TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (699)

商品定價


$200~$399 (304)
$400~$599 (177)
$600~$799 (160)
$800以上 (58)

出版日期


2021年 (125)
2019~2020 (392)
2017~2018 (174)
2015~2016 (1)
2013~2014 (4)
2013年以前 (3)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (688)
無法訂購商品 (11)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (69)
無庫存 (630)

裝訂方式


平裝 (347)
精裝 (323)
硬頁書 (29)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (2)
學齡前 (111)
小學低年級 (62)
小學中年級 (21)
小學 (117)
國中 (39)
高中 (1)

藍思分級


BR-220L (1)
220L-500L (4)
450L-620L (11)
550L-790L (41)
770L-910L (29)
950L-1040L (2)
650L-7075L (56)
1000L-1100L (4)
1050L-1150L (2)

作者


J.K. Rowling (38)
Ella Moonheart (16)
Emily Bliss/ Sydney Hanson (ILT) (11)
ROWLING J K (11)
Tom Percival (10)
Renée Watson (9)
Kate Pankhurst (8)
Molly Potter (8)
Catherine Doyle (7)
Debi Gliori (7)
E. D. Baker (7)
Jacob Grant (7)
A.F. Harrold (6)
Jessica Day George (6)
Stephanie Burgis (6)
Aim嶪 Carter (5)
Elizabeth Eulberg (5)
Kamilla Benko (5)
Michelle Robinson (5)

出版社/品牌


Bloomsbury Childrens Books (699)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

699筆商品,1/35頁

1.Sonny Says Mine! (精裝本)

作者:Caryl Hart;Zachariah OHora(ILT)  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2021/08/03 裝訂:精裝

From bestselling illustrator Zachariah OHora comes a new picture book series that focuses on relatable social/emotional learning topics.Sonny is having a great time in the park with his friends when h

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:2
新書特惠

2.Ways to Make Sunshine

作者:Renée Watson  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2021/04/27 裝訂:平裝

Award-winning author Renée Watson’s Ramona-esque middle grade series starring an irrepressible girl and her lovable family.Ryan Hart loves to spend time with her friends, loves to invent recipes, and

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:3

3.Do You Love Dinosaurs?

作者:Matt Robertson  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2021/04/08 裝訂:平裝

Some dinosaurs had a mega powerful bite and others could run super fast. Some had pointy teeth and some could make the smelliest of farts. POO-WEE! But wait, don't run away... Because dinosaurs are ac

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:3

4.Sonny Says, "It's Mine!"

作者:Caryl Hart; Zachariah OHora  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2021/04/08 裝訂:精裝

Meet Sonny and his friends Honey, Meemo and Boo!They're having fun in the playground when ... OOH! Sonny finds a pink bunny. Sonny says, 'IT'S MINE!' Then Boo arrives. Boo is crying because she's lost

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

庫存:4

5.Meet the Oceans (平裝本)

作者:Caryl Hart; Bethan Woollvin  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2021/03/11 裝訂:平裝

SPLOOOOSH! We're off on an exciting underwater adventure in our submarine to meet the oceans and seas of our blue planet.Join in with the rhymes and get ready to spot all the smiley-faced, friendly oc

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存 > 10

6.Dream Big, Little Mole!

作者:Tom Percival; Christine Pym  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2021/02/11 裝訂:平裝

“Dream big, Little Mole, be brilliant, be YOU …”Join one little mole as she follows her dream of building the biggest hole ever, and learns along the way that everyone has something special to give th

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:4

7.Which Food Will You Choose?

作者:Claire Potter; Ailie Busby  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2021/01/14 裝訂:平裝

A story to entice fussy little eaters to look beyond the beige and explore a whole new colourful world of food!'Mum’s in a bad mood. She’s fed up with all the beige foods in the kitchen, like chicken

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:4

8.Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince - Slytherin Edition

作者:J.K. Rowling  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2021/01/14 裝訂:精裝

This Slytherin House Edition of Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince celebrates the noble character of the Hogwarts house famed for its pride, ambition and cunning. Harry s sixth year at Hogwarts is

定價:1100元   優惠價: 79869

庫存:1

9.Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince - Gryffindor Edition

作者:J.K. Rowling  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2021/01/14 裝訂:平裝

This Gryffindor House Edition of Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince celebrates the noble character of the Hogwarts house famed for its courage, bravery and determination. Harry's sixth year at Hog

定價:604元   優惠價: 79477

庫存:1

10.Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince - Gryffindor Edition

作者:J.K. Rowling  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2021/01/14 裝訂:精裝

This Gryffindor House Edition of Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince celebrates the noble character of the Hogwarts house famed for its courage, bravery and determination. Harry s sixth year at Hog

定價:1100元   優惠價: 79869

庫存:1

11.Marie Curie and Her Daughters

作者:Imogen Greenberg; Isabel Greenberg  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2021/01/14 裝訂:精裝

Marie Curie always dreamed of making scientific discoveries. But she faced many obstacles, including not being able to go to university because she was a woman. Now, Marie is one of the world's most r

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

庫存:4
新書特惠

12.Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince - Slytherin Edition

作者:J.K. Rowling  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2021/01/14 裝訂:平裝

This Slytherin House Edition of Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince celebrates the noble character of the Hogwarts house famed for its pride, ambition and cunning. Harry's sixth year at Hogwarts is

定價:604元   優惠價: 79477

庫存:8

13.You Can't Take An Elephant On the Bus

作者:Patricia Cleveland-Peck; David Tazzyman  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2021/01/14 裝訂:硬頁書

Get ready for a fun-filled ride and join a whole range of crazy creatures on a hilarious board book adventure!You can’t take an elephant on the bus …It would simply cause a terrible fuss!Elephants' bo

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

庫存:4

14.A Vow So Bold and Deadly (平裝本)

作者:Brigid Kemmerer  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2021/01/05 裝訂:平裝

Grey has been revealed as the rightful prince of Emberfall. But the kingdom is crumbling fast, torn between his claim and that of the reigning Prince Rhen and Princess Harper.Newly crowned as Queen of

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

庫存:2

15.Bear Meets Bear (美國版)(精裝本)

作者:Jacob Grant  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2020/11/17 裝訂:精裝

Love is in the air in the latest story featuring the charming friendship of Bear and Spider -- and a special someone. Perfect for fans of Peter Brown and Greg Pizzoli!Bear is excited for his new teapo

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

16.Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban: Illustrated Edition (插畫版)(英版平裝本)

作者:J.K. Rowling; Jim Kay  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2020/11/12 裝訂:平裝

Jim Kay’s dazzling depiction of J.K. Rowling’s wizarding world has won legions of fans since the first Illustrated Edition of the Harry Potter novels was published in hardback in 2015, becoming a best

定價:824元   優惠價: 79651

庫存:10

17.Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone: MinaLima Edition (英國版)

作者:J.K. Rowling  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2020/10/20 裝訂:精裝

An irresistible new edition of Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone created with ultra-talented designers MinaLima, the design magicians behind the gorgeous visual graphic style of the Harry Potte

定價:1650元   優惠價: 791304

庫存 > 10

18.Fantastically Great Women Who Saved the Planet

作者:Kate Pankhurst  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2020/10/01 裝訂:精裝

From bestselling author and illustrator Kate Pankhurst, descendent of Emmeline Pankhurst, comes another 'smart, informative, inclusive and accessible' book about trail-blazing women (Fiona Noble, The

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

庫存:1

19.Some Places More Than Others

作者:Renée Watson  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2020/09/08 裝訂:平裝

Newbery Honor author Renée Watson’s heartwarming middle-grade novel explores the past, the present, and the places we call home.All Amara wants for her birthday is to visit her father’s family in Harl

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:2

20.The Girl and the Dinosaur (平裝本)

作者:Hollie Hughes  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2020/09/03 裝訂:平裝

A masterpiece of storytelling with evocative and stunning illustrations, destined to be read for years to come.The wishing stars burn bright tonight, the air is thick with dreams,And a deeply sleeping

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:1