瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (348)

商品定價


$199以下 (1)
$200~$399 (61)
$400~$599 (54)
$600~$799 (107)
$800以上 (125)

出版日期


2021年 (17)
2019~2020 (320)
2017~2018 (3)
2015~2016 (2)
2013~2014 (3)
2013年以前 (3)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (348)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (8)
無庫存 (340)

裝訂方式


平裝 (185)
精裝 (155)
硬頁書 (8)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (1)
學齡前 (3)
小學 (4)

作者


Jennifer Ryan (3)
R. A. Salvatore (3)
Elise Gravel (2)
Heather Fawcett (2)
Herman Parish (2)
James S Murray,Darren Wearmouth (2)
Jennifer Chiaverini (2)
Jerry Craft (2)
Joanna Shupe (2)
Lauren Willig (2)
Lori Wilde (2)
Mariana Herrera (2)
Maureen Johnson (2)
Nina Varela (2)
Paula Chase (2)
Tom O'Donnell (2)
W.M. Akers (2)
Aaron Glantz (1)
Aimee Molloy (1)
Ainsley Arment (1)

出版社/品牌


HarperCollins Publishers Inc (348)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

348筆商品,1/18頁

1.Warriors: The Broken Code #2: The Silent Thaw

作者:Erin Hunter  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2020/12/10 裝訂:平裝

The #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventures in the second book in the action-packed Broken Code story arc.ThunderClan’s leader, Bramblestar, has been behavin

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:3

2.Class Act

作者:Jerry Craft  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2020/11/12 裝訂:平裝

Kirkus Prize winner Jerry Craft follows up the critically acclaimed and Newbery award-winning New Kid, with this poignant and funny full-color companion graphic novel about Jordan’s friend Drew, who h

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:1

3.My Weirder-est School #6: Mrs. Bacon Is Fakin'!

作者:Dan Gutman;Jim Paillot(ILT)  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2020/10/20 裝訂:平裝

The fifth arc in the sensational My Weird School series, which in its first four arcs has sold more than 23 million copies worldwide! In this sixth installment, A.J. and the gang begin music lessons!A

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

庫存:3

4.Frog and Toad Are Friends 50th Anniversary Commemorative Edition

作者:Arnold Lobel  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2020/10/01 裝訂:精裝

Celebrate 50 years of Frog and Toad with this beautiful commemorative picture book edition of the first book in the series, Frog and Toad Are Friends, featuring 8 pages of photographs, sketches, and n

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:1

5.Amelia Bedelia & Friends #4: Amelia Bedelia & Friends Paint the Town

作者:Herman Parish  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2020/10/01 裝訂:平裝

The fourth book in the Amelia Bedelia & Friends chapter book series! A New York Times bestseller, this series features friendship and wordplay and is perfect for fans of Ivy + Bean.Amelia Bedelia

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

庫存:3

6.Over the Moon: The Novelization

作者:Wendy Wan-Long Shang  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2020/09/29 裝訂:精裝

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:2

7.Blood & Honey

作者:Shelby Mahurin  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2020/09/17 裝訂:精裝

The hotly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and IndieBound bestseller Serpent & Dove—packed with even steamier romance and darker magic—is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.After narrowly e

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:1

8.Pete the Cat's Happy Halloween (硬頁書)

作者:James Dean;Kimberly Dean  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2020/09/02 裝訂:硬頁書

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:3

9.Fit for Purpose

作者:Richard Pile  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2021/04/13 裝訂:平裝

定價:824元   優惠價: 9742

10.The Women of the Bible Speak:The Wisdom of 16 Women and Their Lessons for Today

作者:Shannon Bream  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2021/03/30 裝訂:精裝

The women of the Bible lived timeless stories-by examining them, we can understand what it means to be a woman of faith. People unfamiliar with Scripture often assume that women play a small, seco

定價:1264元   優惠價: 79999

11.In My Mosque

作者:M. O. Yuksel;Hatem Aly(ILT)  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2021/03/23 裝訂:精裝

Step in and discover all the rituals and wonder of the mosque in this lyrical debut picture book from M. O. Yuksel, with gorgeous artwork from New York Times bestselling illustrator Hatem Aly. A great

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

12.A Runner's High:My Life in Motion

作者:Dean Karnazes  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2021/03/18 裝訂:精裝

The iconic superhuman endurance runner shares the hard-won wisdom and lessons he's learned from thirty years of competition as he embarks on his toughest challenge yet-the Western States 100-offering

定價:1210元   優惠價: 79956

13.Westside Saints:A Novel

作者:W.M. Akers  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2021/03/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

14.Her First Desire:A Logical Man's Guide to Dangerous Women Novel

作者:Cathy Maxwell  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2021/03/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

15.Open Book

作者:Jessica Simpson  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2021/03/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:549元   優惠價: 79434

16.Rock Me on the Water:1974-The Year Los Angeles Transformed Movies, Music, Television, and Politics

作者:Ronald Brownstein  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2021/03/04 裝訂:精裝

In this exceptional cultural history, Atlantic Senior Editor Ronald Brownstein-"one of America's best political journalists (The Economist)-tells the kaleidoscopic story of one monumental year that ma

定價:1375元   優惠價: 791086

17.FGTeeV Presents: Into the Game!

作者:FGTeeV  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2021/03/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

18.Bartali'S Bicycle: The True Story Of Gino Bartali Italy'S Secret Hero

作者:Megan Hoyt;Iacopo Bruno(Ilt)  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2021/02/23 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

19.Permission to Dream

作者:Chris Gardner;Mim Eichler-Rivas  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2021/02/18 裝訂:精裝

定價:1100元   優惠價: 79869

20.Shaking Things Up: 14 Young Women Who Changed the World

作者:Susan Hood  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers Inc  出版日:2021/02/04 裝訂:平裝

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303