TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (20)

商品定價


$200~$399 (5)
$400~$599 (2)
$600~$799 (13)

出版日期


2019年 (1)
2017~2018 (8)
2015~2016 (7)
2013~2014 (2)
2011~2012 (2)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (16)
無法訂購商品 (4)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (8)
無庫存 (12)

裝訂方式


平裝 (4)
精裝 (15)
硬頁書 (1)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (14)

作者


Zachariah Ohora (5)
Ame Dyckman; Zachariah OHora (4)
Ame Dyckman, Zachariah OHora (1)
Ame Dyckman/ Zachariah Ohora (ILT) (1)
Ame Dyckman; Zachariah OHora (1)
Ame Dyckman; Zachariah Ohora (1)
Anica Mrose Rissi/ Zachariah Ohora (ILT) (1)
Carter Higgins/ Zachariah Ohora (ILT) (1)
Denise Vega/ Zachariah Ohora (ILT) (1)
Kelly DiPucchio/Zachariah OHora (1)
Lisa Wheeler/ Zachariah Ohora (ILT) (1)
Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen/ Zachariah Ohora (ILT) (1)
Zachariah Ohora/ Zachariah Ohora (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Andersen Press UK (6)
Dial Books for Young Readers (2)
Disney Pr (2)
Penguin Group USA (2)
Abrams Appleseed (1)
Alfred a Knopf Inc (1)
Chronicle Books Llc (1)
Henry Holt & Co (1)
Little Brown & Co (1)
Little, Browan and Company (1)
Simon & Schuster (1)
Square Fish (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

20筆商品,1/1頁

1.Niblet & Ralph

作者:Zachariah Ohora  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2018/06/05 裝訂:精裝

Two pet cats switch places in this comically sweet story of mistaken identity, from beloved author-illustrator Zachariah OHora.Niblet and Ralph may look a lot alike, but they are very different. Nible

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

2.Poe Won't Go

作者:Kelly DiPucchio;Zachariah OHora  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2018/10/16 裝訂:精裝

When an elephant plants himself in the road and refuses to move, the people of Prickly Valley try all sorts of methods to get him to go-but one thoughtful little girl works up the courage to do what n

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

3.Horrible Bear! (平裝本)(英國版)

作者:Ame Dyckman; Zachariah OHora  出版社:Andersen Press UK  出版日:2017/05/04 裝訂:平裝

Though Bear didn’t mean to break the girl’s kite, she is upset and shouts ‘HORRIBLE BEAR!’. But Bear doesn’t think he is horrible. Until he decides to get his own back and has a really horrible idea.

定價:384元   優惠價: 75288

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

4.Horrible Bear! (精裝本)

作者:Ame Dyckman; Zachariah OHora  出版社:Little; Browan and Company  出版日:2016/04/05 裝訂:精裝

BOSTON GLOBE BEST BOOKS OF 2016Booklist, December 1, 2015PW, January 22. 2016SLJ, January 1, 2016A hilarious and fresh story about making mistakes and learning to say "I'm sorry" from the team behind

定價:630元   優惠價: 66416

庫存 > 10
原文書特賣會

5.Wolfie the Bunny (平裝本)(英國版)

作者:Ame Dyckman; Zachariah Ohora  出版社:Andersen Press UK  出版日:2016/01/07 裝訂:平裝

The Bunny family has adpoted a wolf son, and daughter Dot is the only one who realises Wolfie is going to eat them all up! Dot trieds to get through to her parents, but they are too smitten to listen.

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存 > 10

6.Wolfie the Bunny (精裝本)(美國版)

作者:Ame Dyckman; Zachariah Ohora (ILT)  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2015/02/17 裝訂:精裝

The laugh-out-loud story of a family of rabbits that adopts a wolf baby...and Dot, the only one who knows to be scared of him!Families of all kinds will delight in this sweet tale of new babies, sibli

定價:630元   優惠價: 5315

庫存 > 10
Hachette原文童書小說5折起

7.The Pet Project ─ Cute and Cuddly Vicious Verses

作者:Lisa Wheeler; Zachariah Ohora (ILT)  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2013/04/02 裝訂:精裝

Embark on a methodical, meticulous, and hilarious quest for the perfect pet in this wickedly witty cautionary collection of pet poems.If you’re the type that oohs and aahs at furry faces, precious paw

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:1

8.The Teacher's Pet

作者:Anica Mrose Rissi; Zachariah Ohora (ILT)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2017/06/20 裝訂:精裝

When their class tadpoles are big enough, Mr. Stricter tells his students they can keep just one. The class chooses Bruno, the smallest of the bunch. But Bruno doesn't stay that way for long. Soon, he

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

9.The Not So Quiet Library

作者:Zachariah Ohora  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2016/07/19 裝訂:精裝

A story that celebrates the power of books and libraries in the vein of It’s a Book It’s Saturday, which means Oskar and Theodore get to go to the library with their dad! It means donuts for breakfast

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.My Cousin Momo

作者:Zachariah Ohora  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2015/06/02 裝訂:精裝

Zachariah OHora's distinctive retro art and kid-friendly humor take the stage in this story about accepting and celebrating differences.Momo is coming to visit, and his cousins are SO excited! But eve

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.Stop Snoring, Bernard! (平裝本)

作者:Zachariah Ohora  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2012/02/14 裝訂:平裝

Bernard loves curling up to go to sleep. But there is one little problem. Bernard snores . . . LOUDLY! So loudly that he keeps all of the otters awake during naptime. So loudly that Grumpy Giles tel

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.No Fits, Nilson!

作者:Zachariah Ohora; Zachariah Ohora (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2013/06/13 裝訂:精裝

A kid-friendly approach to tantrums for fans of Jon Klassen and Peter BrownNilson and Amelia do everything together. But if one little thing goes wrong, Nilson throws the biggest, most house shaking-e

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Read the Book, Lemmings!

作者:Ame Dyckman; Zachariah OHora  出版社:Andersen Press UK  出版日:2018/08/02 裝訂:平裝

"Lemmings don't jump off cliffs." It says so right here in Foxy’s book. There’s just one problem: the lemmings haven't read it. Welcome aboard the S.S. Cliff for a hilarious arctic adventure as first

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Bikes for Sale

作者:Carter Higgins; Zachariah Ohora (ILT)  出版社:Chronicle Books Llc  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:精裝

Maurice rides his bike to his shop every day. Lotta rides her bike to collect sticks every day. Both go about their separate routines, unaware of the friendship that awaits them just a few blocks away

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.If Your Monster Won't Go to Bed

作者:Denise Vega; Zachariah Ohora (ILT)  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2017/03/14 裝訂:精裝

For fans of How to Babysit a Grandpa comes a tongue-in-cheek story that is a step-by-step manual for putting your monster to bed. If you have a monster that won’t go to bed, don’t bother asking your

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Tyrannosaurus Wrecks! ― A Preschool Story

作者:Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen; Zachariah Ohora (ILT)  出版社:Abrams Appleseed  出版日:2018/07/10 裝訂:硬頁書

In many ways, dinosaur preschool is just like any other classroom: The toddlers play with toys, do art projects, and read books. But during every activity, the overenthusiastic Tyrannosaurus rex finds

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Stop Snoring, Bernard!

作者:Zachariah Ohora  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2011/04/12 裝訂:精裝

Bernard loves curling up to go to sleep. But there is one little problem. Bernard snores…LOUDLY! So loudly that he keeps all of the otters awake during naptime. So loudly that Grumpy Giles tells Berna

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

絕版無法訂購

18.Read the Book, Lemmings!

作者:Ame Dyckman; Zachariah OHora  出版社:Andersen Press UK  出版日:2018/02/01 裝訂:精裝

"Lemmings don't jump off cliffs." It says so right here in Foxy's book. There's just one problem: the lemmings haven't read it. Welcome aboard the S.S. Cliff for a hilarious arctic adventure as first

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

缺貨無法訂購

19.Horrible Bear!

作者:Ame Dyckman; Zachariah OHora  出版社:Andersen Press UK  出版日:2016/11/16 裝訂:精裝

Bear didn’t mean to break the girl’s kite, but she is upset and shouts ‘HORRIBLE BEAR!’. But Bear doesn’t think he is horrible. Until he decides to get his own back and has a really horrible idea. But

定價:659元   優惠價: 79521

缺貨無法訂購

20.Wolfie the Bunny

作者:Ame Dyckman; Zachariah OHora  出版社:Andersen Press UK  出版日:2016/01/07 裝訂:精裝

The Bunny family has adopted a wolf son, and daughter Dot is the only one who realises Wolfie is going to eat them all up! Dot tries to get through to her parents, but they are too smitten to listen.

定價:659元   優惠價: 79521

缺貨無法訂購