瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (53)

商品定價


$200~$399 (19)
$400~$599 (11)
$800以上 (23)

出版日期


2018~2019 (27)
2016~2017 (11)
2014~2015 (6)
2012~2013 (6)
2012年以前 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (45)
無法訂購商品 (8)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (52)

裝訂方式


平裝 (29)
精裝 (9)
有聲書 (15)

作者


Sara Blaedel (51)
Sara Blaedel/ Alice Barrett Mitchell (NRT) (1)
Sara Blaedel/ Joyce Bean (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Grand Central Pub (30)
Blackstone Pub (11)
W W Norton & Co Inc (5)
Blackstone Audio Inc (2)
Little, Brown Book Group (2)
Audible Studios on Brilliance audio (1)
Chivers Audio Books (1)
Simon & Schuster (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

53筆商品,1/3頁

1.The Killing Forest

作者:Sara Blaedel  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2016/02/02 裝訂:平裝

Sara Blaedel, author of the #1 international bestseller The Forgotten Girls--which was roundly praised as "gripping" with "uncompromising realism" (Washington Post) and "tautly suspenseful" (BookPage)

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:1

2.The Third Sister

作者:Sara Blaedel  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 9851

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

3.Her Father's Secret

作者:Sara Blaedel  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:平裝

定價:315元   優惠價: 9284

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

4.The Drowned Girl ― Previously Published As Only One Life

作者:Sara Blaedel  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2019/12/03 裝訂:平裝

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

5.Her Father's Secret

作者:Sara Blaedel  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2019/11/19 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

6.The Silent Women

作者:Sara Blaedel  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2019/10/29 裝訂:平裝

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

7.The Midnight Witness

作者:Sara Blaedel  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2019/08/27 裝訂:平裝

Rookie homicide detective Louise Rick makes her debut in this thrilling #1 international bestseller that launched 3 million copy bestselling writer Sara Blaedel's incredible career.A young woman is

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

8.The Daughter

作者:Sara Blaedel  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2019/04/30 裝訂:平裝

A daughter's unexpected inheritance following her estranged father's death plunges her into a web of crime and deceit in small-town Wisconsin in the latest emotionally taut novel from Sara Blaedel, a

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Her Father's Secret

作者:Sara Blaedel  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:有聲書

A woman's murder is only the beginning as a daughter races to unravel the maze of secrets her father left behind--before she becomes the next victim--in the latest emotionally gripping novel from Sara

定價:1225元   優惠價: 91103

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Her Father's Secret

作者:Sara Blaedel  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:精裝

A woman's murder is only the beginning as a daughter races to unravel the maze of secrets her father left behind--before she becomes the next victim--in the latest emotionally gripping novel from Sara

定價:910元   優惠價: 9819

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.The Drowned Girl ― Previously Published As Only One Life

作者:Sara Blaedel  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/12/24 裝訂:有聲書

#1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERDetective Louise Rick must race against the clock to stop a violent killer targeting immigrants in this disturbing and timely thriller, perfect for readers of Lisa Gardner,

定價:1225元   優惠價: 91103

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.The Drowned Girl

作者:Sara Blaedel  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2018/12/24 裝訂:平裝

#1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERDetective Louise Rick must race against the clock to stop a violent killer targeting immigrants in this disturbing and timely thriller, perfect for readers of Lisa Gardner,

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.The Stolen Angel

作者:Sara Blaedel  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2018/12/18 裝訂:平裝

#1 internationally bestselling author Sara Blaedel returns with a captivating new suspense novel: Detective Louise Rick encounters her most troubling case yet as she goes up against an extremely wealt

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.The Silent Women ― Previously Published As Call Me Princess

作者:Sara Blaedel  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/11/20 裝訂:有聲書

#1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERHomicide detective Louise Rick chases a disturbing serial rapist in this fast-paced thriller in Sara Blaedel's breakout series, perfect for readers of Lisa Gardner, Tami Hoa

定價:1225元   優惠價: 91103

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.The Silent Women ― Previously Published As Call Me Princess

作者:Sara Blaedel  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2018/11/20 裝訂:平裝

#1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERHomicide detective Louise Rick chases a disturbing serial rapist in this fast-paced thriller in Sara Blaedel's breakout series, perfect for readers of Lisa Gardner, Tami Hoa

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.The Running Girl

作者:Sara Blaedel  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2018/10/30 裝訂:平裝

#1 internationally bestselling author Sara Blaedel is back with a powerful and twist-filled new suspense novel featuring detective Louise Rick. Louise gets a call from her son, Jonas. It's every paren

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.The Midnight Witness

作者:Sara Blaedel  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/10/23 裝訂:有聲書

#1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERSara Blaedel returns with another thrilling novel in her series featuring homicide detective Louise Rick--a strong-willed police investigator perfect for readers of Lisa Gar

定價:1225元   優惠價: 91103

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.The Midnight Witness

作者:Sara Blaedel  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2018/10/23 裝訂:有聲書

#1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERSara Blaedel returns with another thrilling novel in her series featuring homicide detective Louise Rick--a strong-willed police investigator perfect for readers of Lisa Gar

定價:3185元   優惠價: 92867

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.The Midnight Witness

作者:Sara Blaedel  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2018/10/23 裝訂:平裝

#1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERSara Blaedel returns with another thrilling novel in her series featuring homicide detective Louise Rick--a strong-willed police investigator perfect for readers of Lisa Gar

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

20.The Night Women ― Previously Published As Farewell to Freedom

作者:Sara Blaedel  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:平裝

#1 internationally bestselling author Sara Blaedel delivers an electrifying, page-turning new novel in which detective Louise Rick confronts a case that will change her life forever.A journey to a new

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)