瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (125)

商品定價


$200~$399 (60)
$400~$599 (64)
$600~$799 (1)

出版日期


2020年 (1)
2018~2019 (17)
2016~2017 (107)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (122)
無法訂購商品 (3)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (125)

裝訂方式


平裝 (124)

作者


Zara Stoneley (9)
Jane Lark (8)
Debbie Johnson (6)
Linn B. Halton (5)
Nic Tatano (5)
Sue Fortin (5)
Emma Heatherington (4)
Sun Chara (4)
Aimee Duffy (3)
Jules Wake (3)
Lynn Marie Hulsman (3)
Rae Rivers (3)
Romy Sommer (3)
Angela Campbell (2)
Charlotte Butterfield (2)
D. R. Graham (2)
Erica Hayes (2)
Eve Devon (2)
Jane Linfoot (2)
Katherine Garbera (2)

出版社/品牌


Harperimpulse (71)
Harperimpulse UK (54)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

125筆商品,1/7頁

1.No One Cancels Christmas ― The Most Hilarious and Romantic Christmas Romcom of the Year!

作者:Zara Stoneley  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2019/10/15 裝訂:平裝

Escape to a snowy log cabin and meet Sarah and Will in this gorgeous Christmas romance from the USA Today bestselling author of The Wedding Date! ’Tis the season to behave badly…It’s the most magical

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

2.A Miracle on Hope Street ― The Most Heartwarming Christmas Romance of the Year!

作者:Emma Heatherington  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2019/10/08 裝訂:平裝

Remember the true meaning of Christmas with this heartfelt and beautiful novel from bestselling author Emma Heatherington.

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

3.The Secret Orphan

作者:Glynis Peters  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2019/07/23 裝訂:平裝

Keep her secret Keep her safeOn the 14th November 1940, Hitler’s bombs rain down on Coventry. From the rubble of a bombed-out family home, a young girl is saved…This is a stunning and memorable page-t

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

4.Bridesmaids ― The Funniest Laugh Out Loud Romcom of 2019!

作者:Zara Stoneley  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2019/07/09 裝訂:平裝

From the USA Today bestselling author of The Wedding Date!

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

5.A Part of Me and You

作者:Emma Heatherington  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2019/06/18 裝訂:平裝

You will love this moving and powerful novel from bestselling author Emma Heatherington. A must read for fans of Jojo Moyes. You always think you have more time..

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.A Home at Honeysuckle Farm ― A Gorgeous and Heartwarming Summer Read

作者:Christie Barlow  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:平裝

The brand new romantic comedy from bestselling author Christie Barlow!

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.The Woman Before You ― An Intense, Addictive Love Story With an Unexpected Twist

作者:Carrie Blake  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2019/02/12 裝訂:平裝

You never know what secrets people are hiding.

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.Five Unforgivable Things

作者:Vivien Brown  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:平裝

One family torn apart by secrets and betrayals. Perfect for fans of Sue Fortin.

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.The Cosy Seaside Chocolate Shop

作者:Caroline Roberts  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2018/09/25 裝訂:平裝

The heartwarming new holiday read from the Kindle bestselling author of The Cosy Teashop series

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.The One

作者:Maria Realf  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2018/09/18 裝訂:平裝

You never forget the one.You’ll never forget this book.'A beautiful, believable writer…5 stars' THE SUN

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.Sunshine at the Comfort Food Cafe

作者:Debbie Johnson  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2018/08/07 裝訂:平裝

Come to the Comfort Food Café this spring for sunshine, smiles and plenty of truly scrumptious lemon drizzle cake.‘As cosy as a buttered crumpet’ Sunday Times bestseller Milly Johnson

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.The Little Cornish Kitchen

作者:Jane Linfoot  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2018/07/03 裝訂:平裝

‘Beautifully crafted and wrapped in romance’ Heidi Swain

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.The Wedding Date ― The Laugh Out Loud Romantic Comedy of the Year!

作者:Zara Stoneley  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2018/06/28 裝訂:平裝

`All the fun, love and laughter of a real wedding - but without having to buy a new dress!' Debbie Johnson 'The best date I have ever been on...my most favourite book of 2018' Kaisha, The Wri

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.Recluse Millionaire, Reluctant Bride

作者:Sun Chara  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2018/03/27 裝訂:平裝

Is his reluctant bride a business risk or a personal necessity to gain custody of his son?

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.The Birthday Girl

作者:Sue Fortin  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2018/02/20 裝訂:平裝

Dear Carys, Zoe and AndreaCome and join me for my fortieth birthday adventure weekend, full of mysteries and surprisesthe like of which you can’t imagine.

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.Lily Alone

作者:Vivien Brown  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2018/01/09 裝訂:平裝

What sort of mother would leave her all alone… a gripping and heart-wrenching domestic drama that won’t let you go.

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

17.Blackberry Picking at Jasmine Cottage

作者:Zara Stoneley  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2017/12/26 裝訂:平裝

Return to the charming little village of Langtry Meadows and cosy up by the fire with this gorgeous romance that will warm your heart...

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

18.The Office Christmas Party

作者:Aimee Duffy  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2017/12/19 裝訂:平裝

Natalie Taylor and Dean Fletcher are serial Christmas party crashers. But when they start crashing the same parties…the mittens come off and the sparks fly!

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.Covent Garden in the Snow ─ The Most Gorgeous and Heartwarming Christmas Romance of 2017!

作者:Jules Wake  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2017/12/19 裝訂:平裝

`A delicious Christmas delight' - Sunday Times bestseller Katie Fforde

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.Land Girls ─ The Homecoming

作者:Roland Moore  出版社:Harperimpulse  出版日:2017/11/28 裝訂:平裝

The Land Girls are back in a brand new story from the creator and writer of the popular, award-winning BBC drama

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)