瀏覽紀錄

TOP
除夕至初二春節期間,物流配送將視情況調整,請依出貨/取貨通知函為主,造成不便,敬請見諒。三民網路書店祝您新年快樂、萬事如意。

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (104)

商品定價


$200~$399 (2)
$400~$599 (8)
$600~$799 (7)
$800以上 (87)

出版日期


2018~2019 (9)
2016~2017 (6)
2014~2015 (7)
2012~2013 (20)
2012年以前 (61)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (101)
無法訂購商品 (3)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (104)

裝訂方式


平裝 (38)
精裝 (45)

作者


Barry R. Furrow/ Thomas L. Greaney/ Sandra H. Johnson/ Timothy S. Jost/ Robert L. Schwartz (7)
Barry R. Furrow/ Thomas L. Greaney/ Sandra H. Johnson/ Timothy Stoltzfus Jost/ Robert L. Schwartz (7)
Robert Schwartz (6)
Robert M. Schwartz/ Nick Thorkelson (ILT) (5)
Delmore Schwartz/ Robert Phillips (EDT) (3)
Robert A. Schwartz (EDT)/ John Aidan Byrne (EDT)/ Antoinette Colaninno (EDT) (3)
Bernard Schwartz/ Roberto L. Corrada/ J. Robert Brown Jr. (2)
David Murray/ Joel Schwartz/ S. Robert Lichter (2)
Jai Mehta (EDT)/ Robert B. Schwartz (EDT)/ Frederick M. Hess (EDT) (2)
Kenneth Baker/ Mike Tomlinson (CON)/ Alan Smithers (CON)/ Robert B. Schwartz (CON)/ Andrew Halls (CON) (2)
Marc S. Tucker (EDT)/ Robert B. Schwartz (FRW)/ Nancy Hoffman (FRW) (2)
Marlene A. Pontrelli/ Robert L. Schwartz (2)
Nancy Hoffman/ Robert B. Schwartz/ Anthony P. Carnevale (FRW) (2)
Robert A. Schwartz (EDT)/ John Aidan Byrne (EDT)/ Eileen Stempel (EDT) (2)
Robert A. Schwartz (EDT)/ John Aidan Byrne (EDT)/ Gretchen Schnee (EDT) (2)
Robert B. Schwartz (EDT)/ Amy Loyd (EDT)/ Robert B. Schwartz (FRW)/ Nancy Hoffman (FRW) (2)
Robert M. Schwartz (EDT) (2)
Robert R. Alford Edited by Thomas Janoski Alexander M. Hicks Mildred A. Schwartz (2)
Alexander Augunas/ Robert Brookes/ Anthony Li/ Luis Loza/ David Schwartz (1)
Barry Furrow,Thomas Greaney,Sandra Johnson,Timothy Jost,Robert Schwartz,Erin Fuse Brown,Brietta Clark (1)

出版社/品牌


West Group (15)
Springer Verlag (9)
Work Rights Pr (8)
Harvard Education Pr (7)
CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS (5)
John Wiley & Sons Inc (3)
Harvard Educational Pub Group (2)
Libraries Unltd Inc (2)
Schiffer Pub Ltd (2)
Transaction Pub (2)
West Academic (2)
Whispering Winds Pr (2)
Addicus Books (1)
Amer Phytopathological Society (1)
Antique Collectors Club Ltd (1)
Aspen Pub (1)
Authorhouse (1)
Blackwell Pub (1)
Bloomsbury USA Academic (1)
Boa Editions (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

104筆商品,1/6頁

1.My Friend Hibby ― A Tropical Adventure

作者:Suzie Schwartz; Robert Schwartz  出版社:Seascay Productions  出版日:2005/03/31 裝訂:平裝

My Friend Hibby is a full color children’s picture book about a Hibiscus flower named Hibby. The story features the adventures of Hibby and Lenore, a new friend that arrives on a cruise ship. The tw

定價:358元   優惠價: 9322

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

2.Pragmatic Perspectives ― Constructivism Beyond Truth and Realism

作者:Robert Schwartz  出版社:Routledge  出版日:2019/07/25 裝訂:精裝

定價:6975元   優惠價: 96278

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.Your Soul's Gift

作者:Robert Schwartz  出版社:Watkins Media  出版日:2013/06/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:1500元   優惠價: 91350

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Your Soul's Gift

作者:Robert Schwartz  出版社:Whispering Winds Pr  出版日:2012/04/11 裝訂:平裝

In his groundbreaking first book, Your Soul's Plan: Discovering the Real Meaning of the Life You Planned Before You Were Born, Robert Schwartz brought the idea of pre-birth planning into the mainstrea

定價:873元   優惠價: 9786

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Deans of Men and the Shaping of Modern College Culture

作者:Robert Schwartz  出版社:Palgrave Macmillan  出版日:2010/11/23 裝訂:精裝

Deans of men in American colleges and universities were created in the late nineteenth and early twentieth centuries to help manage a growing student population. The early deans often had a personali

定價:3250元  

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Your Soul's Plan ─ Discovering the Real Meaning of the Life You Planned Before You Were Born

作者:Robert Schwartz  出版社:Frog Ltd  出版日:2009/03/24

Would you like to understand the deeper spiritual meaning of physical illness, parenting handicapped children, drug addiction, alcoholism, the death of a loved one, accidents, deafness, and blindness?

定價:698元   優惠價: 9628

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

7.Courageous Souls: Do We Plan Our Life Challenges Before Birth?

作者:Robert Schwartz  出版社:Whispering Winds Pr  出版日:2006/12/01

"So often, when something "bad" happens, it may appear to be meaningless suffering. But what if your most difficult experiences are actually rich with hidden purpose--purpose that you yourself planned

定價:593元   優惠價: 9534

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Rethinking Pragmatism ─ From William James to Contemporary Philosophy

作者:Robert A. Schwartz  出版社:Blackwell Pub  出版日:2015/06/22 裝訂:平裝

Rethinking Pragmatism explores the work of the American Pragmatists, particularly James and Dewey, challenging entrenched readings of their views on truth, instrumentalism, realism, pluralism, and rel

定價:1573元   優惠價: 91416

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.The Art of Lego Design ─ Creative Ways to Build Amazing Models

作者:Jordan Robert Schwartz  出版社:Oreilly & Associates Inc  出版日:2014/05/16 裝訂:平裝

In The Art of LEGOR Design, former LEGO Group designer Jordan Schwartz explores LEGO as an artistic medium, revealing rarely-known and creative ways to build impressive models with LEGO. From effectiv

定價:873元   優惠價: 79690

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.The Sayings of Chairman George: The Piety, Wit and Wisdom of George W. Bush from His Little Red Book

作者:Robert Henry Schwartz  出版社:Authorhouse  出版日:2009/07/29

定價:460元   優惠價: 9414

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Policing the Poor in Eighteenth-Century France

作者:Robert M. Schwartz  出版社:Univ of North Carolina Pr  出版日:2009/07/01 裝訂:平裝

Robert Schwartz examines the French government's attempts to suppress mendicity from the reign of Louis XIV to the Revolution. His study provides a rich account of the evolution of poverty, the varie

定價:2025元   優惠價: 91823

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Seattle ABC

作者:John Skewes; Robert Schwartz  出版社:Sasquatch Books  出版日:2009/05/01 裝訂:精裝

"How many letters do you see around you?" All 26 and then some is the answer in this picture book that teaches little ones the alphabet during a journey through Seattle. The tour guides are lovable,

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Minimalists

作者:K. Robert Schwartz  出版社:Phaidon UK  出版日:2008/04/23 裝訂:平裝

定價:547元   優惠價: 79432

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Elizabeth Bishop: Poems, Prose, and Letters

作者:Robert Giroux; Lloyd Schwartz  出版社:Library of America  出版日:2008/02/14 裝訂:精裝

Robert Giroux and Lloyd Schwartz, editors James Merrill described Elizabeth Bishop's poems as "more wryly radiant, more touching, more unaffectedly intelligent than any written in our lifetime" and

定價:1400元   優惠價: 91260

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.The Labor Law Source Book

作者:Robert M. Schwartz (EDT)  出版社:Work Rights Pr  出版日:2003/06/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:900元   優惠價: 9810

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.The Labor Law Source Book ― Texts of Federal Labor Laws

作者:Robert M. Schwartz (EDT)  出版社:Work Rights Pr  出版日:2003/06/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:900元   優惠價: 9810

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.The Roman Empire ― A Concise History of the First Two Centuries

作者:Robert N. Schwartz  出版社:Univ Pr of Amer  出版日:1998/12/01 裝訂:精裝

A user-friendly introduction to the world of the Romans, focusing on the daily lives of the people of the Roman Empire and the role of Latin in building unity in the Empire. Designed especially to enh

定價:3915元   優惠價: 93524

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Shakespeare and the Popular Tradition in the Theater ― Studies in the Social Dimension of Dramatic Form and Function

作者:Robert Weimann; Robert Schwartz (EDT)  出版社:Johns Hopkins Univ Pr  出版日:1987/03/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:1260元   優惠價: 91134

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Shenandoah and Other Verse Plays

作者:Delmore Schwartz; Robert Phillips (EDT)  出版社:Consortium Book Sales & Dist  出版日:1991/12/01 裝訂:精裝

Fiercely original and in the tradition of T.S. Eliot and W.H. Auden.

定價:1250元   優惠價: 91125

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Shenandoah and Other Verse Plays

作者:Delmore Schwartz; Robert Phillips (EDT)  出版社:Boa Editions  出版日:1991/12/01 裝訂:平裝

In the tradition of T. S. Eliot and W. H. Auden, but also fiercely original, these five verse plays mix autobiography and history, myths and ghosts, fantasy and comedy in thematic dramatizations of al

定價:438元   優惠價: 9394

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)