瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (14)

商品定價


$200~$399 (8)
$400~$599 (5)
$600~$799 (1)

出版日期


2019~2020 (2)
2017~2018 (4)
2015~2016 (2)
2013年以前 (6)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (10)
無法訂購商品 (4)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (14)

裝訂方式


平裝 (10)
精裝 (4)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (1)
小學中年級 (2)
小學 (2)

作者


Zana Fraillon (7)
Zana Fraillon/ Simon Swingler (ILT) (3)
Zana Fraillon, Grahame Baker Smith (2)
Zana Fraillon/ Lucia Masciullo (ILT) (2)

出版社/品牌


Random House Childrens Books (4)
Disney Pr (2)
Orchard UK (2)
Orion Childrens Books (2)
Trafalgar Square Books (2)
Independent Pub Group (1)
Orion Children's Book UK (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

14筆商品,1/1頁

1.The Ones That Disappeared

作者:Zana Fraillon  出版社:Orion Children's Book UK  出版日:2017/07/13 裝訂:平裝

Beautiful, magical and moving, this is a SKELLIG for a new generation, from the author of THE BONE SPARROW, shortlisted for the Carnegie Medal 2017 and the Guardian Children's Fiction Prize 2016.

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

2.The Bone Sparrow

作者:Zana Fraillon  出版社:Orion Childrens Books  出版日:2017/01/12 裝訂:平裝

Winner of the CILIP Amnesty Honour 2017.Shortlisted for the Guardian Children's Fiction Prize and the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017. Perfect for fans of THE BOY IN THE STRIPED PYJAMAS. This is a beau

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

3.The Bone Sparrow

作者:Zana Fraillon  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2016/11/01 裝訂:精裝

Subhi is a refugee. Born in an Australian permanent detention center after his mother and sister fled the violence of a distant homeland, Subhi has only ever known life behind the fences. But his worl

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

4.No Stars to Wish on

作者:Zana Fraillon  出版社:Independent Pub Group  出版日:2015/09/01 裝訂:平裝

A little boy's spirit shines amid some dark truths in this tender and memorable novel about being taken from home and put in an orphanage"Each kid only has one pair of shoes here. Number 49's

定價:420元   優惠價: 9378

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

5.Wisp (平裝本)

作者:Zana Fraillon; Grahame Baker Smith  出版社:Orchard UK  出版日:2019/02/07 裝訂:平裝

Idris is a child refugee, born into a world of tents and fences. He has known no other life than this. He has no memories of the world outside.Then the Wisp arrives, floating in on the evening breeze.

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

6.Wisp: A Story of Hope (精裝本)

作者:Zana Fraillon; Grahame Baker Smith  出版社:Orchard UK  出版日:2018/10/04 裝訂:精裝

Idris is a child refugee, born into a world of tents and fences. He has known no other life than this. He has no memories of the world outside. Then the Wisp arrives, floating in on the evening breeze

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

7.When No-One's Looking on the Farm

作者:Zana Fraillon; Lucia Masciullo (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2012/06/01 裝訂:精裝

What do all those animals on the farm do?when no one is looking??The ducks in the pondswim and paddle all day.They dip-dive and swirlin fountains of spray.But when no-one's looking . . .?The animals o

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

8.When No-One's Looking at the Zoo

作者:Zana Fraillon; Lucia Masciullo (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2012/06/01 裝訂:精裝

What are all the?zoo?animals up to when no one is looking??The animals at the zoo can stretch, growl, and roar. But when no one is looking, they are up to much more! A charming lift-and-reveal picture

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

9.Locked in

作者:Zana Fraillon; Simon Swingler (ILT)  出版社:Trafalgar Square Books  出版日:2011/09/01 裝訂:平裝

After filling his principal's car with garbage, Jasper is sent to a private school for troubled children that is teeming with monsters.

定價:315元   優惠價: 9284

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

10.The Lost Soul Atlas

作者:Zana Fraillon  出版社:Orion Childrens Books  出版日:2020/07/23 裝訂:平裝

One street-boy's quest to reunite and make amends with his best friend told in an epic story that spans a city, a decade, and the divide of life and death itself. From the award-winning author of The

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

11.The Bone Sparrow

作者:Zana Fraillon  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2017/12/05 裝訂:平裝

"Indispensable."-Booklist (starred review) CARNEGIE MEDAL 2017 FINALISTSubhi is a refugee. He was born in an Australian permanent detention center after his mother and sister fled the violence of a di

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

絕版無法訂購

12.Taken Over

作者:Zana Fraillon  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2011/11/01 裝訂:平裝

Book four of the Monstrum House series shows Jasper having to face his most frightening challenge ever?a plethora of monster eggs, all trying to eat his face!?It was a stupid thing to do. A very, very

定價:315元   優惠價: 9284

絕版無法訂購

13.Sucked Under

作者:Zana Fraillon; Simon Swingler (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2011/11/01 裝訂:平裝

Jasper might be in over his head once again as he's given two equally horrifying options?fail all his classes and face his teacher's punishment, or pass and have to face a terrifying lake monster inst

定價:315元   優惠價: 9284

絕版無法訂購

14.Creeped Out

作者:Zana Fraillon; Simon Swingler (ILT)  出版社:Trafalgar Square Books  出版日:2011/09/01 裝訂:平裝

Jasper and his friends must find a monster on the loose in Monstrum House or risk either being eaten by the monster or facing the wrath of their creepy teacher.

定價:315元   優惠價: 9284

絕版無法訂購