瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (417)

商品定價


$200~$399 (44)
$400~$599 (92)
$600~$799 (115)
$800以上 (166)

出版日期


2020年 (86)
2018~2019 (185)
2016~2017 (130)
2012年以前 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (383)
無法訂購商品 (34)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (18)
無庫存 (399)

裝訂方式


平裝 (199)
精裝 (217)

適讀年齡


小學 (1)

作者


Jane Harper (12)
Stephanie Garber (12)
Alice Feeney (9)
Liane Moriarty (9)
Melissa Albert (7)
Steve Cavanagh (7)
Cherise Wolas (5)
Grant Ginder (5)
Leigh Bardugo (5)
Melissa Bashardoust (5)
Sarah Pinborough (5)
Somaiya Daud (5)
Beth O'Leary (4)
Jamie Oliver (4)
Melissa Fleming (4)
Meredith Russo (4)
Oprah Winfrey (4)
Shivaun Plozza (4)
Beatrice Colin (3)
Ben Mezrich (3)

出版社/品牌


Flatiron Books (417)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

417筆商品,1/21頁

1.How I Learned to Understand the World

作者:Hans Rosling  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2020/11/10 裝訂:平裝

The moving, playful memoir of Hans Rosling, Swedish statistics mastermind, researcher extraordinaire and co-author of the global bestseller, Factfulness."This is a book that contains very few numbers.

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

庫存:3

2.Whisper Network: A Novel (平裝本)(美國版)

作者:Chandler Baker  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2020/07/07 裝訂:平裝

Four women learn their boss (a man who’s always been surrounded by rumors about how he treats women) is next in line to be CEO―what will happen when they decide enough is enough?Sloane, Ardie, Grace,

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:3

3.You're Mom (美國版)― A Little Book for Mothers - and the People Who Love Them

作者:Liz Climo  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:精裝

From international bestselling author Liz Climo comes You're Mom, a hilarious and relatable collection of original comics about motherhoodMoms: they are there for us through the good, the bad, the sca

定價:595元   優惠價: 68399

庫存:1
紐約時報暢銷小說

4.Factfulness ― Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World - and Why Things Are Better Than You Think

作者:Hans Rosling; Anna Rosling R霵nlund; Ola Rosling  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:平裝

The international bestseller that Bill Gates calls "indispensable" is now available in paperback, with a brand-new readers group guide!A #1 Wall Street Journal, New York Times, and global bestseller!"

定價:595元   優惠價: 73434

庫存:6
外文館9週年慶-單73五70

5.Anna K.

作者:Jenny Lee  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:平裝

A deliciously inventive reimagining of Anna Karenina, set in the elite enclaves of Manhattan and Greenwich—perfect for fans of Crazy Rich Asians and Gossip Girl—bought by HBO Max for a TV series!Meet

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:2

6.The Night Country

作者:Melissa Albert  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:平裝

The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling tour de force The Hazel Wood!In The Night Country, Alice Proserpine dives back into a menacing, mesmerizing world of dark fairy tales an

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

7.Ninth House

作者:Leigh Bardugo  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Leigh Bardugo comes a mesmerizing tale of power, privilege, and dark magic set among the Ivy League elite.Galaxy “Alex” Stern is the most unlikely member of Y

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:2

8.The Guest Book

作者:Sarah Blake  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:平裝

"The story of the Miltons engages not just with history and politics, but with the poetry of the physical world. This novel sets out to be more than a juicy family saga--it aims to depict the moral ev

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

9.The Moment of Lift (平裝本)(美國版)

作者:Melinda Gates  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2019/04/23 裝訂:平裝

A debut from Forbes' third most powerful woman in the world, Melinda Gates, a timely and necessary call to action for women's empowerment.For the last twenty years, Melinda Gates has been on a mission

定價:665元   優惠價: 73485

庫存:1
外文館9週年慶-單73五70

10.The Hazel Wood

作者:Melissa Albert  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2019/03/26 裝訂:平裝

Welcome to Melissa Albert's The Hazel Wood―the fiercely stunning New York Times bestseller with seven starred reviews everyone is raving about! Seventeen-year-old Alice and her mother have spent most

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:3

11.Enchantée

作者:Gita Trelease  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:平裝

Paris is a labyrinth of twisted streets filled with beggars and thieves,revolutionaries and magicians. Camille Durbonne is one of them. She wishesshe weren’t...When smallpox kills her parents, Camille

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:1

12.Nine Perfect Strangers

作者:Liane Moriarty  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2018/11/06 裝訂:平裝

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Liane Moriarty, author of Big Little Lies, comes her newest novel, Nine Perfect Strangers: Could ten days at a health resort really change you forever? These

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:4

13.Legendary: A Caraval Novel

作者:Stephanie Garber  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2018/05/29 裝訂:平裝

The sequel to the New York Times bestselling and #1 IndieNext Pick Caraval,following Scarlett's sister, Tella, on a journey to the empire's capital to fulfillher dangerous bargain with the mysterious

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:1

14.Caraval

作者:Stephanie Garber  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:平裝

Whatever you've heard about Caraval, it doesn't compare to the reality. It's more than just a game or a performance. It's the closest you'll ever find to magic in this world...Scarlett has never left

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:1

15.If We Were Villains

作者:M. L. Rio  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2018/04/17 裝訂:平裝

“Much like Donna Tartt’s The Secret History, M. L. Rio’s sparkling debut is a richly layered story of love, friendship, and obsession...will keep you riveted through its final, electrifying moments.”—

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:3

16.Factfulness ─ The Ten Reasons We're Wrong About the World

作者:Hans Rosling; Anna Rosling R?登lund; Ola Rosling  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2018/04/03 裝訂:精裝

Factfulness: The stress-reducing habit of only carrying opinions for which you have strong supporting facts. When asked simple questions about global trends—what percentage of the world’s population

定價:648元   優惠價: 79512

庫存:2

17.Twin Peaks ─ The Final Dossier

作者:Mark Frost  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2017/10/31 裝訂:精裝

The crucial sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Secret History of Twin Peaks, this novel bridges the two series, and takes you deeper into the mysteries raised by the new series.The return of

定價:770元   優惠價: 79608

庫存:2

18.Truly Madly Guilty

作者:Liane Moriarty  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2016/07/26 裝訂:精裝

"The new novel from Liane Moriarty, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Husband's Secret, Big Little Lies, and What Alice Forgot, about how sometimes we don't appreciate how extraordinary

定價:945元   優惠價: 5473

庫存:3
原文書特賣會

19.Strange Bedfellows ― Adventures in the Science, History, and Surprising Secrets of Stds

作者:Ina Park  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2021/02/02 裝訂:精裝

With curiosity and wit, Strange Bedfellows rips back the bedsheets to expose what really happens when STDs enter the sack.Sexually transmitted diseases have been hidden players in our lives for the wh

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

20.The Dry

作者:Jane Harper  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2020/12/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:350元   優惠價: 9315