瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (38)

商品定價


$400~$599 (5)
$600~$799 (3)
$800以上 (30)

出版日期


2020年 (25)
2018~2019 (6)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (38)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (37)

裝訂方式


平裝 (7)
精裝 (31)

作者


Garrett M. Graff (2)
Joe Posnanski (2)
Jon Dorenbos/ Larry Platt (CON) (2)
Lisa Taddeo (2)
Billy Baker (1)
Chris Wallace,Mitch Weiss (1)
Christie Tate (1)
Christopher Ryan (1)
Craig Fehrman (1)
Craig Fehrman (EDT) (1)
Dan Heath (1)
David Goodwillie (1)
Ed Caesar (1)
Emily Gould (1)
Eric Weiner (1)
Ezra Klein (1)
Fred P. Hochberg (1)
Gerald Posner (1)
Jeffrey Immelt/ Amy Wallace (CON) (1)
Jonathan Waldman (1)

出版社/品牌


Avid Reader Pr (38)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

38筆商品,1/2頁

1.What It Takes ― Lessons in the Pursuit of Excellence

作者:Stephen A. Schwarzman  出版社:Avid Reader Pr  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:精裝

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFrom Blackstone chairman, CEO, and co-founder Stephen A. Schwarzman, a long-awaited book that uses impactful episodes from Schwarzman's life to show readers how to build, tran

定價:1050元   優惠價: 79830

庫存:1

2.Life Is Magic ― My Inspiring Journey from Tragedy to Self-discovery

作者:Jon Dorenbos; Larry Platt (CON)  出版社:Avid Reader Pr  出版日:2020/11/03 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

3.The Best Presidential Writing ― From 1789 to the Present

作者:Craig Fehrman (EDT)  出版社:Avid Reader Pr  出版日:2020/10/20 裝訂:精裝

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

4.The Call Me Ishmael Phone Book ― An Interactive Guide to Life-changing Books

作者:Logan Smalley; Stephanie Kent  出版社:Avid Reader Pr  出版日:2020/10/13 裝訂:平裝

定價:700元   優惠價: 9630

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
新書特惠

5.The Life and Afterlife of Harry Houdini

作者:Joe Posnanski  出版社:Avid Reader Pr  出版日:2020/10/13 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
新書特惠

6.Group : How One Therapist and a Circle of Strangers Saved My Life

作者:Christie Tate  出版社:Avid Reader Pr  出版日:2020/10/06 裝訂:精裝

The refreshingly original debut memoir of a guarded, over-achieving, self-lacerating young lawyer who reluctantly agrees to get psychologically and emotionally naked in a room of six complete stranger

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.Uncharted : How to Navigate the Future

作者:Margaret Heffernan  出版社:Avid Reader Pr  出版日:2020/09/08 裝訂:精裝

From former CEO and popular TED speaker Margaret Heffernan comes a timely and enlightening book that equips you with the tools you need to face the future with confidence and courage.How can we think

定價:1050元   優惠價: 79830

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.Only Plane in the Sky ― An Oral History of 9/11

作者:Garrett M. Graff  出版社:Avid Reader Pr  出版日:2020/09/08 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
新書特惠

9.Appointment

作者:Katharina Volckmer  出版社:Avid Reader Pr  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:精裝

For readers of Ottessa Moshfegh and Han Kang, a whip-smart, darkly funny, and subversive debut novel in which a woman on the verge of major change addresses her doctor in a stream of consciousness nar

定價:770元   優惠價: 79608

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.Socrates Express

作者:Eric Weiner  出版社:Avid Reader Pr  出版日:2020/08/25 裝訂:平裝

The New York Times bestselling author of The Geography of Bliss embarks on a rollicking intellectual journey, following in the footsteps of history''s greatest thinkers and showing us how eachfrom Epi

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.Civilized to Death : The Price of Progress

作者:Christopher Ryan  出版社:Avid Reader Pr  出版日:2020/08/11 裝訂:平裝

The New York Times bestselling coauthor of Sex at Dawn explores the ways in which “progress” has perverted the way we live―how we eat, learn, feel, mate, parent, communicate, work, and die―in this “en

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.Kings County

作者:David Goodwillie  出版社:Avid Reader Pr  出版日:2020/07/28 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元   優惠價: 9882

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.Filthy Beasts ― A Memoir

作者:Kirkland Hamill  出版社:Avid Reader Pr  出版日:2020/07/14 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 9851

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.Three Women

作者:Lisa Taddeo  出版社:Avid Reader Pr  出版日:2020/06/30 裝訂:平裝

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller and one of the most talked-about books of the year, Lisa Taddeo’s Three Women is “the most in-depth look at the female sex drive that’s been published in decad

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.Countdown 1945

作者:Chris Wallace;Mitch Weiss  出版社:Avid Reader Pr  出版日:2020/06/09 裝訂:精裝

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * “Propulsive.” ―Time * “Riveting.” ―The New York Times * “Reads like a tense thriller.” ―The Washington PostFrom Chris Wallace, the veteran journalist and anchor of Fox News

定價:1050元   優惠價: 79830

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.Prophetic City ― Houston on the Cusp of a Changing America

作者:Stephen L. Klineberg; Amy Hertz (CON)  出版社:Avid Reader Pr  出版日:2020/06/02 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元   優惠價: 9882

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

17.Perfect Tunes

作者:Emily Gould  出版社:Avid Reader Pr  出版日:2020/04/14 裝訂:精裝

“Perfect Tunes is an intoxicating blend of music, love, and family from one of the essential writers of the internet generation.” ―STEPHANIE DANLER“Perfect Tunes is a zippy and profound story of love,

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

18.The Poets & Writers Complete Guide To Being A Writer

作者:Kevin Larimer  出版社:Avid Reader Pr  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:精裝

The definitive source of information, insight, and advice for creative writers, from the nation’s largest and most trusted organization for writers, Poets & Writers.For half a century, writers at ever

定價:1050元   優惠價: 79830

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.The Second Life of Tiger Woods

作者:Michael Bamberger  出版社:Avid Reader Pr  出版日:2020/03/31 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元   優惠價: 9882

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.Pharma ― Greed, Lies, and the Poisoning of America

作者:Gerald Posner  出版社:Avid Reader Pr  出版日:2020/03/10 裝訂:精裝

定價:1225元   優惠價: 79968

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)