瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (148)

商品定價


$200~$399 (43)
$400~$599 (59)
$600~$799 (38)
$800以上 (8)

出版日期


2020年 (7)
2018~2019 (21)
2016~2017 (30)
2014~2015 (39)
2012~2013 (29)
2012年以前 (22)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (146)
無法訂購商品 (2)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (148)

裝訂方式


平裝 (97)
精裝 (50)
硬頁書 (1)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (20)
小學 (43)
國中 (5)

作者


Dave Shelton (5)
Jamie Smart (5)
Kenneth Oppel (5)
Lisa Williamson (5)
Dickinson, John (4)
Jenny Downham (4)
Lanagan, Margo (4)
Philip Pullman (4)
Andrew Norriss (3)
Andy Mulligan (3)
Dowd, Siobhan (3)
Neill Cameron (3)
Sally Christie (3)
Tim Hall (3)
Weatherly, Lee (3)
Adam Murphy (2)
Andrew Prentice/ Jonathan Weil (2)
Etherington, Robin (2)
Jeremy Strong (2)

出版社/品牌


David Fickling Books UK (148)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

148筆商品,1/8頁

1.What is Life?: Understand Biology in Five Steps

作者:Paul Nurse  出版社:David Fickling Books UK  出版日:2020/09/03 裝訂:精裝

*DISCOVER WHAT IT MEANS TO BE ALIVE *Life is all around us, abundant and diverse, it is extraordinary. But whatdoes it actually mean to be alive?Nobel prize-winner Paul Nurse has spent his career reve

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

2.Bunny vs Monkey

作者:Jamie Smart  出版社:David Fickling Books UK  出版日:2020/07/02 裝訂:平裝

Bunny and his friends Weenie the Squirrel, Pig (the pig), Action Beaver, and Skunky the Inventor live peacefully in the Woods. Until one day, when the chaotic force of nature Monkey is fired into thei

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

3.King Coo 2: The Curse of the Mummy's Gold

作者:Adam Stower  出版社:David Fickling Books UK  出版日:2019/06/06 裝訂:精裝

The highly anticipated second book following the adventures of King Coo, Ben Pole and a wombat called Herbert.

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

4.Corpse Talk: Ground-Breaking Rebels

作者:Lisa Murphy; Adam Murphy  出版社:David Fickling Books UK  出版日:2019/06/06 裝訂:平裝

Adam and Lisa Murphy's Award-winning series of non-fiction graphic novels continues with the spikiest, most thrilling, most ground-breaking rebels from history!

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

5.Dragon Daughter

作者:Liz Flanagan  出版社:David Fickling Books UK  出版日:2019/06/06 裝訂:平裝

On the island of Arcosi, dragons and their riders used to rule the skies. But now they are only legends, found in bedtime stories, on beautiful murals and ancient jewellery. Then servant girl Milla wi

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.Earth Swarm

作者:Tim Hall  出版社:David Fickling Books UK  出版日:2019/05/02 裝訂:精裝

A near-future extravaganza from Tim Hall. Filled with astonishing technology, high stakes and edge-of-your-seat peril, this is perfect for fans of Charlie Higson.

定價:604元   優惠價: 79477

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.Spirit

作者:Sally Christie  出版社:David Fickling Books UK  出版日:2019/05/02 裝訂:平裝

Matt is new, quiet and shy. Jazzy is outspoken, popular, confident. They'd never normally be friends. But things in the village of Burnham Stone aren't normal: Matt has seen something extraordinary up

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.Lesser Spotted Animals 2

作者:Martin Brown  出版社:David Fickling Books UK  出版日:2019/04/04 裝訂:精裝

Bored with the usual suspects? Got a thirst for more nifty nature knowledge and a love of the unknown underdog? Then LESSER SPOTTED ANIMALS 2 is the book for you! Discover more brilliant beasts you ne

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.Amelia (Amelia Earhart - First Names)

作者:Andrew Prentice  出版社:David Fickling Books UK  出版日:2019/04/04 裝訂:平裝

True life stories of the most amazing people EVER! Meet AMELIA EARHART, the world-famous daredevil pilot who was the first woman to fly solo across the Atlantic Ocean. Find out how she tricked her dad

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.Harry (Harry Houdini - First Names)

作者:Kjartan Poskitt  出版社:David Fickling Books UK  出版日:2019/04/04 裝訂:平裝

True life stories of the most amazing people EVER! Meet HARRY HOUDINI, the brilliant escape artist who thrilled the world with his death-defying stunts and awesome showmanship. Find out how he was ins

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.Evil Emperor Penguin (Almost) Takes Over the World

作者:Laura Ellen Anderson  出版社:David Fickling Books UK  出版日:2019/03/07 裝訂:平裝

Evil Emperor Penguin is trying to take over the world from his Evil Lair in Antarctica!

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.The Book Case

作者:Dave Shelton  出版社:David Fickling Books UK  出版日:2019/03/07 裝訂:平裝

Hilarious crime solving capers at a brilliantly crazy boarding school.

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.The Invasion

作者:Peadar O'Guilin  出版社:David Fickling Books UK  出版日:2019/03/07 裝訂:平裝

YOU'RE UNDER ARREST FOR HIGH TREASON! Imagine that your country is full of people ready to betray their family and friends to the cruel and pitiless ENEMY. Then, think that everyone has branded YOU as

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.Unstoppable

作者:Dan Freedman  出版社:David Fickling Books UK  出版日:2019/02/07 裝訂:精裝

Secrets and lies . . . secrets and lies . . . Fourteen-year-old twins, Kaine and Roxy, used to be close, but now they can hardly bear to be in the same room. Roxy hates the way her brother behaves - K

定價:604元   優惠價: 79477

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.Outwalkers

作者:Fiona Shaw  出版社:David Fickling Books UK  出版日:2019/02/07 裝訂:平裝

An explosive near-future thriller from Fiona Shaw, full of contemporary relevance.

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.Potter's Boy

作者:Tony Mitton  出版社:David Fickling Books UK  出版日:2019/02/07 裝訂:平裝

A beautiful and moving adventure about discovering your true path in life.

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

17.Mega Robo Bros 3: Mega Robo Revenge

作者:Neill Cameron  出版社:David Fickling Books UK  出版日:2019/01/03 裝訂:平裝

Neill Cameron's MEGA ROBO graphic novel epic explodes into its most exciting instalment yet. Alex and Freddy's evil half-brother Wolfram is on the hunt for revenge - with their mum his target!

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

18.Paper Avalanche

作者:Lisa Williamson  出版社:David Fickling Books UK  出版日:2019/01/03 裝訂:平裝

Ro Snow is the girl no-one notices - she doesn't go to parties and she doesn't have friends over. Besides, even if anyone tried to call on her they'd discover that no. 56 Arcadia Avenue isn't her hous

定價:604元   優惠價: 79477

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.Mike

作者:Andrew Norriss  出版社:David Fickling Books UK  出版日:2019/01/03 裝訂:平裝

Everyone needs to get to know Mike. Floyd is on his way to becoming a tennis champion when one day, during a match, a stranger stops him from playing. A stranger who feels very familiar - Mike. Mike i

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.Loved to Bits

作者:Teresa Heapy  出版社:David Fickling Books UK  出版日:2019/01/03 裝訂:平裝

My Ted's special. Stripy Ted. We make adventures round my bed. But he's no longer at his best . . . so will I love him more - or less? Find out in this tender, action-packed and funny book from the mu

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)