TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (336)

商品定價


$200~$399 (30)
$400~$599 (119)
$600~$799 (175)
$800以上 (12)

出版日期


2022年 (9)
2020~2021 (62)
2018~2019 (101)
2016~2017 (94)
2014年以前 (70)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (305)
無法訂購商品 (31)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (20)
無庫存 (316)

裝訂方式


平裝 (53)
精裝 (265)
盒裝 (2)
硬頁書 (14)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (29)
小學低年級 (5)
小學中年級 (1)
小學 (14)
國中 (2)

藍思分級


220L-500L (1)
450L-620L (5)
550L-790L (8)
770L-910L (1)
960L-980L (1)
950L-1040L (2)
650L-7075L (11)

作者


Brad Meltzer/ Christopher Eliopoulos (ILT) (17)
Jon Agee (6)
Joseph Bruchac (5)
Ursula Vernon (5)
Adib Khorram (4)
David Soman (ILT)/ Jacky Davis (4)
Hannah E. Harrison (4)
Holly Goldberg Sloan (4)
Brad Meltzer (3)
Caralyn Buehner/ Mark Buehner (ILT) (3)
Christopher Eliopoulos/ Christopher Eliopoulos (ILT) (3)
Cori Doerrfeld (3)
Deborah Zemke (3)
Jon Burgerman (3)
Julius Lester/ Jerry Pinkney (ILT) (3)
Justin Larocca Hansen (3)
Linda A. Fairstein (3)
Mike Artell/ Jim Harris (ILT) (3)
Samantha Cotterill/ Samantha Cotterill (ILT) (3)
Victoria Jamieson (3)

出版社/品牌


Dial Books for Young Readers (336)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

336筆商品,1/17頁

1.Patch of Sky

作者:Nic Yulo  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2022/07/12 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

新書特惠

2.Sometimes Love

作者:Katrina Moore  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2022/07/12 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

新書特惠

3.Rock the Boat

作者:Beck Dorey-Stein  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2022/07/05 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

新書特惠

4.Who We Were in the Dark

作者:Jessica Taylor  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2022/07/05 裝訂:精裝

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

新書特惠

5.The Renegade Reporters

作者:Elissa Brent Weissman  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2022/06/21 裝訂:平裝

When Ash gets kicked off her school's news show, she becomes a renegade reporter--and makes a big discovery about technology and her fellow students' privacy.Ash and her friends are reporters. They were ready to lead their school news show, The News at Nine, sponsored by Van Ness Media, when an unfortunate incident involving a dancing teacher, an irresponsibly reported story, and a viral video got them kicked off the crew. So Ash, Maya, and Brielle decide to start their own news show, The Underg

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

新書特惠

6.The Sea Knows My Name

作者:Laura Brooke Robson  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2022/06/14 裝訂:精裝

In this seafaring fantasy, a soft-spoken and empathic teen must chart her own course to rescue the ruthless pirate who raised herIf there’s one thing Thea Fowler has learned from her mother, it’s that the only way for a woman to survive in a man’s world is to make herself strong, invulnerable even. Strength, after all, is how Clementine Fowler survived after her world was washed away by ash and lava and became one of the most notorious pirates the world has ever known. Unfortunately, Thea has in

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

新書特惠

7.Secret of the Shadow Beasts

作者:Diane Magras  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2022/06/14 裝訂:精裝

For fans of Dragon Pearl and the Lockwood & Co. series comes a swift-moving contemporary fantasy about a young girl tasked with destroying deadly shadow creatures.In Brannland, terrifying beasts called Umbrae roam freely once the sun sets, so venomous that a single bite will kill a full-grown adult―and lately, with each day that passes, their population seems to double. The only people who can destroy them are immune children like Nora, who are recruited at the age of seven to leave their famili

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

新書特惠

8.I Am Dolly Parton

作者:Brad Meltzer  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2022/06/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

新書特惠

9.Rez Dogs

作者:Joseph Bruchac  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2022/06/07 裝訂:平裝

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

新書特惠

10.The Ship We Built (平裝本)

作者:Lexie Bean  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2021/05/25 裝訂:平裝

The Ship We Built is an expertly told epistolary middle grade novel about a trans boy learning to stand up for himself—especially to those he loves—and the power of finding a friend who treasures him

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:2

11.The Circles All Around Us (精裝本)

作者:Brad Montague;Kristi Montague  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2021/05/11 裝訂:精裝

The debut picture book from the creator of the viral sensation Kid President is a moving take on how we can create bigger and bigger circles of community and connections as we grow. In the circles all

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:5

12.The Tree in Me (精裝本)

作者:Corinna Luyken  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2021/03/16 裝訂:精裝

A stunning and sensitive portrait of the strength within each of us and the nourishment we receive from the natural world, by the creator of the acclaimed My Heart and The Book of Mistakes Through poe

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存 > 10

13.When Stars Are Scattered (平裝本)(美國版)

作者:Victoria Jamieson; Omar Mohamed; Victoria Jamieson (ILT); Iman Geddy (ILT)  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2020/04/14 裝訂:平裝

Heartbreak and hope exist together in this remarkable graphic novel about growing up in a refugee camp, as told by a Somali refugee to the Newbery Honor-winning creator of Roller Girl.Omar and his you

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

有庫存,下單後約需3個集貨天可出貨

14.Women Artists A to Z

作者:Melanie Labarge; Caroline Corrigan (ILT)  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2020/02/11 裝訂:精裝

An empowering and educational alphabet picture book about women artists, perfect for fans of Rad American Women A-Z.How many women artists can you name? From Frida Kahlo and Georgia O'Keeffe, to Jaune

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

庫存:4

15.The Space Walk

作者:Brian Biggs; Brian Biggs (ILT)  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2019/10/29 裝訂:精裝

One small step for man is one giant leap for friendship in this funny kid-level space adventureAstronaut Randolph Witherspoon wants to take a walk—a space walk, that is! But Ground Control has other i

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

16.I Am Marie Curie

作者:Brad Meltzer; Christopher Eliopoulos (ILT)  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2019/09/10 裝訂:精裝

The first woman to win a Nobel Prize, physicist and chemist Marie Curie is the 19th hero in the New York Times bestselling picture book biography series about heroes.This friendly, fun biography serie

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:1

17.I Am Walt Disney

作者:Brad Meltzer; Christopher Eliopoulos (ILT)  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2019/09/10 裝訂:精裝

The 18th picture book in the New York Times bestselling series of biographies about heroes tells the story of Walt Disney, who made dreams come true.This friendly, fun biography series focuses on the

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:2

18.Red House, Tree House, Little Bitty Brown Mouse (精裝本)

作者:Jane Godwin; Blanca Gomez (ILT)  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2019/08/27 裝訂:精裝

A bit Each Peach Pear Plum, a bit Go, Dog, Go!, this read-aloud joy is deceptively simple yet packed with delights for the very young--a preschool standout deserving of modern-classic status.A little

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:5

19.My Heart (精裝本)

作者:Corinna Luyken  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2019/01/08 裝訂:精裝

From the author-illustrator of The Book of Mistakes comes a gorgeous picture book about caring for your own heart and living with kindness and empathy.My heart is a window. My heart is a slide. My hea

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

20.Love Makes a Family (硬頁書)

作者:Sophie Beer  出版社:Dial Books for Young Readers  出版日:2018/12/24 裝訂:硬頁書

This fun, inclusive board book celebrates the one thing that makes every family a family . . . and that's LOVE.Love is baking a special cake. Love is lending a helping hand. Love is reading one more b

定價:420元   優惠價: 66277

庫存:3
母親映像|2022母親節書展