TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (381)

商品定價


$200~$399 (27)
$400~$599 (119)
$600~$799 (130)
$800以上 (105)

出版日期


2019年 (24)
2017~2018 (129)
2015~2016 (45)
2013~2014 (2)
2011~2012 (17)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (337)
無法訂購商品 (44)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (7)
無庫存 (374)

裝訂方式


平裝 (22)
精裝 (297)

作者


Danielle Steel (48)
Diana Gabaldon (14)
Lee Child (9)
James Dashner (7)
Conn Iggulden (6)
Karen Marie Moning (6)
Peter Jennings/ Todd Brewster/ Jennifer Armstrong (ADP) (6)
Alexander McCall Smith (4)
Kiersten White (4)
Laura Sebastian (4)
Nicola Yoon (4)
Adrienne Kress (3)
Alan Bradley (3)
Christopher Edge (3)
Colleen Houck (3)
E. Lockhart (3)
Jennifer E. Smith (3)
Kara Thomas (3)
Lauren Kate (3)
Melanie Benjamin (3)

出版社/品牌


Delacorte Pr (381)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

381筆商品,1/20頁

1.Stronger, Faster, and More Beautiful

作者:Arwen Wlys Dayton  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2018/12/04

"An alternately charming and horrifying exploration of what it means to be human and how far we'll go in pursuit of personal and societal 'perfection.' I devoured this book." --Kiersten White, New Yor

定價:403元   優惠價: 79318

2.Nate the Great and the Wandering Word

作者:Marjorie Weinman Sharmat; Andrew Sharmat; Jody Wheeler (ILT)  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2018/03/13

Join the world's greatest detective, Nate the Great, as he solves the mystery of the missing word! Perfect for beginning readers and the Common Core, this long-running chapter book series will encoura

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

3.Fairy Mom and Me

作者:Sophie Kinsella; Marta Kissi (ILT)  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2018/01/02

Fans of Sophie Kinsella's sparkling humor will love her first ever illustrated series for young readers about the charming adventures of a mother-daughter fairy duo!Ella Brook can't wait to grow up, b

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

4.Maze Runner 3: The Death Cure (Movie Tie-In)

作者:James Dashner  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2017/12/26

Don’t miss book three in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, coming to theaters January 26, 2018! This special movie tie-in edition features an eight-page full-color insert

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

5.One of Us is Lying

作者:Karen M. McManus  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2017/05/30

The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars, One of Us Is Lying is the story of what happens when five strangers walk into detention and only four walk out alive. Everyone is a suspect, and everyone

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

6.The Reckoners Series

作者:Brandon Sanderson  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2016/08/23

The perfect gift for fans of The Maze Runner series, this boxed set includes all three hardcover editions of #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson's Reckoners series—Steelheart,Firefi

定價:1994元   優惠價: 791575

7.Left for Dead ─ A Young Man's Search for Justice for the Uss Indianapolis

作者:Peter Nelson  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2003/11/01

Just after midnight on July 30, 1945, the USS Indianapolis was torpedoed by a Japanese submarine. The ship sank in 14 minutes. More than 1,000 men were thrown into shark-infested waters. Those who sur

定價:313元   優惠價: 5157

8.The Quest for the Kid

作者:Adrienne Kress  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/08/20

The third book in the Explorers series has more mystery, more bravery, more danger than ever before! The perfect read for fans of Chris Grabenstein and The Mysterious Benedict Society!Sebastian is sti

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

9.The Far Away Brothers ― Two Teenage Immigrants Making a Life in America; Adapted for Young Adults

作者:Lauren Markham  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/08/20

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

10.House of Salt and Sorrows

作者:Erin A. Craig  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/08/06

定價:665元   優惠價: 9599

11.The Boy at the Back of the Class

作者:Onjali Q. Ra  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/08/06

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

12.Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball

作者:Laura Ellen Anderson  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/07/30

A hilarious illustrated middle grade POB series for reluctant readers starring a vampire girl, Amelia Fang. Welcome to the world of Nocturnia, where darkness reigns supreme, glitter is terrifying, and

定價:455元   優惠價: 9410

13.Amelia Fang and the Unicorns of Glitteropolis

作者:Laura Ellen Anderson  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/07/30

The second book in a hilarious illustrated middle-grade POB series for reluctant readers starring a vampire girl, Amelia Fang. Welcome to the world of Nocturnia, where darkness reigns supreme, glitter

定價:455元   優惠價: 9410

14.The Root of Magic

作者:Kathleen Benner Duble  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/06/11

A deeply felt sibling story set in a town where people have a mysterious magical power and one girl is determined to discover what it is, for readers of Lauren Myracle and Ingrid Law. Willow know

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.Blood Heir

作者:Am幨ie Wen Zhao  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/06/04

This hot debut is the first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder. In the Cyrilian Empire, Affinites

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.Mistress of the Ritz

作者:Melanie Benjamin  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/05/21

A captivating novel based on the story of the extraordinary real-life American woman who secretly worked for the French Resistance during World War II—while playing hostess to the invading Germa

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

17.Hope and Other Punchlines

作者:Julie Buxbaum  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/05/07

The New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things and What to Say Next delivers a poignant and hopeful novel about resilience and reinvention, first love and lifelong friendship, the legac

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

18.Blessing in Disguise

作者:Danielle Steel  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/05/07

In Danielle Steel’s remarkable new novel, one of her most memorable characters comes to terms with unfinished business and long-buried truths as the mother of three very different daughters with

定價:1015元   優惠價: 79802

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

19.It's Trevor Noah ― Born a Crime; Stories from a South African Childhood; Adapted for Young Readers

作者:Trevor Noah  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/04/09

The host of The Daily Show, Trevor Noah, tells the story of growing up half black, half white in South Africa under and after apartheid in this young readers' adaptation of his bestselling adult memoi

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

20.It's Trevor Noah: Born a Crime (Adapted for Young Readers)

作者:Trevor Noah  出版社:Delacorte Pr  出版日:2019/04/09

The host of The Daily Show, Trevor Noah, tells the story of growing up half black, half white in South Africa under and after apartheid in this young readers' adaptation of his bestselling adult memoi

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)