瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (17)

商品定價


$200~$399 (1)
$400~$599 (7)
$600~$799 (2)
$800以上 (7)

出版日期


2019~2020 (2)
2017~2018 (7)
2015~2016 (2)
2013~2014 (3)
2013年以前 (3)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (15)
無法訂購商品 (2)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (17)

裝訂方式


平裝 (9)
精裝 (4)
有聲書 (1)

作者


Tom Rachman (15)
Hjalmar Soderberg/ Tom Rachman/ Rochelle Wright (TRN) (1)
TOM RACHMAN (1)

出版社/品牌


Quercus Publishing (4)
Random House Inc (3)
Dial Pr (2)
Viking Pr (2)
Penguin Group USA (1)
Pgw (1)
Random House (1)
Random House Large Print (1)
Thorndike Pr (1)
riverrun UK (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

17筆商品,1/1頁

1.The Italian Teacher:The Costa Award Shortlisted Novel

作者:Tom Rachman  出版社:Quercus Publishing  出版日:2019/03/07 裝訂:平裝

定價:494元   優惠價: 9445

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

2.The Italian Teacher

作者:Tom Rachman  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2019/03/05 裝訂:平裝

“An exotic touch of intrigue arises in THE ITALIAN TEACHER . . . deliciously ironic and deeply affectionate.”—Ron Charles, The Washington Post A masterful novel about the son

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

3.The Rise and Fall of Great Powers

作者:Tom Rachman  出版社:Quercus Publishing  出版日:2018/11/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:494元   優惠價: 9445

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

4.The Italian Teacher:The Costa Award Shortlisted Novel

作者:Tom Rachman  出版社:Quercus Publishing  出版日:2018/03/22 裝訂:精裝

定價:934元   優惠價: 9841

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

5.The Italian Teacher

作者:Tom Rachman  出版社:riverrun UK  出版日:2018/03/22 裝訂:平裝

'Deft characterisation, buoyant wit and imaginative richness' Evening Standard'Masterful . . . slick, entertaining' Guardian 'Funny poignant, occassionally breathtaking' Financial Times Rome, 1955 The

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

6.The Italian Teacher

作者:Tom Rachman  出版社:Viking Pr  出版日:2018/03/20 裝訂:精裝

"The Italian Teacher is a marvel--an entertaining, heartbreaking novel about art, family, loyalty, and authenticity. Tom Rachman is an enormously talented writer--this book is alive, from the first pa

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

7.The Italian Teacher

作者:Tom Rachman  出版社:Viking Pr  出版日:2018/03/20 裝訂:平裝

"The Italian Teacher is a marvel--an entertaining, heartbreaking novel about art, family, loyalty, and authenticity. Tom Rachman is an enormously talented writer--this book is alive, from the first pa

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

8.The Italian Teacher

作者:Tom Rachman  出版社:Random House Large Print  出版日:2018/03/20 裝訂:平裝

‟The Italian Teacher is a marvel--an entertaining, heartbreaking novel about art, family, loyalty, and authenticity. Tom Rachman is an enormously talented writer--this book is alive, from th

定價:1015元   優惠價: 79802

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

9.Basket of Deplorables:Shortlisted for the Edge Hill Prize

作者:Tom Rachman  出版社:Quercus Publishing  出版日:2017/08/24 裝訂:平裝

定價:549元   優惠價: 9494

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

10.The Rise & Fall of Great Powers

作者:Tom Rachman  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2015/07/21 裝訂:平裝

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR ‧ The Seattle Times ‧ The Globe and Mail ‧ Kirkus Reviews ‧ Daily Mail ‧ The Vancouver SunFor fans of Jennifer Egan, Dave Eggers, and Donna Tartt—the bri

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

11.The Rise & Fall of Great Powers

作者:Tom Rachman  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2014/05/27

Enduring life in an isolated bookstore on the Welsh countryside, young American woman Tooly reflects on her bizarre childhood under the care of bandits before a long-lost boyfriend offers clues to hel

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

12.The Imperfectionists

作者:TOM RACHMAN  出版社:Dial Pr  出版日:2011/01/04

”Set against the gorgeous backdrop of Rome, Tom Rachman’s debut follows the topsy-turvy private lives of the reporters, editors, and executives of an international English-language newspaper as they

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

13.The Imperfectionists

作者:Tom Rachman  出版社:Thorndike Pr  出版日:2010/10/01

Preoccupied by personal challenges while running a struggling English-language newspaper in Rome, an obituary writer confronts mortality, an eccentric publisher obsesses over his basset hound and othe

定價:1440元   優惠價: 91296

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

14.The Imperfectionists

作者:Tom Rachman  出版社:Dial Pr  出版日:2010/04/06 裝訂:精裝

Set against the gorgeous backdrop of Rome, Tom Rachman’s wry, vibrant debut follows the topsy-turvy private lives of the reporters, editors, and executives of an international English language newspap

定價:875元   優惠價: 79691

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

15.Doctor Glas

作者:Hjalmar Soderberg; Tom Rachman; Rochelle Wright (TRN)  出版社:Pgw  出版日:2015/06/09 裝訂:平裝

Stark, brooding, and enormously controversial when first published in 1905, this astonishing novel juxtaposes impressions of fin-de-siecle Stockholm against the psychological landscape of a man besieg

定價:560元   優惠價: 9504

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

16.The Rise & Fall of Great Powers

作者:Tom Rachman  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2014/06/10 裝訂:精裝

Enduring life in an isolated bookstore on the Welsh countryside, young American woman Tooly reflects on her bizarre childhood under the care of bandits before a long-lost boyfriend offers clues to hel

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

絕版無法訂購

17.The Rise & Fall of Great Powers

作者:Tom Rachman  出版社:Random House  出版日:2014/05/27 裝訂:有聲書

For fans of Jennifer Egan, Dave Eggers, and Donna Tartt—the brilliant, intricately woven new novel by Tom Rachman, author of The Imperfectionists, one of the most critically acclaimed fiction debuts i

定價:1575元   優惠價: 791244

絕版無法訂購