瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (21)

商品定價


$200~$399 (1)
$400~$599 (7)
$600~$799 (4)
$800以上 (9)

出版日期


2019年 (2)
2017~2018 (8)
2015~2016 (3)
2013~2014 (3)
2011~2012 (4)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (20)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (20)

裝訂方式


平裝 (12)
精裝 (7)

作者


Teju Cole (11)
Amitava Kumar/ Teju Cole (NRT) (1)
David Campany/ Teju Cole/ Christie Davis/ John D?夙ata/ Michael Fried (1)
Emmanuel Iduma/ Teju Cole (FRW)/ Abraham Oghobase (PHT)/ Adeola Olagunju (PHT)/ Dawit L. Petros (PHT) (1)
Fazal Sheikh/ Teju Cole (INT) (1)
Ivan Vladislavic/ Teju Cole (INT) (1)
J. M. Coetzee,William Sutcliffe,Michael Ondaatje,Teju Cole,Alice Walker,Michael Palin,Deborah Moggach,China Mieville,Jeremy Harding,Henning Mankell (1)
Omar Kholeif/ Teju Cole (CON) (1)
Richard Renaldi (PHT)/ Teju Cole (INT) (1)
Teju Cole/ Hal Foster (1)
Teju Cole/ Siri Hustvedt (FRW) (1)

出版社/品牌


Faber and Faber (6)
Random House Inc (6)
Aperture (1)
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (1)
Cassava Republic Pr (1)
Consortium Book Sales & Dist (1)
David Zwirner Inc (1)
Duke Univ Pr (1)
Prestel Pub (1)
Radius Books (1)
Steidl (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

21筆商品,1/2頁

1.Open City

作者:Teju Cole  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2012/01/17

A New York Times Notable Book ‧ One of the ten top novels of the year —Time and NPR NAMED A BEST BOOK ON MORE THAN TWENTY END-OF-THE-YEAR LISTS, INCLUDING The New Yorker ‧ The Atlantic ‧ The Economis

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:1

2.Known and Strange Things

作者:Teju Cole  出版社:Faber and Faber  出版日:2017/09/07 裝訂:平裝

A collection of essays from the award-winning author of Open City and Every Day Is for the Thief. It comes with pieces on politics, photography, travel, history and literature. It covers subjects as d

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.Blind Spot

作者:Teju Cole  出版社:Faber and Faber  出版日:2017/07/06 裝訂:精裝

In Blind Spot, readers will follow Teju Cole's inimitable artistic vision into the visual realm, as he continues to refine the voice and intellectual obsessions that earned him such acclaim for Open C

定價:989元   優惠價: 79781

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Known and Strange Things

作者:Teju Cole  出版社:Faber and Faber  出版日:2016/08/18 裝訂:平裝

Persuasive and provocative, erudite yet accessible, Known and Strange Things is an opportunity to live within Teju Cole's wide-ranging enthusiasms, curiosities and passions, and a chance to see the wo

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Known and Strange Things ─ Essays

作者:Teju Cole  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2016/08/09 裝訂:平裝

A transcendent first book of essays from the award-winning author of?Open City?and?Every Day Is for the Thief ? Teju Cole is the rare writer whose work can stir conversation among opinion makers?and?b

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Every Day Is for the Thief

作者:Teju Cole  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2015/03/03 裝訂:平裝

"Visiting Lagos after many years away, Teju Cole's unnamed narrator rediscovers his hometown as both a foreigner and a local. A young writer uncertain of what he wants to say, the man moves through ta

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

7.Every Day is for the Thief

作者:Teju Cole  出版社:Faber and Faber  出版日:2015/01/01 裝訂:平裝

A young man returns to Nigeria after fifteen years in New York. The country of his childhood has changed: it has found fast-food restaurants, email cafes, contempt for authority and the all-consuming

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.Every Day Is for the Thief

作者:Teju Cole  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2014/03/25 裝訂:精裝

For readers of J. M. Coetzee and Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, Every Day Is for the Thief is Teju Cole’s second novel, following his critically acclaimed debut, Open City—winner of the PEN/Hemingway Award

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Open City

作者:Teju Cole  出版社:Faber and Faber  出版日:2012/02/02 裝訂:平裝

A novel about national identity, race, liberty, loss and surrender. It follows a young Nigerian doctor as he wanders aimlessly along the streets of Manhattan.

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Open City

作者:Teju Cole  出版社:Faber and Faber  出版日:2011/08/04 裝訂:平裝

'The past, if there is such a thing, is mostly empty space, great expanses of nothing, in which significant persons and events float.

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Open City: A Novel

作者:Teju Cole  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2011/02/08

“The past, if there is such a thing, is mostly empty space, great expanses of nothing, in which significant persons and events float. Nigeria was like that for me: mostly forgotten, except for those f

定價:875元   優惠價: 79691

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.Kerry James Marshall ― History of Painting

作者:Teju Cole; Hal Foster  出版社:David Zwirner Inc  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:精裝

定價:2100元   優惠價: 91890

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Fazal Sheikh and Teju Cole ― Human Archipelago

作者:Fazal Sheikh; Teju Cole (INT)  出版社:Steidl  出版日:2019/06/18 裝訂:精裝

定價:1575元   優惠價: 91418

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Blind Spot

作者:Teju Cole; Siri Hustvedt (FRW)  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2017/06/27 裝訂:精裝

The award-winning author of Open City and photography critic for The New York Times Magazine combines two of his great passions in this innovative synthesis of words and images. The shadow of a tree

定價:1400元   優惠價: 791106

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.A Matter of Rats ― A Short Biography of Patna

作者:Amitava Kumar; Teju Cole (NRT)  出版社:Duke Univ Pr  出版日:2014/04/04 裝訂:精裝

It is not only the past that lies in ruins in Patna, it is also the present. But that is not the only truth about the city that Amitava Kumar explores in this vivid, entertaining account of his home t

定價:698元   優惠價: 9628

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Double Negative

作者:Ivan Vladislavic; Teju Cole (INT)  出版社:Consortium Book Sales & Dist  出版日:2013/11/12 裝訂:平裝

"One of the most imaginative minds at work in South African literature today."?Andre BrinkOriginally part of a collaborative project with photographer David Goldblatt, Double Negative is a subtle trip

定價:558元   優惠價: 9502

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Touching Strangers

作者:Richard Renaldi (PHT); Teju Cole (INT)  出版社:Aperture  出版日:2017/11/17 裝訂:平裝

Now available in a new paperback edition, Richard Renaldi’s Touching Strangers embodies the human desire to connect despite our differences. Renaldi directed strangers to pose in front of a large-form

定價:875元   優惠價: 9788

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.A Stranger's Pose

作者:Emmanuel Iduma; Teju Cole (FRW); Abraham Oghobase (PHT); Adeola Olagunju (PHT); Dawit L. Petros (PHT)  出版社:Cassava Republic Pr  出版日:2018/11/07 裝訂:平裝

Through stories remembered and imagined, and images by acclaimed photographers, A Stranger's Pose draws the reader into a world of encounters in more than a dozen African towns. Iduma blends memoir, t

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.One

作者:David Campany; Teju Cole; Christie Davis; John D?夙ata; Michael Fried  出版社:Radius Books  出版日:2017/09/26 裝訂:平裝

定價:875元   優惠價: 9788

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.This Is Not a Border:Reportage & Reflection from the Palestine Festival of Literature

作者:J. M. Coetzee;William Sutcliffe;Michael Ondaatje;Teju Cole;Alice Walker;Michael Palin;Deborah Moggach;China Mieville;Jeremy Harding;Henning Mankell  出版社:Bloomsbury Publishing PLC  出版日:2017/06/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:1342元   優惠價: 91208

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)