TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (415)

商品定價


$200~$399 (67)
$400~$599 (180)
$600~$799 (160)
$800以上 (8)

出版日期


2021年 (65)
2019~2020 (89)
2017~2018 (76)
2015~2016 (22)
2013~2014 (2)
2013年以前 (139)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (348)
無法訂購商品 (67)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (12)
無庫存 (403)

裝訂方式


平裝 (108)
精裝 (293)
盒裝 (4)
硬頁書 (10)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (16)
小學高年級 (5)
小學 (6)

藍思分級


220L-500L (5)
450L-620L (13)
550L-790L (19)
770L-910L (3)
650L-7075L (19)
1000L-1100L (1)
1050L-1150L (2)
1100L-1200L (3)
1100L-1300L (4)

作者


Mary Downing Hahn (10)
Paul Galdone (8)
Anna Walker (7)
Jim Murphy (7)
Karen Cushman (7)
Sarah Beth Durst (7)
Russell Freedman (6)
Catherine Reef (5)
Gary D. Schmidt (5)
Linda Sue Park (5)
Betsy Cornwell (4)
Bunting, Eve (4)
H. A. Rey (4)
Karen English/ Laura Freeman (ILT) (4)
Kate Milford (4)
Kieran Larwood/ David Wyatt (ILT) (4)
Arnold, Caroline (3)
Carrick, Carol (3)
Dav Pilkey (3)
David Litchfield (3)

出版社/品牌


Clarion Books (415)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

415筆商品,1/21頁

1.The Thief Knot: A Greenglass House Story

作者:Milford; Kate  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2021/01/19 裝訂:平裝 藍思:800L

Ghosts, a kidnapping, a crew of young detectives, and family secrets mix in this new standalone mystery set in the world of the best-selling Greenglass House, from a National Book Award nominee and Ed

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

2.Quiet Down, Loud Town!

作者:Heim; Alastair  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2020/12/08 裝訂:平裝

In this funny, rhyming read-aloud for very young readers, a grumpy Mr. Elephant just wants some peace and quiet―that is, until he gets it.Packed with hilarious rhymes, fun-to-shout-out sounds, and the

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

3.Space Matters

作者:Jacque Lynn;Lydia Nichols(ILT)  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2020/10/13 裝訂:精裝

Gently encourage mindfulness and critical thinking through this playful and witty exploration of negative space.Can empty space be useful? Can it lead to new perspectives and new appreciation? Might i

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

4.Lizzie Bright and the Buckminster Boy

作者:Gary D. Schmidt  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2020/03/17 裝訂:平裝

Set in 1912 and centered on a historical event, the moving and compelling coming-of-age story of Turner, a white minister’s son who discovers joy through his friendship with a black girl, Lizzie, and

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

5.Almost Time (精裝本)

作者:Gary D. Schmidt  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2020/01/14 裝訂:精裝

A tender father-and-son story about the passage of time, the change of seasons, and the excitement of reaching a goal.Eager for maple syrup, Ethan can’t wait till sugaring time rolls around. And he ca

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:3

6.Little Libraries, Big Heroes

作者:Miranda Paul; John Parra (ILT)  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:精裝

From an award-winning author and illustrator, the inspiring story of how the Little Free Library organization brings communities together through books, from founder Todd Bol's first installation to t

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

7.The Midwife's Apprentice

作者:Karen Cushman  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2019/07/30 裝訂:平裝

A poor girl in medieval England gains a name, a purpose, and a future in this “delightful” and beloved Newbery Medal-winning book. Now with a new cover! (School Library Journal, starred review)* “A tr

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

8.Moon

作者:Alison Oliver  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2018/04/17 裝訂:精裝

For the over-scheduled generation, the illustrator of the popular BabyLit books explores the joy found in wildness, following in the footsteps of beloved bestsellers The Night Gardener and Mr. Tiger G

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

9.Florette

作者:Anna Walker  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2018/02/20 裝訂:精裝

When Mae’s family moves to a new home, she wishes she could bring her garden with her. She’ll miss the apple trees, the daffodils, and chasing butterflies in the wavy grass. But there’s no room for a

定價:630元   優惠價: 73460

庫存:2
海狗房東環境繪本海選

10.And the Robot Went...

作者:Michelle Robinson; Sergio Ruzzier (ILT)  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2017/05/02 裝訂:精裝

Starting with a box of parts, the Nosy Fox, the Bear in a Blazer, the Blue Gnu, and other remarkable builders assemble the Robot, step by step. Each stage of the process has its own sound effect, and

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:3

11.Charlotte the Scientist Is Squished

作者:Camille Andros; Brianne Farley (ILT)  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2017/03/14 裝訂:精裝

Charlotte, a serious scientist and a bunny, uses the scientific method to solve her problem—too many brothers and sisters and not enough space.

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

12.Peggy ─ A Brave Chicken on a Big Adventure

作者:Anna Walker  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2014/03/04 裝訂:精裝

Peggy the hen is contented with her quiet existence and daily routine. When a powerful gust of wind sweeps her up and deposits her in the midst of a busy city, she explores her new surroundings, makes

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存 > 10

13.The Ravens

作者:Kass Morgan  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2021/12/07 裝訂:平裝

From New York Times best-selling authors Kass Morgan and Danielle Paige comes a thrilling, dark contemporary fantasy about a prestigious sorority of witches and two girls caught up in its world of sin

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

14.Good Knight, Mustache Baby

作者:Bridget Heos  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2021/12/07 裝訂:精裝

Everyone’s favorite baby-with-a-mustache dons shining armor in hopes of staving off sleep in this hilarious bedtime book.Knights in shining armor go full baby (and full mustache) in this silly and soo

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

15.When I Grow Up (Shaped Board Book)

作者:Bob Holt  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2021/11/23 裝訂:硬頁書

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

新書特惠

16.All in a Drop: How Antony Van Leeuwenhoek Discovered an Invisible World

作者:Lori Alexander  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2021/11/23 裝訂:平裝

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

新書特惠

17.The Crown Heist

作者:Deron R. Hicks  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2021/11/16 裝訂:精裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

新書特惠

18.Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things

作者:Jacqueline Firkins  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2021/11/16 裝訂:平裝

In this charming debut about first love and second chances, a young girl gets caught between the boy next door and a playboy. Perfect for fans of To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before. Mansfield, Massach

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

新書特惠

19.Year of the Reaper

作者:Makiia Lucier  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2021/11/09 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

新書特惠

20.Princess Unlimited

作者:Jacob Sager Weinstein  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2021/11/09 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

新書特惠