瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (54)

商品定價


$200~$399 (30)
$400~$599 (23)
$600~$799 (1)

出版日期


2017~2018 (52)
2015~2016 (2)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (53)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (54)

裝訂方式


平裝 (54)

作者


Jane Lark (5)
Sue Fortin (4)
Linn B. Halton (3)
Rae Rivers (3)
Zara Stoneley (3)
Aimee Duffy (2)
Angela Campbell (2)
Debbie Johnson (2)
Erica Hayes (2)
Eve Devon (2)
Jules Wake (2)
Lisa Fox (2)
Nic Tatano (2)
Nikki Moore (2)
A. J. Nuest (1)
Angel Nicholas (1)
Bella Osborne (1)
Bronwyn Scott (1)
Carol Prisant (1)
Caroline Storer (1)

出版社/品牌


Harperimpulse UK (54)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

54筆商品,1/3頁

1.Mum in the Middle: Feel good, funny and unforgettable

作者:Jane Wenham-Jones  出版社:Harperimpulse UK  出版日:2018/09/20

‘Fresh, funny and wise’ Katie Fforde‘I love Jane’s writing!’ Jill Mansell‘Feel-good’ Woman and HomeTess has downsized to a lively new town and is ready for “me” time. But her Zen-like calm is tested b

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

2.Christmas at the Little Clock House on the Green (Whispers Wood, Book 2)

作者:Eve Devon  出版社:Harperimpulse UK  出版日:2017/12/14 裝訂:平裝

An absolute must-read for fans of ‘Gilmore Girl’s! Welcome to Whispers Wood, a cosy little village deep in the English countryside more true to its name than outsiders might think. As Kate Somersby is

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

3.The First Time Mums' Club

作者:Lucie Wheeler  出版社:Harperimpulse UK  出版日:2017/07/13 裝訂:平裝

A gorgeous, heartwarming debut for fans of Giovanna Fletcher, Paige Toon and The Unmumsy Mum! ‘This book captured my heart’ Bestselling author Christie BarlowMeet Pippa… After years of trying and a fa

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

4.Sister, Sister

作者:Sue Fortin  出版社:Harperimpulse UK  出版日:2017/05/23 裝訂:平裝

From the bestselling author of The Girl Who Lied

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

5.Sister Sister: A truly gripping psychological thriller

作者:Sue Fortin  出版社:Harperimpulse UK  出版日:2017/04/20 裝訂:平裝

USA Today bestselling author of The Girl Who Lied ‘Gobsmacked…a thrilling finale’ Rachel’s Random Reads Alice: Beautiful, kind, manipulative, liar. Clare: Intelligent, loyal, paranoid, jealous. Clare

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

6.The Outlaw of Cedar Ridge

作者:Lori Connelly  出版社:Harperimpulse UK  出版日:2017/03/09 裝訂:平裝

"If you want an emotional romantic adventure to nineteenth century frontier America this is for you." Jane Hunt Reviews For fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller comes the first in a

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

7.Manhattan Millionaire's Cinderella

作者:Sun Chara  出版社:Harperimpulse UK  出版日:2017/03/09 裝訂:平裝

Will their wedding night be a one-night stand or a merger for keeps?

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

8.The High-Street Bride??Guide ― How to Plan Your Perfect Wedding on a Budget

作者:Samantha Birch  出版社:Harperimpulse UK  出版日:2017/03/09 裝訂:平裝

Samantha Birch has written for GLAMOUR, Brides, You & Your Wedding and Cosmopolitan Bride. She knows a thing or two about planning a wedding on a budget, how much you can expect to pay for everything

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

9.Scorched

作者:Erica Hayes  出版社:Harperimpulse UK  出版日:2017/03/08 裝訂:平裝

In a world where everyone wears a mask, you can't trust anyone... not even yourself.

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

10.Eye Candy

作者:Katherine Garbera  出版社:Harperimpulse UK  出版日:2017/03/08 裝訂:平裝

"Snappy, sexy, and satisfying! Katherine Garbera delivers everything I want in a contemporary romance." ~ Roxanne St. Claire, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author A brand new, siz

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

11.A Kiss in the Dark

作者:Lisa Fox  出版社:Harperimpulse UK  出版日:2017/03/08 裝訂:平裝

A bad boy can make a girl feel so good.

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

12.Scarred

作者:Erica Hayes  出版社:Harperimpulse UK  出版日:2017/03/08 裝訂:平裝

The breathtaking sequel to 'Scorched'!

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

13.Spirited Away

作者:Angela Campbell  出版社:Harperimpulse UK  出版日:2017/03/08 裝訂:平裝

Book 3 in the brilliantly witty 'Psychic Detective' series from Angela Campbell - perfect for fans of the Sookie Stackhouse & Stephanie Plum books!

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

14.Jillian Spectre and the Dream Weaver

作者:Nic Tatano  出版社:Harperimpulse UK  出版日:2017/03/08 裝訂:平裝

There's a new villian in town...

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

15.The Lost Love of a Soldier

作者:Jane Lark  出版社:Harperimpulse UK  出版日:2017/03/08 裝訂:平裝

The stunning prequel to Kindle bestseller The Illicit Love of a Courtesan!

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

16.The Secret Love of a Gentleman

作者:Jane Lark  出版社:Harperimpulse UK  出版日:2017/03/08 裝訂:平裝

"Pure, unadulterated romance." Best Chick Lit.com

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

17.The Roman's Revenge

作者:Caroline Storer  出版社:Harperimpulse UK  出版日:2017/03/08 裝訂:平裝

The daughter of his sworn enemy...

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

18.Stable Mates

作者:Zara Stoneley  出版社:Harperimpulse UK  出版日:2017/03/08 裝訂:平裝

'A great treat for readers who love their books jam-packed with sexy men and horses.' Bestselling author Fiona Walker Welcome to tranquil Tippermere, an idyllic village nestled deep in th

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

19.Country Affairs

作者:Zara Stoneley  出版社:Harperimpulse UK  出版日:2017/03/08 裝訂:平裝

'A great treat for readers...jam-packed with sexy men and horses.' Bestselling author Fiona Walker Welcome to Tippermere for the wedding of the year...

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

20.Country Rivals

作者:Zara Stoneley  出版社:Harperimpulse UK  出版日:2017/03/08 裝訂:平裝

A hilarious, sexy rom com for fans of Jilly Cooper and Fiona Walker!

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)