TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (1897)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1364)
無法訂購商品 (533)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (106)
無庫存 (1791)

商品定價


$199以下 (185)
$200~$399 (791)
$400~$599 (596)
$600~$799 (275)
$800以上 (50)

出版日期


2022年 (51)
2020~2021 (183)
2018~2019 (367)
2016~2017 (584)
2014~2015 (495)
2014年以前 (211)

裝訂方式


平裝 (756)
精裝 (915)
有聲書 (66)
立體書 (1)
硬頁書 (159)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (6)
學齡前 (152)
小學低年級 (61)
小學高年級 (5)
小學 (153)
國中 (16)

藍思分級


BR-220L (1)
220L-500L (36)
450L-620L (96)
550L-790L (232)
770L-910L (123)
960L-980L (4)
950L-1040L (11)
650L-7075L (271)
1000L-1100L (2)
1050L-1150L (1)
1100L-1200L (1)
1100L-1300L (1)

作者


Disney Book Group (COR)/ Disney Storybook Art Team (COR) (191)
Disney Book Group (COR) (144)
Disney Books (80)
Rick Riordan (34)
Disney (COR) (27)
Alexandra Bracken (18)
Lucasfilm Press (COR) (17)
Disney Book Group (16)
Mo Willems (15)
Not Available (NA) (15)
Lucas Film Book Group (COR) (13)
Charlie Higson (12)
Eoin Colfer (12)
Ridley Pearson (12)
Marvel Book Group (COR) (11)
Jonathan Stroud (10)
Melissa De la Cruz (10)
Disney Book Group (COR)/ Disney Storybook Art Team (COR)/ Premise Entertainment (COR) (9)
E. K. Johnston (9)
Leila Howland (9)

出版社/品牌


Disney Pr (1769)
Disney Lucasfilm Pr (128)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

1897筆商品,1/95頁

1.Alice's Wonderland Bakery: Meet Alice

作者:Disney Books;Disney Storybook Art Team  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2022/08/02 裝訂:平裝

Meet Alice, the great-granddaughter of the original Alice in Wonderland, and her diverse community of Wonderland friends in this 32-page Level Pre-1 World of Reading book.With a sprinkle of creativity, a dash of curiosity, and a can-do attitude, Alice is ready to confront any kitchen challenge, from catering a mad tea party to baking an unbirthday cake for the Queen of Hearts. Her friends Dad Hatter and his son Hattie, Fergie the White Rabbit, Alice’s pet cat Dinah, and the not-evil-Queen of Hea

定價:175元  優惠價: 79138元 

新書特惠

2.Art of Coloring: Hocus Pocus

作者:Disney Books  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2022/07/26 裝訂:平裝

Filled with witchy, spellbinding imagery from the beloved film Hocus Pocus, this entry into the popular Art of Coloring series is the perfect adult coloring book for Halloween and all year round.Nothing captures the mischief and mayhem of Halloween quite like the hit film Hocus Pocus and its iconic trio of witches, the Sanderson sisters. Create some magic of your own by coloring your way through hundreds of spellbinding images inspired by the movie, from character portraits to patterns, and beyo

定價:595元  優惠價: 79470元 

新書特惠

3.Disney Frozen Polar Nights: Cast Into Darkness

作者:Jen Calonita  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2022/07/19 裝訂:精裝

Anna, Queen of Arendelle, has been tirelessly preparing for the Polar Night’s Celebration that is held every year to welcome the time when the sun doesn’t rise in the Polar Circle. She has been working so hard, her fiancé Kristoff suggests she take a night off to visit her sister Elsa, the Snow Queen. Anna loves the idea. Accompanied by Kristoff, Sven, and Olaf, Anna reunites with Elsa in the Enchanted Forest.After telling spooky stories around the campfire, Olaf swears that one of the creatures

定價:560元  優惠價: 79442元 

新書特惠

4.World of Reading Disney Zombies: Three Tales of a Girl and a Zombie, Level 2

作者:Disney Books  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2022/07/19 裝訂:平裝

Zed and Addison may seem like an unlikely couple. After all, she's a cheerleader and he's a zombie. But when zombies are invited to attend Seabrook High, their worlds collide, and they have an immediate connection.This World of Reading Level 2 bindup follows their story from the beginning. Relive the best moments of the films like when Addison won a spot on Seabrook High's award-winning cheer squad, when Zed became the first zombie to take the field with the Seabrook football team, or that time

定價:245元  優惠價: 79194元 

新書特惠

5.Minnie's Bow-Toons: Daisy's Crazy Hair Day

作者:Disney Books;Disney Storybook Art Team  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2022/07/05 裝訂:平裝

Minnie to the rescue! When Daisy has a bad hair day, Minnie knows just what to do.Everyone gets crazy hair days but if you're a lucky duck, your best friend is ready to help you through it. Join Daisy and Minnie on their wacky, silly hair adventure!Kids will love learning to read on their own with the help of Minnie and Daisy in this leveled reader.Be sure to check out some of Minnie's other adventures:Happy Birthday, Minnie MouseMinnie's Fixer-UpperOne Unicorny DayMinnie's RainbowWorld of Readi

定價:175元  優惠價: 79138元 

新書特惠

6.Art of Coloring: Disney Villains

作者:Disney Books  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2022/07/05 裝訂:平裝

Filled with wickedly fun imagery of the most iconic Disney Villains and sidekicks, this entry into the popular Art of Coloring series is the perfect adult coloring book for Halloween and all year round.What would Disney’s most beloved films be without their nefarious villains? Create your own devious fun by coloring your way through numerous portraits and patterns inspired by Disney’s most infamous evildoers and their sidekicks. Filled with imagery of memorable characters from across Disney’s an

定價:455元  優惠價: 79359元 

新書特惠

7.Stories of Jedi and Sith

作者:Lucasfilm Press  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2022/06/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

8.5-Minute Disney Junior Mickey Stories

作者:Disney Books  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2022/06/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:525元  優惠價: 79415元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

9.Agent Stitch: A Study in Slime

作者:Steve Behling  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2022/06/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:455元  優惠價: 79359元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

10.5-Minute Horse Stories

作者:Disney Books  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2022/06/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:525元  優惠價: 79415元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

11.My First Minnie Mouse Bedtime Storybook

作者:Disney Books  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2022/05/24 裝訂:精裝

Join Minnie and all her friends and snuggle up in this collection of tales! Search for a daffodil thief, attend a sleepover with Daisy, spend the day at the lake with the whole gang and more in this bedtime collection. With six stories and a padded cover, this is sure to be a bedtime favorite year after year! Compete your storybook collection with best-selling, fan-favorites!My First Baby Animals Bedtime StorybookMy First Disney Halloween Bedtime StorybookMy First Disney Princess Bedtime Storybo

定價:385元  優惠價: 79304元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

12.Like Other Girls

作者:Britta Lundin  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2022/05/17 裝訂:平裝

定價:350元  優惠價: 79277元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

13.Bravely

作者:Maggie Stiefvater  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2022/05/03 裝訂:精裝

What if you had one year to save everything you loved? ONE PRINCESS. Merida of DunBroch needs a change. She loves her family--jovial King Fergus, proper Queen Elinor, the mischievous triplets-- and her peaceful kingdom. But she's frustrated by its sluggishness; each day, the same. Merida longs for adventure, purpose, challenge - maybe even, someday, love. TWO GODS. But the fiery Princess never expects her disquiet to manifest by way of Feradach, an uncanny supernatural being tasked with rooting

定價:700元  優惠價: 79553元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

14.Disney Baby I Love You, Dad

作者:Disney Books  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2022/04/26 裝訂:硬頁書

定價:385元  優惠價: 79304元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

15.Mickey Mouse Funhouse: The Summer Snow Day (World of Reading)(Level Pre-1)

作者:Disney Books; Disney Storybook Art Team  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2022/04/26 裝訂:平裝

Based on the hit Disney Junior animated series, this reader is perfect for the Mickey Mouse fan in your life. Includes simple text and colorful illustrations!When the Funhouse Forest is in the middle of a heat wave, there's only one thing to do: make our own magical Snow Day! Join Mickey, Funny, and their friends as they cool off in the heat of summer!Short, simple sentencesLarge, easy-to-read fontColorful illustrationsComplete your Funhouse adventure collection with:Mickey Mouse Funhouse Dino D

定價:175元  優惠價: 79138元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

16.Lightyear Picture Book

作者:Disney Books  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2022/04/26 裝訂:精裝

Inspired by Disney and Pixar's film Lightyear!This hardcover jacketed picture book captures the humor and antics of Buzz and his new friend in this story inspired by the film.Featuring beautiful artwork and packed with heart and humor, this book is perfect for fans of Buzz Lightyear.Check out these other best-selling fan favorites:Lightyear Middle Grade NovelLuca: Silenzio, Bruno!: When in Doubt, Shout It Out!Toy Story 4: Forky in Craft Buddy DayCoco: Miguel and the Grand HarmonyFinding Dory: Th

定價:595元  優惠價: 79470元 

庫存:2
新書特惠

17.Lightyear Middle Grade Novel: Izzy Hawthorne: Destiny Awaits

作者:Disney Books  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2022/04/26 裝訂:精裝

《巴斯光年》全新動畫上映前,搶先一睹飛向宇宙,浩瀚無垠的英雄冒險。全新原創內容,以巴斯好友的第一人稱視角,聚焦這位偉大太空騎警,同時是巴斯光年玩具的人類原型,精彩刺激的非凡旅程。Based on Disney and Pixar's film Lightyear!This middle grade novel is a sci-fi, space adventure following the events of the film from the unique perspective of one of Buzz's new friends.With an exclusive first-person narrative and other original content, readers will be thrilled by this heroic adventure, to infinity and beyond!Check out these other best-selling favorites:Lightyear Picture BookOnward: The Sea

定價:385元  優惠價: 75289元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
外文線上國際書展-單75三73五69

18.The Aristokittens #2: The Great Biscuit Bake-Off

作者:Jennifer Castle  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2022/04/19 裝訂:精裝

定價:525元  優惠價: 79415元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

19.The Aristokittens #1: Welcome to the Creature Café

作者:Jennifer Castle  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2022/04/19 裝訂:精裝

定價:525元  優惠價: 79415元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

20.The Aristokittens #2: The Great Biscuit Bake-Off

作者:Jennifer Castle  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2022/04/19 裝訂:平裝

定價:210元  優惠價: 79166元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠