while war wages across Europe, in the heart of London, there is a place of hope and enchantment. The Emporium sells toys that capture the i

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

5.The Toymakers

作者:Robert Dinsdale  出版社:Penguin Uk  出版日:2018/02/08 裝訂:精裝

Do you remember when you believed in magic?It is 1917, and while war wages across Europe, in the heart of London, there is a place of hope and enchantment.The Emporium sells toys that capture the imag

定價:873元   優惠價: 9786

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

6.Gingerbread

作者:Robert Dinsdale  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers  出版日:2014/09/11 裝訂:平裝

定價:549元   優惠價: 9494

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

7.Gingerbread

作者:Robert Dinsdale  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2014/02/13 裝訂:精裝

Fairy tale and history, wilderness and civilisation collide in this brilliant and magical new novel from the author of Little Exiles.

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

8.Little Exiles

作者:Robert Dinsdale  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2014/01/02

A stunning novel set in the wake of the Second World War, Little Exiles tells the extraordinary story of the forced child migration between Britain and Australia that took place after World War II and

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)